Total 4897 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150   Older >   >>
Modi
by shashwat on May 11, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi should become the CM of UP. He can only cleanse the dirt of criminals in UP

RE:Modi
by on May 11, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink
if Criminals are muslims then "yes" by illing muslims

RE:Modi
by srikanth on May 11, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
no but by killing the criminals and terrorists whoever they are, (muslims, hindus, christians ...)

RE:RE:Modi
by Bharat Darshan on May 11, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink
shashwat dear with thsi philosphy u will need many more narender modis.

For that u will need many more Gujarats.
For that you will need millions of Gujjus (read Hindus)

For that you will need many more Godhra and subsequent riots.

You will need more cops (hired killers of modi)like Vanzara.

Many more shohrabuddins, many more Kauser Bis.....

No Experiments Please
by padmanabha chinnaswamy on May 11, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The people of UP think that BSP can provide them good governance & Stable Govt. Though the Verdict is not clear but in favour of Mayavathi. These so called Big parties claim that they are good strategists & planners. All those went for a toss..they should stop flying in the sky & come to ground & meet people. The election results are with some implied message from people, if they can't read that they are not fit to be in olitics.

RE:RE:No Experiments Please
by Mahendra Kamble on May 11, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
Verdict is clear ... BSP leading in 200 seats

RE:No Experiments Please
by South Indian on May 11, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink
verdict is clear...
bsp is now leading in over 202 seats, the half way mark

RE:No Experiments Please
by imran on May 11, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink
ab raja bhayya ki khair nahi........

Does all this really matter?
by Sumeet Goel on May 11, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whether it is Mulayam or Mayawati or Sonia or xyz, it really does not matter. They all are the same. Look at the condition of the people in our Country, especailly U.P. Bihar, Jharkhand & Orissa, No food, No shelter, No Roads, No Infrastructure, No Education & a lot many more things. However these people are always having the best of Houses, Cars, Foreign Trips etc.
So it really does not matter who is at the top, as long as the Dhoti rules our Country, it will alwayts be the same. Few poeple enjoy & majority suffer.
Till the time we don't have educated & sensible people at the helm, we will continue to live in this false glory, where it's nothing but NEWS for TV Channels.

RE:Does all this really matter?
by ravi krishnan on May 11, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
I beg to differ my dear friend....when you speak of educated i presume you mean the elitist bourjoies class who speak fluent english whn interviewed by the Prannoy Roy's of the world.But they are not the india and they have been ruling the country now for many years( the generations of congressmen & their progeny)and what have they given you after 60 years......I guess Mayavati desrves this victory and hats off to the masses ( and the EC)for choosing er instad of the BJP of the Congress or SP where Mulayam had become a soicialite from being a socialist.

Does all this really matter?
by Sumeet Goel on May 11, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink 

Whether it is Mulayam or Mayawati or Sonia or xyz, it really does not matter. They all are the same. Look at the condition of the people in our Country, especailly U.P. Bihar, Jharkhand & Orissa, No food, No shelter, No Roads, No Infrastructure, No Education & a lot many more things. However these people are always having the best of Houses, Cars, Foreign Trips etc.

So it really does not matter who is at the top, as long as the Dhoti rules our Country, it will alwayts be the same. Few poeple enjoy & majority suffer.

Till the time we don't have educated & sensible people at the helm, we will continue to live in this false glory, where it's nothing but NEWS for TV Channels.

learn from past mistakes
by mahendra on May 11, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

think up should have learn from gujarat the way gujarat is progressing it will become lik singapore soon.its because gujarati people have a vision to take gujarat ahead.they dont see bjp or congress they vote for the party who can take the state ahead.they r still trusting modi although he has got the negative image.because people of gujarat know that he is the only man who has the vision.as i m living in up i m really feeling pain seeing people from up are migrating to gujarat and other parts.its really shameful. i m neither support bjp nor congress i m supporting the progress of up.people have thrown out sp and took back to the bsp.its meaningless excercise because everyone know bsp will keep up even 10 yrs back from currunt position.i m really feeling shame.

RE:learn from past mistakes
by Ajit Kamble on May 11, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink
OK Sir ... Gujarat will be the next Singapore. Don't post your message again and again. We all agree with you.

MAYAVATIM
by hariharan on May 11, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink 

ALL OUR ELECTIONS ARE CASTE BASED .IF SO NOW MAYAVATI HAS WON WITH THE SUPPORT OF BRAMHINS .WILL SHE ATLEAST INTRODUCE RESERVATION SFOR POOR BRAMHINS ON PAR WITH OBC

Clever Mayawati
by Ram Sharma on May 11, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink 

mayawati is a very clever and opportunistc lady. earlier she and kanshi ram used to abuse brahmins, khsatriyas and baniyas (she even criticised gandhiji, because he was a bania). and now she has given 86 seats to brahmins, which is going to make her get majority on her own!

earlier she did not allow the relatives of her mentor kanshi ram to meet him during his last days in hospital and was laid to rest without the relatives.

PEOPLE OF UP DO NOT WANT DEVLOPEMENT
by RAJEEV GUPTA on May 11, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even people of Bihar understood the need for developement and thrown away the Lallu-Rabri Government.People of UP,by showing repeatedly their sheer stupidity,are writing their own death warrants by choosing these "goonda" elements to rule them.

RE:PEOPLE OF UP DO NOT WANT DEVLOPEMENT
by digumarti kiran on May 11, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink
Which party in UP doesnt have Goonda Elements...
They are all the same...Doesnt make any difference

Total 4897 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150   Older >   >>