RE:Where is Amitap?
by ajit bodkhe on May 11, 2007 12:35 PM Permalink
Roothless..U R Rajni suppoted BJP last time in TN...which got 0 seats. So better kiss u r own ass
by Behappy on May 11, 2007 12:37 PM Permalink
Check your information well, Rajini was never a mascot for BJP in TN as Amitab was for SP coming in TVs and blabbering all the untrue things about Mulayam
by ajit bodkhe on May 11, 2007 12:47 PM Permalink
oh really!! Then why everytime he was posing with Atal in every newspaper photo during election.And by the way this Rajni has made all the remakes of classic 80's of amitabh's movie and became a so called superstar.
by IntelligentEnterpris Interface on May 11, 2007 12:41 PM Permalink
Yes who is this rascal tamilian who is so gaga about Rajnikant..just learn to spell Amitabh first and just get out of here
RE:RE:Where is Amitap?
by Behappy on May 11, 2007 12:58 PM Permalink
Dont think you are a la Shakespeare ... Amitabh is not the legend that he was in 80s
by DON on May 11, 2007 12:32 PM Permalink
PLEASE GET YOURSELF 'RAPIDEX ENGLISH SPEAKING COURSE' EVEN 2nd hand, and go thru it, before shitting your mind on this forum.
RE:Mulayam is OUT Maya is IN
by India fan on May 11, 2007 12:34 PM Permalink
Good jokes, Mayawati and Mulayam are one and the same equally useless, don't expect UP to progress under them. Of course, Mayawati might again try to built a mall near Taj Mahal.
Congress%u2019s follies. One thing becomes apparent; this is a loud and clear verdict against the miss-rule and arrogance of SP. For Congress, people in UP do not perceive it as a party at this point of time that can provide and alternate stable Govt. Look at the UP congress leadership; none in the camp command trust and respect in which voters could invest their belief. One does not need special skills to see through the limitations of Rahul Gandhi in this context. Let us face it, BSP has Mayavati, the SP has Mulayam, and BJP has Kalayan Singh and a few more if you like. If congress has to turn it around and become a force to recon with in UP politics it has to catch people%u2019s imagination through local leaders who are energetic, imaginative and show a purposefulness rooted in the political reality of state. Creating that leadership base is the real challenge for Congress. Winning elections will then become a natural outcome.
Ms.Mayawati must take a lesson from Mr.Mulayam Singh's defeat. There is no difference in the two. Both pursue caste agenda and supress commonman.Corruption too is common in both the regimes. Commonman has nothinbg to celebrate. UP remains at the bottom for development, education, infrastructure, and bare minimum facilities, but the POLITICIANS are at the top in all aspects, their wealth grows exponentially and people's woo increases exponentially.If Ms. Mayawati does not denounce the policy of selfish agenda next election will show her the door too.
RE:Lesson
by PAL on May 11, 2007 01:59 PM Permalink
You are saying commonman is not above tha caste. so commonman has to change and all educated people should attend voting. how many of us (in this blogging) have voted? wake up and exercise our right for voting.
bahut intzaar ke baad aaj ka din aaya hai. sirf 500 meter ki doori ek mahal mai KHUSHI hai doosre mai Ghamo ka SAAYA hai. dono ko chinta hai kal ka kya programe banana hai. ek ka kaam dhoondna hai -- doosre ka chhup jana hai
ITS GOOD TO SEE THAT ULTIMATELY BRAHMINS HAVE CONVERTED THEM SELVES AS AS VOTE BANK. BUT THEY HAVE TO WAIT & WATCH WHETHER THEY CAN INFLUENCE OTHER POLITACAL PARTIES OR NOT. HOWEVER IN THE NATIONAL INTEREST ITS NOT GOOD.CAN BRAHMINS OBEY THE ORDERS OF MAYAWATI OR VERY SOON THEY WILL LEFT THE PARTY LIKE THAKURS ITS THE MATTER OF GREAT CONCERN.
Mayawati has been perfectly understood the caste equation of U.P. She had left brahmins and upper caste votes earlier resulting which she never got the clear majority, but this time not relying solely on dalit and muslim votes she explored upper caste votes and results are there for everyone to see... she is heading for a clear majority... Now, it is up to her to prove her governance as would not be under any pressure whatsoever... We were sick with the inspector raj prevaling in all the thanas all over U.P. Put all goondas behind the bars as they have created a sort of terror situation be it ateeq, amarmani, mukhtar etc. etc.... My best wishes are with Behenji...