Total 4897 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115   Older >   >>
People of UP will never learn
by Sonu Nigam on May 11, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Friends,

I think the people of UP will never change. UP has been one of the worst developed states in the country for very long. They needed someone with a vision and there was Rahul Gandhi. But no one was willing to welcome any change and hence they chose to give one more chance to someone who could not make any developments in the past 3 times when they came in for power.

I noticed that some guys were saying this election result will help the upper casts of Hindus etc. Why don't you guys hope for a better future for all people of UP, not only upper casts people.

Vande Mataram - Bharat Mata Ki Jai!

RE:People of UP will never learn
by shyamsunder on May 11, 2007 03:45 PM  Permalink
sing songs in ur nasala tune

by Ramkumar Krishnamurthy on May 11, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
Rahul Gandhi is someone with vision ? A man who cannot think beyond his family, having a "vision" for a state ? A man who does not understand the ramifications of his rash statements. A man who does not understand how his statements will be interpreted in Pakistan. A man who forced the foreign office to waste time in responding to or clarifying his utterly irresponsible, immature, foolish, thoughtless and moronic statement about his "family" dividing Pakistan. A man who has no understanding of politics or no respect for anyone other than his family members, including the late Prime Minister, PV Narasimha Rao. A man who thinks, his family has been given the divine right to rule this country. He is someone with a vision ???

I am not a great fan of SP or BSP, but to claim that Rahul is a man of vision...I am sorry, please have ur brains examined.

by biz Narayan on May 11, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
Rahul is a kid. To him all people means the congressi chamacha.

by democracy on May 11, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
good good ....u suppoprt a person who lives 6 months outside india, in europe (italy, spain, switz) or in latin america (venz, columbia) and the other 5 and half months in an AC room in delhi... and comes out to ask for vote for 15 days...of campaigning

RE:Rahul do this magic also-tell people of india about this
by ismail shaik on May 11, 2007 03:58 PM  Permalink
Friend, all your statement is false. Islam never forced any time. All people of the world are accepting Islam after seeing its merits. Who are forcing in USA & Europe and other parts of the world? But they are accepting to Islam on their own will. Nobody can succeed on sword or force. UR misguiding to other people about Islam. (Ismailsk)

RE:Rahul do this magic also-tell people of india about this
by Dragon Cares on May 11, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
hello,
if we look at our history for the past 2500 years, one this is crystal clear, i.e, we dont have any Unity at any time; and this made the task very easy for the enemies to conquer Hindustan. When the Great Alexander came to Sindhu river side, only very few kings from North India supported the brave "Porus" (Purushotham) to face the Alexander only to get defeated by Alex. When the Gori Mohammaed came, other NOrth INdian kings didnt support Prithivraj to fight against Gori; so, Gori easily defeated every body; same history has been repeated and still being repeated. Just see, how many political parties we do have, so many countless. Then, how could we have the Unity to develop our country. IN India, everybody want to show to others that he/she are so great and this is the basic problem. Until this kind of attidude changes in the minds of our people, we will be still the same where we are now even after a century.

best of luck mayawati
by Mukesh Sharma on May 11, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congratulation for Mayawati & its team . Mayawati has broken the wall between uppercaste & lower caste . Now i can see the begining of the end of caste politics in UP. Hindu community is now united to give vote to one party....yadavs are little confused next time they will also follow the same. Mayawati is known for hard ruler against criminals now she will be known for development & industrialization too.

Best of luck Mayawati & Team

RE:best of luck mayawati
by dhanesh deshpande on May 11, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink
Good analysis. Let's hope she performs the way you mentioned

The bonded slaves of marx and mainos were campaigning against BJP all these time.
by biz Narayan on May 11, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink 

Thats one reason they lost.

?????
by Amol Patil on May 11, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BUT WILL SHE SUCCEED IN BRINGING BACK ALL THE "BHAIYYAS" FROM MUMBAI TO THEIR MULUK (NATIVE)AND REDUCE THE BURDEN ON MUMBAI ????

RE:?????
by aakash deep verma on May 11, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink
What a biased mentality u bombay wallas have???
There is no difference between al-qaida and RAJ THACKREY.

by rohini keshav deshpande on May 11, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
all bhaiyyas like u should b sent to taliban??
they really stinkkkkkk yakw

RE:RE:?????
by on May 11, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
hey rohini....where do you stay...please give me your mobile number...

by ashok gangwar on May 11, 2007 03:45 PM  Permalink
amar singh will sing song in balia jail . raja bhaya ko batao kahi chup jaye uski phatne vali hai kaho behen ji aa rahi hai . bhag .............

by on May 11, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
marathis are the most racist people on earth...u might not know but lakhs of them stay at varanasi and kanpur...now should they be flushed out of UP. thank to god that people in UP are 100 times more accomodating than the people in your so called MULUK. The irony is that you worship Ram and Krishna who inturn were from UP...

by sachin gadhe on May 11, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink
"marathis are the most racist people on earth" So how come most of the bhaiys are staying in mumbai , working for a penny & staying as if it is UP. no culture , nothing ....
"should they be flushed out of UP" same for you bhaiyas also. then mumbai will be a better place on earth .if you dare why can't you go to Punjab , you will not dare ,b'coz you know that marathi people are the most tolerable people , marathi manasa ata tari jage vha , kontya hi bhiya kadun vastu kharedi karu naka, sagle transaction band kara, ani jaudya tyana aplya state madhe .

by BK Dwivedi on May 11, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
Who has reported my message for abuse...I will repeat...If bhaiyas will be out of Mumbai, it will be a Solapur...Aur waise bhi tumhari kya aukaat ki tum unhe flush-out kar sako.

Ab AMar Singh kya karega
by Democracry on May 11, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1.) Chup Rahega
2.) Naye Muhawre yaad karega
3.) Bhai ke ghar Mumbai bhaag jayega
4.) Maya ke talwe chatega
5.) your view
Best answer till now: ( ASH-ABHI ka shaadi ka Video dekhega, Honey Moon Photo dekhega aur unka PA ka kam karega for first 5 years... )

RE:Ab AMar Singh kya karega
by Mitul Mehta on May 11, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
Yeh Sawaal 2 crore ke liye!

GANDHI BACHHA PARIWAR
by PRADEEP GOYAL on May 11, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RAHUL & PRIYANKA ARE CHILD FOR POLTICS. THEU UNKNOWN FROM INDIAN PROBLEMS. THEY ARE IMPORTED FROM ITALY WITH MOTHER SONIA. THEY HAVE MATURED UNDER GUARDIANSHIP WITH A ITALIAN

RE:GANDHI BACHHA PARIWAR
by Dattatraya Taras on May 11, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT YOU?

by taj shaikhnag on May 11, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
Rahul & Priyanka, they are an indian national, their father, grandparents r indian, they have indian blood. Todays youth is tomorows Indian future. I am sure one day this pair of gandhi priwar will be utmost leader of india, having all latest unpolluted, uncrupted political mind and good charecter, white colar political leader. They will definately stars of bright india. We have to back them and support them for better india.

by India on May 11, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
You are an total fool.

by ramachandran nair on May 11, 2007 03:45 PM  Permalink
It is rather surprising that you being an immature man criticizing rahul, priyanka and of course soniaji about their immaturity. What do you know about indian politics, congress party and its leaders and the contribution from nehru/gandhi to attain the freedom of our mother land. Think of you twice before criticing others.

BJP bus in accident; it will not reach Delhi in time.
by Sahadevan KK on May 11, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP bus in accident; it will not reach Delhi in time.

RE:BJP bus in accident; it will not reach Delhi in time.
by ramachandran nair on May 11, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
It is rather BJP met with an accident and therefore it will not reach Delhi on time. Delhi is not far away from Lucknow. In this India everthing can be possible. BJP may forget the past and try to make patch up with either BSP or SP to form the government by supporting them from inside. Everybody wants power. They are fooling we indian janatas. A party with a difference.

Kanshi Ram ZB
by Narinder Singh on May 11, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its good to see Mayawati coming into power. Its a good sign for UP. After years of setbacks by SP and BJP, BSP has finally succeeded in breaking the gunda raaj and the ram raaj. COME ON BSP! You have to rule over India, the Very Dream Of Babu Kanshi Ram.

RE:Kanshi Ram ZB
by sushil sachdeva on May 11, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
gunda raj to ab bhi hoga mayawati kya kum hai watch manufacturers labourers is going to get you

RE:Kanshi Ram ZB
by saurabh sinha on May 11, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
WAT ABOUT TAJ CORRIDOR PROJECT
WAT BOUT MONET TAKEN FROM CONFRESS PARTY TO VOTE AGAINST NDA GOVT. WEN VAJPAYEE GOVT FELL BY 1 VOTE
SHE IS QUEEN OF CORRUPTION
THE BRAHMINS HAVE FORGOTTEN HER IDIOM THAT
TILAK TARAJU AUR TALWAR
INKO MARO JUTE CHAR
THE UPPER CASTE HAS THEIR BACK BONE BENT
THEY WILL FACE CONSEQUENCES
NOW SHE WILL START PLACING CORRUPT PEOPLE IN MONEY MINTING POSITIONS BY TAKING MONEY
SHE WILL PLUNDER UP
WAIT AND SEE

Killer BJP is still a problem.
by Sahadevan KK on May 11, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP bus accident in Lucknow; it will not reach Delhi in time.

Total 4897 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115   Older >   >>