Total 4897 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135   Older >   >>
CONGRETS MAYA
by parmod aghi on May 11, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THIS IS THE SYMBOL OF DEMOCRACY THAT THE PEOPLE OF UP HAVE CHOSEN BSP MAYA AS THEIR LEADER.

CONGRETS AGAIN.

RE:CONGRETS MAYA
by VINOD SHARMA on May 11, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
Agar kisi or ko chun lete to democracy nahi hoti kya ? l**D ke Dakan ?

by Harish on May 11, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
there is not much to choose between mulayam and mayawati. both are crooks

by nish oberai on May 11, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
u r right

RE:RE:CONGRETS MAYA
by Injun Abhi on May 11, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
Absolutely correct. From the frying pan to the fire.

RE:RE:CONGRETS MAYA
by Deepa Mazumdar on May 11, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink
Again another corridor...will it be buland darwaza?

wav!i congratulate u p electorate
by pavan on May 11, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink 

ya the breaking of dynastic myth is another gain

Good news
by Harish on May 11, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Folks,

there is good news. congress party is nearly wiped out. we may expect in the next election that traitor party would be totally destroyed. india has indeed VERY bright future if congress party is destroyed

RE:Good news
by K Mohanan on May 11, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
Harish ji,Please correct it as Congress Party & BJP are nearly wiped out.

by Harish on May 11, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
mohanan sab,

thanks for the correction.

by Deepa Mazumdar on May 11, 2007 01:51 PM  Permalink
WHY? would you prefer that Dr. Manamohan Singh be relaced by mulayam or karunanidhi or any other destructor?

Congrats to the newly elected govt.
by naresh Sisodia on May 11, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink 

First of all my heartiest congratulations for the winning BSP and secondly I must thank to the UP JANATA, who at least ruled out the possibility of hung assembly (which was shown by all major exit polls). I strongly suggest that the exit polls must be banned as they are all the time fake and misguiding. Examples are present UP elections or the Last parliamentry elections.

Once again congrats to BSP with a sincere request for making UP the uttam pradesh (by making it free from crime, providing more opportunities for youngestors and thinking over the upgrading of eduational system in UP).

Future of Uttar Pradesh with Mayawati!!!!!!!!!
by Abhishek Mishra on May 11, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

can anybody tell me the future of Uttar Pradesh with mayawati government? which is as i know the most corrupt party in india.

RE:Future of Uttar Pradesh with Mayawati!!!!!!!!!
by VIKRAM GADDAM on May 11, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
ur wrong man, if the BJP wins ur words are true.

RE:Future of Uttar Pradesh with Mayawati!!!!!!!!!
by nish oberai on May 11, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink
u r wrong every party is corrupted u can,nt say that bsp is most corrupt party in india. In every state this is corruption with every party.

UP Main Dum Hai........
by ANAND MAHORI on May 11, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink 

Mulayam ji ko Nithari Kand aur Anant Ki Kidnapping Le Dubbi.. Theek Election se pahle do do solid kand our upper se unke bhai saheb ka ye kehna ki ye to choti see batien hain up main to hoti hee rahti hain..bhaiya jee ab to phata luggage bhando or delhi ke liye niklo ..2 sal bad parliament ke elections hain..kahin se jugar banaker aap Defence Minister...Amar Singh Home Minister our Amithabh Ji ...President..to ban hi jaoge..

Lesson for Rahul
by Harish on May 11, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I hope at least now Rahul "Stupid Buffoon" Gandhi has learnt his lesson. There are no takers for the gandhi family any more

RE:Lesson for Rahul
by Srini on May 11, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
Absolutely right...

RE:RE:Lesson for Rahul
by D R on May 11, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
hear hear

RE:RE:Lesson for Rahul
by Mohan Ray on May 11, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
spread that message budy..too much dynasty rule

another gain
by pavan on May 11, 2007 01:27 PM  Permalink 

total marginalisation of Indian right is another remarkable gain by this election.Gujarat trend did not repeat.Indian democracy learns and checks itself.fine.the fact that this trend comes from he most populous state of India is very heartening and reassuring.

Future of U.P with Mayawati
by Abhishek Mishra on May 11, 2007 01:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

can anybody tell me the future of uttar pradesh with mayawati government?

RE:Future of U.P with Mayawati
by Indian on May 11, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
BSP will mint a lot of money. Development will be limited to making Ambedkar Parks & Ambedkar Nagar / Road signboards on already constructed places. We can hope it may be upgraded to making some NEW Ambedkar Roads, Malls & Investments.

But beureaucracy will start performing if they remember what was Mayawati's image as a dictator in her last tenure.

by Harish on May 11, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
there is no future for UP under mayawati just as there was no future under mulayam

by saurabh agarwal on May 11, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
At least, there will be less crime than mulayam's government. and I think his was the worst (even the most corrupt) government in UP or even Indian history

by D R on May 11, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink
i second harish. there is no future with these corrupt politicians.

Total 4897 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135   Older >   >>