Javed Akhter attempt to seek juducial intervention is his constitution right. There are many cases pending regarding the exodus of Kashmiri Pundits, lets not deny that it was very unfortunate. Bringing Kashmiri Pundit exodus in this scenario is out of focus, its relevant in its own respect and as a nation. We all have right to seek justice, be it an accused terrorist or a common man. Nobody is a criminal or a terrorist unless branded by judiciary. Police do not have the right ti label anyone as terrorist and take him out in encounters. Its breach of judicial power and constitutional rights bestowed on citizens.
RE:Lets dont blow it out of propotions
by Aditya Singh on May 29, 2007 10:54 AM Permalink
So should we go and SC that brand him as a terrorist, until that time wait and watch. Good mockery of police force.
by Sreekanth Ravindran on May 29, 2007 10:39 AM Permalink
Kill bloody all terrorists. I know there are many upset that there collegues are dead
by Aarif syed on May 29, 2007 10:47 AM Permalink
Here we are talking about Innocent men killed in the name of terrorists... believe me no body will be upset if you are killed...
RE:RE:Lets dont blow it out of propotions
by Sreekanth Ravindran on May 29, 2007 10:50 AM Permalink
If i am a terrorist i should be killed. All terrorists and their supporters also to be killed. People who got commitment to this country wont help these bloody terrorists and those who are the traitors
RE:RE:Muslims :Root of all evil
by Sreekanth Ravindran on May 29, 2007 10:52 AM Permalink
See he got hurt when his buddies are scold. It shows the nexus of terrorists with these gentlmen.
See terrorists are terrorists, not necessary to call them a muslim
RE:RE:Muslims :Root of all evil
by Seshan Iyer on May 29, 2007 11:46 AM Permalink
Mr Sameer, at least abhishek can name his father. But what about your father - you will have to name some name of congress politicians who frequently visit your house for getting votes?
Yaar comeon atleast there is one CM or politician in India who has the guts to take bold steps. Look wat wonders he has done in the economic progress of Gujarat. Let him do his work, and i feel more and more politicians should follow his foot step.
RE:Atleast there is one good Chief minister
by amit singh on May 29, 2007 10:33 AM Permalink
Wat wrong hase he done Mr. Srreevalsan can u tell by bringing Gujarat into economic growth track or converting Gujarat which was one of the most sensitive for communal voilence into peaceful state.
The case presented till today reflect that those who have been encountered were engagged in illegal activites.and these celebrities who have been given love , respect and status by the indian folk seems to have overlooked the national interest at all. they have started using their position to get justice for them who are not worthy of it at all. whether it was a fake encounter or actual one it does not mean .one person who was threat for national integrity was slain. Every one knows that prof. Jillani was escaped due to our most flexible law system while report says he was engaged in parliament attack and now these people and human right activists are demanding mercy from President for one of the accused. what a situation is this. god knows what will happen to india.
There are Many Hindus on this Messge Board is against Shri Modi
But why not even a single Muslim wrirtng against Terrorism? Why not writing against killings of Pundits in J & K ? Why not single muslims supporting Execution of Afzal Guru ? Why not single muslim against SIMI (many Hindus are against RSS)?
So this psuedo Secularist Hindus who are against Hindus do u have any answer
Is muslims supproting all worng by their community ppl is democratic ?
I cant help wonder whenever some issue relate to religion so many people are coming forward to express their view.But when it come to some developement issues everybody becomes mum.
It is an image that you belong to so and so communtiy and religion .In personnel life nobody cares for religion.Everybody and their familty want to be happy and we have resouces and no leader is able to think how to eradicate poverty and untouchability.Everything is communilised and society become polorised.Get out of religion all religion should be banned
RE:all discussing people on rediff
by Jimmy Kewalramani on May 29, 2007 10:31 AM Permalink
Excellent Sreekanth by closing our eyes to the situation the problems are not going to go away and Mr. Raj could you please list out your contributions towards the development of the country. If you build wood work which is full of termites its not going to stay, and that is not true development. Its high time we started doing some cleaning fo the Pests and that is the first step towards development.
RE:all discussing people on rediff
by Sreekanth Ravindran on May 29, 2007 10:25 AM Permalink
You wont help. Better you go and join the human rights activists like Jawed who are the dummy of terrorists. First you make sure you got a country to live then talk about development, if the terrorists go like this and try to maks their activity like this, you wont have a secular and free india ro live, but an islamic republic of India, where you will have to cut off some part of your body and live with a beard
Dear Javed sahab Human rightes activist, Where were you people when lakhs of Kashmiri Pandits were killed in Kashmir Valley. Even many more ran away to save their life from their homeland and became refugees! Which is all because of the massacare by those Pak sponsered terrorist! Do those Pandits have no rights to live or it is none of your buissness!? Why can't you become an Indian first!
RE:Where were you!?
by Aditya Singh on May 29, 2007 10:35 AM Permalink
Perhaps we may not help Pandits, but we are not trying to exploit things by using them. Do not be dogmatic.
by pattilikattil prabhakaran valsan on May 29, 2007 10:40 AM Permalink
Something like what? He has not approached supreme court or making statements like Mr. Jawed Aktar the Psudo secular, he only reacted on seeing this nonsense. If only after doing somthing one can react to an issue, then nobody can react to such nonsense.
by Rashmi on May 29, 2007 10:30 AM Permalink
How do you know Shankar is not doing anything for Hindu pandit? By the way RAJ, what you have done for Hindu pandit?
by rather on May 29, 2007 11:04 AM Permalink
Mr.Shankar, i want to know who told u lakhs of KP were killed in Kashmir. i think u shld first confirm. during last 18 years, only less than 100 KP were killed in kashmir. muslims became human shield fr KP to save their livesfr last 18 years. and going away frm kashmir was their own choice.but u fort abt muslims in lakhs were killed till now.
by shankar on May 29, 2007 04:50 PM Permalink
Mr. rather, I agree, the figure was in thousands, but in u said in last 18 years less than 100 KPs were killed..when there is no one to kill, how can no. will go up.. Please refrain ur knowledge. http://www.kashmiri-pandit.org/sundry/genocide.html, http://www.satp.org/satporgtp/kpsgill/2003/chapter9.htm http:/ /en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kashmiri_Pandit#Forced_migration_from_the_Valley
By the way I am not showing fingure towards any muslims, rather I am targetting Pak sponsered terrorists, y u shud bother!
by ss on May 29, 2007 10:25 AM Permalink
I can see many people here talking about hindu pundits, why are the pundits not talking, do the pundits want some one to fight for them? i think this is the bottom line of all our problems, they dont fight and they want all, a few fight and other pass useless comment on it. And a few think only fighting is all and thats where muslim terrorist think only they can fight they fail to understand if the majority reacts no sponsor from anywhere cant help
but first thing is let the people fight for their right
by SAM KIM on May 29, 2007 10:55 AM Permalink
Hey vargheese, i dont think we need to learn lesson from u evengilists how to be humane.
Why the hell u r killing inocents in afghan,iraq and many places man? First try to clean up ur own house before comenting on HINDUs. u r all brain washed converties.
RE:RE:Where were you!?
by Sreekanth Ravindran on May 29, 2007 11:03 AM Permalink
tell your church collegues to stop supporting the ULFA and all the north east terrorist. Forget about ever getting a christin republic of nagaland or manipur or ASSAM