Total 1145 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:RE:Can anyone answer my question?
by Old Monk on May 29, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink
Dajjal,Benny came and he sang the National Anthem before the meeting,He didnt do any thing Anti National and also he never claims he is a prophet.I consider some people refusing to sing Vande Mataram and people who put their religion always above the Nation as unpatriotic.Also if you have some proof of people taking money,go to the police,why ranting here.

RE:RE:Can anyone answer my question?
by Surya Kanishka on May 30, 2007 03:12 AM  Permalink

Thum kya paisa ke peti vuthaya tha ??

RE:I can't understand what type of person is Rehna. No loyality
by Rehana on May 29, 2007 10:03 PM  Permalink
Mr Dajjal if you are Indian then you should start respecting country first because this is the land which is giving food and freedom to your hungry stomach and movements.
If you are pakistani then there is not need to say anything. I can understand your disappointment.

by Emperor on May 30, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink
REHANA DARLING,

MODI/BAJRANGI/RSS CHADDI GANG KO AAP KI ZAROORAT HAI BAJANE KI SCREWED ROYALLY

by Srini on May 30, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink
Emperor, maintain some decency, don't loose temper just because her comments are unpalatable to you. Imagine someone calling your family members Darling.

by Rehana on May 29, 2007 10:00 PM  Permalink
What loyalty are you talking about? I am loyal to my country and religion as well but against these psuedo-human rights activists.

BRIGHT CHANCES FOR CONGRESS
by sunshine on May 29, 2007 09:59 PM  Permalink 

javed akhter should join congress and start to work in gujarat . gujarat pepole fedup with this goverment . this time congress have bright chances of wining . only congress required hero like javed akhter . javed akhter keep up all india is with u against fight for justice .

Insult from great writer.
by Rationalist on May 29, 2007 09:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is a great insult from a very great writer to the Indian republic, the Indian system. How does Javed know about the innocence of victim/gulity. Does he does the same thing when a non-muslim is victimised.Why dont he respect the Indian system and the law take its course.

RE:Insult from great writer.
by Rehana on May 29, 2007 09:51 PM  Permalink
Further if he is so concerned about the rights of muslims, why does not he go to Pakistan where every moment rights of muslims (in fact opponents of Musharraf) is crushed brutally.
Does he have enough courage?

RE:Insult from great writer.
by Rationalist on May 29, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink
True, thats what I meant,when all are equal in law,by doing this he is showing disrespect to Indian judicial system being a distinguished Indian citizen, he is setting wrong example for his admirers.He is tying to find hole in Indian secular fabric.This is an irresponisble act. If he does not have faith in Indian judiciary, he must give up Indian citizenship.

javed akhtar freedom fighter
by andrew on May 29, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

javed akhter is real freedom after 1947 . javed akhter will get support from all pepole irrspective caste & creed . who dont belive in indian judical system & supreme court they should go to nepal .

RE:RE:javed akhtar freedom fighter
by islam on May 29, 2007 10:06 PM  Permalink
mental hospital of rss where many manic now days getting training how to spread haterd .

RE:javed akhtar freedom fighter
by ravishankar singh on May 29, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink
hello people like islam,

for them RSS camp is training centre if hatred and who catres nationalism, and forthese persons jihadi training centres in POK, Afghanistan etc. are training centres of promoting humanitarianism !!!!! who produces human bombs !!!! what a thinking !!!! God save India.

by ravishankar singh on May 29, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink
my friend Dajjal,

if you statrt searching fualt you will find it even in Christ,Prophet Mohahmmad, Ram,Krishna.

the core point is that jihadi terrorist are fighting for an ideology for which other sects can not appreciate rather are forced to oppose these terrorist. you can not compare these terrorist even with common criminals.
what are you talking about Bal Saheb i have not heard about it so unable to comment upon it.

by Rehana on May 29, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink
a paid and partial fighter? ha ha ha

RE:Human Rights
by Rehana on May 29, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink
Ankita

I am software engineer and working in TCS. As usual 'rehana' is an ID but I am muslim.

Human Rights
by Rehana on May 29, 2007 09:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where were these Javed, Shabnam and that agent of Congress Harsh Mander, when Rajiv Gandhi tilted upside down, the Supreme Court's ruling in case of Shahbano? That ruling protected human rights of muslim woman in real sense. But they were silent. In fact these are being paid by Pakistan and terrorist groups as well as D company. We muslim should stand against these fraud human rights activists other wise they will separate us from main stream.

by Red Planet on May 29, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink
I could not believe. If you are really a muslim girl/lady, then I must appreciate your boldness.

by Rehana on May 29, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink
I dont care for your believes but I am hurt since 'shahbano' case.

by ravishankar singh on May 29, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink
"aamin"

my dear reahana, for you good thoughts.

Total 1145 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>