Total 1145 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28   Older >
I think javed pramoting modi Government
by Desai Dushyant on May 29, 2007 04:26 AM  Permalink 

If these guys are tring to spoil a modi image I think they will never success this way. Because all Gujaratis have believed that only modi government can give him protection against the Muslim terrorist activity. This incidence create the more faith regarding MODI in Gujarat. This way free capaning for modi makes its image powerful.

RE:Wipe out Isla mic Terror like this -Comeon Modi
by vivekanand on May 29, 2007 03:57 AM  Permalink

what is your opinion about Godse and his act?

by Ranjeet Sharma on May 29, 2007 04:03 AM  Permalink
WoW!!! Greate... I have a Wonderfull...thought about Godse.. who killed GANDHI... othere wise today insteed of Hindustan.. tehre might be one Khalisthan... somewhere vidharbasthan.. something like telanganasthan... and might me many new countries... and one more thing kasmir would be in controll of pakistan..

by kashif ahmad shaikh on May 29, 2007 04:13 AM  Permalink
check post of Vande above. he has just said that he needs Godse to kill some bad people. i ask him the real godse ki

by Libran on May 29, 2007 04:15 AM  Permalink
Non-sense. It is not Gandhi, it was power-hungry Nehru and his Ghandi parivar that created problem. Gandhi was Mahatma. He truly wanted peace and Hindu-Muslim unity and he sincerely believed with creation of Pakistan would help bring this unity and he had many reasons for that, not the least of all- reasons shown or uttered by that highly intelligent, power hungry, lusty Nehru.Khalistan, Vidharbastan etc may still come in to existence as Ghandi parivar of Nehru is still being venerated by innocent people.

What Godse did was wrong. What did he achieve by that? nothing.

RE:RE:Wipe out Isla mic Terror like this -Comeon Modi
by kashif ahmad shaikh on May 29, 2007 04:17 AM  Permalink
check post of Vande above. he has just said that he needs Godse to kill some bad people. i ask him 'DId the real godse killed a bad person?

these karsewaks have gone too far in their Hate compaign.

RE:Islamic Terrorists should be wiped out -Bravo Modi
by kapil mahesh shah on May 29, 2007 05:49 AM  Permalink
true my friend. kabhi to logon ko apni zaat dikhani hoti hai na. they r the brothers and sisters of the same blood. they have no concern for innocent sentry and security guards killed in attack on parliament, buut have a huge concern on the son and grandson of the mistermind, who says he wants to beome a doctor, and get a license to kill 100s and 1000s of more innocents victims.

RE:the traitors are all around
by Libran on May 29, 2007 03:38 AM  Permalink
I don't agree with your observation that people are not fooled. Majority of those who comment here are well read and have strong opinion or bias which cannot be easily tilted. But the common man on the ground has "Hindu" mind - that is take the blame first on themselves until it is proved otherwise. Most of the Hindus commenting here have the "Muslim/Xian" mind - that is blame the 'other' whether they are right or wrong!

I am not an optimist. These Pak-biased "Muslim/Xian" minded Akthar and Shabhana have been able to change the political psych of most fence sitting "Hindu" minded Indians. Only India- biased "Muslim/Xian" minded hindus have not been affected. You will see this in next poll when the "Ghandi"an Congress wins. Keep Watching helplessly

by vivekanand on May 29, 2007 03:46 AM  Permalink

Jawed is a good man. He does not talk illogical things.

His point is that - Why kill somebody who is already in custody? just becoz you can not prove it??

he raised voice when one innocent pawan singh was killed in U.P and another hindu in meerut. He can think above religous line. He is intelligent and not narrowminded.

by Libran on May 29, 2007 04:06 AM  Permalink
They are very cunning people - they try to show to the world that they are 'good' people. But their utlimate aim is the same as that of Jihadist. They are trying to create havens for terrorists. They do not want terorists to be killed. A criminal in custody can easily exchanged for innocent people when people like 'Mufti' create dramas of kidnaps' and finally coming back and bombing our parliament. To appreciate these guys like Shabhana, one should be 'Ostrich' like or may have common cause with them that India and all 'Non-Muslim' religions should be destroyed

by kashif ahmad shaikh on May 29, 2007 04:22 AM  Permalink

It wsa jaswant singh who staged drama, to escort his beloved terrorists all the way to afghanistan, to set them free.

by Libran on May 29, 2007 05:09 AM  Permalink
Remember the plane was in Jihadist Afghanistan. If he had not freed 'your beloved terrorisyt' brother, you brothers would not have had any qualm to kill those innocents

RE:RE:the traitors are all around
by Ranjeet Sharma on May 29, 2007 04:11 AM  Permalink
We need to kill them because .. they should not eat with money paid by us as Tax Payer.. we don't like to do charity for terrorist... our Justice system is very poor... and advocates are ready sell themselves in 10 - 20 RS (by giving false affidavid). 60% Judges are also corrupt..(thats a different thing that they didn't sell themselves in 10 - 20 Rs.. they demand high)..so ones these terrorist come to lockup... there so called hypo secular and ISI spends money for giving bribe and get them out and again they start the same thing ... killing inocent.. persons.. .. So the best idea is kill them...

RE:RE:RE:the traitors are all around
by kashif ahmad shaikh on May 29, 2007 04:26 AM  Permalink
Our politician are corrupt,

Our police is corrupt,

our judges are currupt....

so there is need to correct the system. not that give them license to kill anybody merely by calling them terrorist, regardless of wheather he is a terrorist or not.

by anilkumar unni on May 29, 2007 04:46 AM  Permalink
ho???

how can u be so sure all these ppl are corrupt...., is it becoz u are a muslim, who ever got shot in the encounter was a muslim??There are good and bad everywhere...

RE:RE:RE:RE:the traitors are all around
by Libran on May 29, 2007 05:11 AM  Permalink
DO you wait till they plant bombs and kill hundreds? It is better to kill a terrorist pre-emptively than to allow them to kill thousands of innocent people.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:the traitors are all around
by Shantih on May 29, 2007 05:26 AM  Permalink
libran, if you think people are getting fooled by this propaganda, then modi would not have won in gujarat. he will win again; there will be no anti-incumbency vote. he will win because his govt has worked for the development of the state and gujarat today is doing better than most other states. i think he has shown a way that if you can deliver eco. devpt., people will be with you and will not get swayed by propaganda. i was refering, however, to people on this website. they are definitely not fooled, and i hope it stays that way. i wish there was a countermedia that sets the record straight.

RE:Another move by Congress/dawood/ISI to tarnish Modi
by Pawan sharda on May 29, 2007 03:03 AM  Permalink
Why dont Shabana Asmi and Javed Aktar stand against terroist when they kill innocent poeple... where is Human right gone then... THey are showing sympathy to people of their community only... human right is just an excuse

by Mike Jordan on May 29, 2007 03:39 AM  Permalink
Want to see hatred for minorities???

Just read rediff comments coming from so-called educated people.

RE:RE:Another move by Congress/dawood/ISI to tarnish Modi
by Libran on May 29, 2007 03:54 AM  Permalink
Rather than just saying that educated have 'Muslim Hatred', why don't you give some logical explanations based on facts to questions like

1. Why every country which has Muslims faces problems from Muslim fundamentalists?

2. Why is that Muslims have histoically tried to oppress other religion by terror. This is not a new phenomenon. Why destry temples and churches to build Moques while many of the Hindu rulers were giving free land to any one who wants to build their places of religion, if asked for?

3. Why as soon as a region has lower proportion of Hindus, separatism cry starts?

and many more questions like this.

Problem is that these discussions are easily turning in to mud-slinging on religious personalities. this deviates the discussion and can never end.

Moreover, despicably, many of us (Yours truly included) seem to have a vicarious pleasure of 'defeating the enemy' from the comfort of the couch punching the keboard hard, thinking as if this is real victory and these discussion will solve anything. Only positive comes from these discussions is that at least a few will vent their ill-feelings, get rid that and become clean again - I hope.

by Libran on May 29, 2007 03:39 AM  Permalink
What is this neo Hindus? are you refering to pseudo-hindus?

fake encounter
by shyam sabat on May 29, 2007 02:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Javed akhtar definitely has terrorist links.....always first to save terrorist lives.........

RE:fake encounter
by vivekanand on May 29, 2007 03:28 AM  Permalink
this is the basis of declaring somebody terrorist.
those who have been encountered were terrorist with similar fit of rage.
jawed is precisely against this mentality . and not with any terrorist.
Point is that - WHY KILL SOMEBODY who is already in custody....Cant it be that If left alive, many politicians have a risk of being exposed.
If ISI wants a partner, it cannot be anybody more suitable than Modi. He is in power to do any misdeed, he is least likely to be suspicted, he has clout of lawless police personnel, and He can make bigger rift in Indian society. What else ISI need??

by paritosh wadhwani on May 29, 2007 06:02 AM  Permalink
Vivek..Whats the point of keeping these people alive,if they will live in jails they will eat from income tax we pay and in case they will not be prosecuted they will come out laughing on us and start their operation again...
Look at Abu Salem what he is doin tryin to fight election and how much time of court and money is wasted..

by Ranjeet Sharma on May 29, 2007 04:16 AM  Permalink
I think ur brain ..sucks..man... go do some dhyan and puja...

fake encounter
by Rajvirendra singh on May 29, 2007 02:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Human right groups activate only in the case of muslim encounters.where they hide ,when mass slaughtering of hindus in kashmir takes place.they didn`t bother howmany encounter cases in utterpardesh held last year? because mostly of them were hindus. india there is a trend ,cut throats of hindus and become secular. Interestingly neohindus accompany them .let ask the families of people ,who lost thier beloved in bombblasts.The main problem is Hindus are divided and selfish.they sell their daughters in past times to Mugals for the sake of their own lifes. such coward and selfish hindus are growing in numbers. Interestingly people have no respect for army people who sacrified their life for SANSAD attack but same Neohindus trying to save the life of a traitor Afjal.After 20 years u will see india a muslim country not because of muslims but due to these selfish and coward hindus. Bad luck india! good luck Muslims!

by paritosh wadhwani on May 29, 2007 06:04 AM  Permalink
True i agree with you. Human right is coming out to defend ecounter of terrorist but what about kashmir pandits.Is this not enough that those killed were terrorist,imagine how many people they have killed.I dont like Modi but in this case I support him and all police officers involved.

RE:Sameer Khan
by Mike Jordan on May 29, 2007 03:41 AM  Permalink
Can you provide any link to verify your alleged allegations???

by sm on May 29, 2007 08:30 AM  Permalink
What about the links to your allegations that 'thousands of Muslims were killed......'?

Hindus weren't killed in Gujarat? Or just like 9/11; Gujarat-Godhra was a stage managed affair??

You sick people will go to any extent of forgetting non-Muslim suffering; while crying out to be victims yourself!! First the Khalistanis, then the JKLF-style Kashmiris & now Jihadis like yourself.

by syed murtuza ali on May 29, 2007 04:49 AM  Permalink
As far as the fools like you are in this country, the bastarrrddd like Narendra modi will continue to play with the minds of people. What about the Godhra Carnage in which hudreds of Muslims were cut into pieces, does your senses vanished those actions. Shame on you, how can you take favour of such mass slaughter. Killing those innocent peoples are also terrorist. Although, they were never involved in any such act of train burning. How can you say that, the train were not burnt for political advantage? Wake up mate, this is an old game but the players are new. Don't give the name of Terrorist to innocent people, otherwise once again you may become the slave of whites. Are you arguing that only Hindus are Indian? If so, then why there there is still so called "Fundamental Rights" in our constitution book when you don't respect muslims. Why such all dramas of "Unity in Diversity". Look at the Chinese, how they support their own people, thats the sign of Unity. What do you want to portray our contry? a communist nation !!! Our People? worse than animals ???? Outsouced terrorism affects all the people in the country. No body likes Terrorism or Vandalism. If you hate Muslims to this extent why do you sing "Saare jahan se accha...", it is also written by a muslim man. Don't favour politicain, they can sell you in an open market whenever they like. Terrorism is not at all connected with Muslims, those who hurts humanity are terrorist. Support those who bring Unity & Peace.

by JR on May 29, 2007 07:35 AM  Permalink
Syed, you got angry because mostly muslims are killed after Godhra carnage...What about massacare of hindus by muslims rulers for several centuries. Currently, in most of the muslim dominated areas, Hindus are living in fear due to muslim fanatic neighbours. This is the only country in the world where majority people are living in fear. Do you think Gujarat kind of incidents needed in this country or Muslims should learn to live happily with other communities. Choice is clear!!!

RE:RE:Sameer Khan
by kapil shah on May 29, 2007 06:02 AM  Permalink
dear sameer, i believe, u should go back to ur mothers womb, and rewire ur brain development. u should know that akhtar and azmi are in their own way planning to enetr the political mainstream by winning over muslims. not only that, the current UPA government wants to stay in power for next term too by winning over the OBCs by providing them the highly unconstitutional 27% additional quota. lets us indians not get fooled by these bloody politicians. all they do is frame policies to fill their vote banks by hook and crook. i, and atleast 20% of india feels proud to sing the song from challia, and if u believe that hinduism is a religion, then my brother u r terribly mistaken. go back to ur basics. read about Indus valley civilization, and foloiwng hostory, then u will understand till what extent our hindustan was. Hinduism is a essence of being associated with that particular civilisation. even muslims, christians and others cant deny this point.
YSR, CM of AP is extending all possible support to win muslim vote banks. had it not being the case, the mecca masjid blast wouldnt have been possible. remember, hyderabad is the place to be when u require fake passports, but real weapons.

by rachna sharma on May 29, 2007 02:32 AM  Permalink
IB should investigate the connections and fundings of Javed Akhtar and his associates. These are the worst communals and are spoiling the society by safeguarding the rights of criminals and terrorists.

by Mike Jordan on May 29, 2007 07:31 AM  Permalink
In BJP ruled states,

1)life of a minority is 100 times lesser than the life of a hindu.
2) Property of a minority is a property of all hindu fanatics
3) Minority women's dignity is 100 times lesser than a hindu women dignity.
4) All minorities are considered anti-nationals
5) All minorities are treated as second class citizens.

But there is still some hope because all hindus are not fanatics and people in other states atleast have the sense to treat minorities as equal citizens of India and believe in the secular nature of our country.

Good luck RSS,VHP and Company, shaking the secular foundation of this country.

Total 1145 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28   Older >