Total 145 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:just like supreme court had observed...
by Kshitij Vachher on Jun 01, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink
I agree with you....
what country has India become, where people are fighting so as to become SC/ST...

where are we heading???

why the hell
by sameerBhagwat on May 31, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink 

why the hell my message is not here , some idoit reported abuse or the rediff didn't put it

Rajasthan --Gujjars
by SK R on May 31, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink 

Why must we discuss and what should we discuss?
All these methods agitation,dharna, rasta roko are "POLITICAL GIMMICKS" to draw attention of illeterates that their Leaders are doing some thing by burning 'Tyres' 'buses' and damaging the Govt. properties.

What minorities?
by jaideep shirali on May 31, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In India, minorities form the majority, while so called other communities/ general categories form the minority actually.I dread the day that we have a Gurjar cricket team playing against a Meena team, or something equally idiotic.I do not think the East India Company could do as good a job of dividing India as our politicians. Soon, one could expect people to sport their caste tags wherever they go, the exceptions would be Brahmins, who are now the punching bag for everybody else.For all of our chest thumping for our achievements, the caste war will lead to our downfall.Vinash kaale vipareet buddhi, we are only hastening our decline as a nation

RE:What minorities?
by Gopal Krishna on May 31, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
You cannot deny that Brahmins are responsible for the caste system and the resulting backwardness of large sections of society. Manu must be laughing his heart out!

RE:What minorities?
by on May 31, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink
mister gopal

all these obcs and gujjars and everyone have been rulers too in history. and done just as much injustice on anybody .. so stop using your insecurity to hate brahmins which is a favourite pastime for everyone these days. most brahmins never had any land and the only thing where they were ahead at the most was education which has effectively been taken from them. today a dalit was beaten by his dalit relative but was that mentioned anywhere in the media .. NO!!
sir the thing is power corrupts .. that is all

RE:RE:What minorities?
by Kumar on May 31, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
Manu and his ilks have done a good job destroying India. They continue to do a better job than the terrorists and British. Down with the caste system!

DALITS
by rana on May 31, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ALL BRAHMINS HAS THE RIGHT TO SAY THAT NOW WE ARE WITH MAYAWATI AND WE ARE PURE DALITS NOW,ABSOLUTELY PURE AND GIVE YOUR DOUGHTERS TO DALIT FOR MARRIAGE AND ALSO ASK THE DALITS TO TOOK OVER THERE MAIN BUSSINESS OF RITUAL ACTIVITIES LIKE PUJAS,TEMPLE AARTI,YAGANS ETC....

RE:DALITS
by Kumar on May 31, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink
Better than giving daughters to Muslims like Akbar-Jodha!

by on May 31, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink
rana ji

lets first discuss a few points on this arranged marriage phenomenan in india:

whch are the castes which give out fatwas on out of caste marriages

how many IAS dalits will marry a poor brahmin rickshaw puller's daughter

will a rich obc exchange his job for the majority of priests in india - which is the nukkad ka mandir which does not pay much

lets stop hating a caste because the politicians allow you to hate them for their petty reasons and discuss things rationally.

by Sweet Kamath on May 31, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink
Hey rana! Be realistic while opening your ugly mouth.
Sandeep.

Caste Problem
by halfticket on May 31, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If everything will go on like this than only brahmins & thakurs will remain out of reservation and all will be covered by this mandal-kamandal issue.Good progress madeby Indians. Mr.ambedkar must be stirring in his grave looking into this polarisation.

RE:Caste Problem
by Kumar on May 31, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink
The thakurs in Rajasthan are busy running the land mafia. Reservation and government jobs are peanuts for them, unless there is upar ke kamai.

DRAMA BY GUJJARS
by rana on May 31, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink 

THIS ALL IS HAPPENED BECAUSE OF CHRISTIAN,THEY ARE BEHIND THIS VOILENCE TO CONVERT THE POOR PEOPLE IN THE STATE.THE GOVT. OF RAJASTHAN RECENTLY STOPED THE CONVERSATION,SO THEY TAKEN THE OPORUNITY TO BLAME THE GOVT.

RESERVATION
by rana on May 31, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink 

PLEASE COUNT THE RAJPUT COMUNITY IN INDIA AND WE ARE ALSO IN THE MINORTY NOW,SO WE ALSO WANT OUR SHARE IN THE RESERVATION STATUS OR WE WILL ALSO FIGHT LIKE ALL SC AND ST ARE FIGHTING.ALL RAJPUT MUST HAVE TO READY TO GET THE RESERVATION.

Gujjar won the war
by Caretaker on May 31, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink 

A single agitation is enough, lip lock famous Vasundra is on her four and heeding their demands!!!Ha..ha..ha

Total 145 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>