Total 4897 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125   Older >   >>
Where is cong ??
by kawaljeet sandhu on May 11, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Despite getting all the glamour of Rahul, Priyanka Sonia, and Muslim Film stars cong coul'nt do anything. Poeple are bloody much wise. They come in big numbers to see the white skinned people but dont vote them.

Revolution in the making
by Thomas A on May 11, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If it is a revolution we have all been seeking, then the current situation in UP has all the ingredients of one. The people have spoken. The Election Commission had ensured that they were allowed to speak without fear. Hats off to the people of UP as well as the EC. After all it must have been a really difficult task for the people of UP to exercise their franchise considering the choices offered to them. I am amazed that they have collectively acted to deliver a decisive message and verdict. I hope all the people and the political parties respect and honour the power of the people expressed as their vote.

RE:Revolution in the making
by Himanshu Kala on May 11, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
Its the verdict of below half of the population of UP.Remember,no constituency crossed 48% voting.So still cant say tht its the right choice of all the UP ties.

MAYA JAAL
by BhejaFry on May 11, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. Mayawati is old wine in new cup. she was the CM thrice and she did not do anything spectacular.

2. Wooing bramhin votes was purely for electoral gains, as long as she believes in a divisive casteist ideology, she won't be of any great help to the masses.

3. Taj Corridor case, Fire engines scam proved that she too is corrupt. a large number of criminals were fielded by BSP and have won.

4. She is not qualified or skilled to lead UP into becoming a developed state.

5. As long as caste & crime remain the backbone of UP politics,no party can do anything good for UP.

6. People of UP are caught between the devil , deep sea and deep shit !
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dr Ambedkar was once asked : What is the definition of caste ( Jaat ) ?
He replied : Jo Jaati Nahi woh hai Jaat ! ( in marathi: Jee Jaat Naahi tee Jaat ! )

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

RE:MAYA JAAL
by ak on May 11, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink
after all ur explaination i wanna know one thing r u not surprised after doing all these how she is back without giving kanya dhan, giving permit to jauhar vishwvidyalaya,a case like nithari, so many murders like mehar in day light, looting etc.dont fry ur BHEJA KYUN KI WOH TUMHARE PAAS HAI HI NAHI !!!

politics whats the use!
by shailesh on May 11, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink 

which politician is good
all are the same!
only filling their pockets doing nothing for the country
india is going from bad to worse!
our country has gone to the dogs
now monsoons are approaching and roads are as it is!
politicians suck!
all are the same no different!

Kanshi Paaji
by dj on May 11, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink 

Kanshi Ram Paaji aaj swarg ya narak jahan bhi whoh hai bhangra parahe honge.Bhangra paao ji bhangra

RE:Looters, useless fellows
by thomas joseph on May 11, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
Dear Harish,

We understand your frustration......but this is how democracy works and people are not ready to change the system.....

by Durga Prasad on May 11, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
Dear Harish you are very right.But educated in this country do not have place to become a politician or a true leader to run this nation.See how things are happening at present for a post of President?
Can any one of us help or resolve this issue?
I think we cannot do that.
At least we have some freedom to say our sorrows and pains through rediff.This is only solace.

by chaman bhati on May 11, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
I do agree with u

by dj on May 11, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
Harish BJP & Akalis ke baare mein aapke vichar thik nahin hai mitra. BJP to desh ki ek lauti aur akhri hope hai Guru

RE:RE:Looters, useless fellows
by shyamsunder on May 11, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
dnt block this msg...this is true...learn to accept the truth

bye bye mulayam
by shyamsunder on May 11, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

amar singh, plz also come to dance at my wedding and plz bring anil and subroto wid u. bye guru mulayam, bye chela amar

RE:bye bye mulayam
by Anand Batra on May 11, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
And Amitabh

RulledOutCastism
by amrit choudhary on May 11, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink 

Congrats Mayawati and its a great success to organize all caste civillians together. Mayawati have to rulled out castism in UP and make alert the people that they are Indian at first and then the civilians of UP No one is now Brahman,Rajput,Dalit,Muslims
Also it is a big task for BJP that voters punished them to play with their imotions about hinduism (Ram Mandir). BJP have to take the clear status of their own even in a bad position. Now BJP have to gain faith of voters.

Total 4897 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125   Older >   >>