I have a lot of respect for Javed Akhtar and Shabana as intellectuals. However the Human rights Activists should give a thought to victims of terrorism and the whole cause of terrorism. Just by filing PIL against fake encounters they may be encouraging terrorism. The Human Right Activists should give a thought to common citizens who become targets of terrorists, who probably are ordinary Muslims,Sikhs,Christian apart from Hindus majority of them have nothing against any community or religion. If a person has gone to Pakistan for training to cause havoc in our country, then he is a traitor and carrying war against the Nation. In war there are no Human rights. Defence services and paramilitory forces have a tough job of handling unseen/unknown and potentially dangerous person. I want to ask these HR activists what will be there reaction if their near and dear one is killed by a terrorist attack. Will they still be so active. Ask the relatives of people who lost there near and dear ones or whole families were wiped out. Javed Sahib and Smt Shabana my request is PLEASE FIGHT AGAINST THE CAUSES OF TERRORISM AND NOT AGAINST LAW AND ORDER MACHINARY. We ordinary citizens of this nation want to concentrate of our daily chores and anybody who tries sabotage our lively hood and RIGHT TO LIVE PEACEFULLY DOES NOT GET OUR SYMPATHY. Vijay Gupta
Guys These pseudo secular have decided to MF Hussain can paint Hindu Godesses nude and still enjoy the patronage of these Minority Messiahs and When similar is done by Some Danish guy ,Our country is held to ransom and public property is destroyed and innocent hindus are killed.WHy dont these fanatics go to Meeca and then protest and kill whoever they want to...India is for Indians.All Indians irrespective of Religion ,caste ,creed provided they remain loyal to India.. Its high time to expose double standards of Javed and Shabana Begum.. these guys can make water ,fire all to degrade Hinduism but they ignote the MOST RECENT IMRANA episode...poor IMRANA was raped by her father-in-law and some stupid Maulvi gave fatwa -She is now mother of her Hubby with whom she already had dozens of Children..Shabana Begum (Traitor Javed ki) How about a movie on IMRANA where you would play IMRANA and Javed your father-in-law ..May be thats the way with which your relation developed ....Guys This is high time to teach lesson to Traitor like Javed.Ignore his lyrics and those in real sense are fake..He is just earning money frm you guys and God know - may be funding Dawood,Laskhar and etc etc..Vande matram......
why Javed and his gang of Tista,Shabana did not think of filing PIL when a muslim person was killed near lucknow in an "encounter" claimed tobe lashkar terrorist just after the Varanasi blast in U.P. , because if Javed has done it, it has gone against the Mulayam Singh government the champion of muslim secularism !!!!!!!
Similarly after Mau riot Shabana kept mum though she hails from Azmagarh and few portion of it falls in Mau constituency even then Shabana kept mum and thier gang is prefering Modi's Gujrat rather than Mukhtaar Ansari's Mau where Mukhtaar was named for Mau riots.
javed is filing PIL because his real target from very begining is Modi.
if javed and like minded people really work against criminals whether in uniform and otherwise than why he had not raise his voice agianst the killing in Sabarmati express at Godhara by jihadi terrorist and attempt by laloo and others to show through Banarjee committee that godhara killing was not planned ? why javed like people are not so aggressively opposing terrorist as they are opposing Modi? what wrong Modi has done , only this much that Modi is fighting Jihadi terrorist and almost all terrorist belong to the Muslim communnity. you people need to view without bias and it requires from muslim community to explain how to tackle these Jihadi terrorist.
will javed favour to kill "islamic jihadi ideological terrorist" who are killing hindus in the name of Isalm in Kashmir and other parts of India
Why are there so less DeshBhakh Muslims like me in India..Majority are Pakistan Supporters.WHy????This causes trouble for good Muslims like us.We educated guys want peace and hate terrorists.hang Afzal and Dawood and Abu Salem.Make India stronger.Even though good Muslims are safer under Modi rather than being killed like dogs and called Mujahirs in pakistan.Modi kills only terrorists and underworld guys.WHy we guys cant be Like Major Abdul Hamid and other patriotic Muslims who gave their lives in saving the country...Whenever a bomb blast happens very few Muslims shed their tears. Rest keep their silence and have sympathy for these Terrorists.Be it Afzal Dawood Abu salem -they support them...Sorry but for those guys this statement is appropriate.They are like the Leeches who suck the blood of India and then harm it... Allah un Kaafiro ko kabhi maaf nahi karta jo apne watan ke nahi ho sakte... Hindu Muslim sikh Ishai aapas me hai Bhai bhai..Comeon India ...Wipe out Pakistan......
RE:Think O Allah ke Bande
by Maverick on May 30, 2007 09:51 AM Permalink
I wish all Indian Muslims were like you, and the day they are, we all can kick the butt of these pseudo-secularists and corrupt politicians
Javed Akhtar is a traitor to the core. You might remember, that he was he one who made noises about the fact that there were no muslims in the Indian Army and he has done such things from time to time. Now he is worried about the fake encounter of a jehadi terrorist who trained in pakistan. Where was he when thousands of kashmiri pandits were being killed, where was he during delhi bomb blasts by millitants, where was he when his brothers attacked his country's parliament, where was he when his brothers fron neighbourhood, killed so many soldiers in Kargil. I think it is high time to realise his true colours. He should be asked to behave responsibly and lshould learn to love the country who gives him food and shelter, otherwise he should leave, to where ever he wants to go, and stop this nuisance now. Enough is enough!!! you bloody......
Javed Akthar ne apni aasle rang aur Jaat dekha diya. Why this particular case ??? Why not so many encunters in Mumbai. Most of them are fake and why single out this particular case.
Javed tere aur theri rakhel ka time aayega and aur thum dhona ko khana ka time aayega wait and see.
Jayalalitha case mulayam singh yadav Tehelka Delhi Sikh Riots Mr Nanda - BMW Case, Babas making making black money white, Dera MC Sauda, Killing of people in AP, RJ. Tandoor case,Madhumita case, fodder chara ghotala, Taj corridor case, kataraa human smugling case,Fake stamp paper scam, Fodder Scam,Bofors, Arm deals, Coffin Scan, Allotment of petrol pump to Kargil war victims, Harshad Mehta scam, Ketan Parikh scam, everyone knows that most of the politicians are really criminals, the list goes on......
Where is muslim in all of these, yes there are few muslims but still in India 75% are hindus who loot their own motherland. 1.7 lakhs crores in tax loot...HAHAHAHA....Ye kya desh bhakti hai mere RSS/VHP/BJP/congress walo ki
RE:RE:HINDUSTANI - Bharat Mata ki jo daily loota hai.
by Surya Kanishka on May 30, 2007 03:10 AM Permalink
there is a difference between them and you, they sold themselves for favours but you are the one who sell your motherand to the enemy.