Total 1145 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
We muslims are th shit in this world....
by Abdul Razak on May 29, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink 

kasam se

aiknmba.......mother just got converted to Christanity......
by p s on May 29, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink 

aiknmba.......mother just got converted to Christanity......she ditched aiknmba.......father..... and married a christan...

sach bolu tho hum muslim chuiteyeeeee hai
by Abdul Razak on May 29, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink 

kasam se...

why javed akhtar is not going to iraq and afganistan
by strictly hindu on May 29, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink 

where so many muslims are fighting and killing one another ...

aiknmba, go with Javed and don't buy return ticket ....i hope ur muslim brothers will take care of ur further travel ...hahaha

aiknmba...ISI on this Forum.......................
by p s on May 29, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

aiknmba......wait till your turn ....get ready to get NUKED..............Pakistan will be wiped out from the face of this earth ........Pakistan is next in line......

any last wish......... aiknmba.......

RE:aiknmba...ISI on this Forum.......................
by Sam on May 29, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink
don't worry, 'THEY' have his IP.

aiknmba
by Sam on May 29, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RSS?? whats that

UNCLE BUSH AND ISRAEL WILL WIPE YOU FIRST...

Iraq: finished
Iran: next
Saudi: US controlled
Lebenon: Chrishtned
Jordan: chrishthed
Pak: will become 5 countries
Bangladesh: we'll see, you can hide there for the time being.:-))

RE:aiknmba
by asad aslam on May 29, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink
get up. its morning now.

RE:RE:aiknmba
by MMMMMMMM on May 29, 2007 11:51 AM  Permalink
asad bhai,
upto jordan sam,s figure are perfect...no doubt about that..
don,t worry pak and bangladesh have different fate... don,t get scared..

don,t react so instantly and only in two words:-))

try finding lebanon on world map..(home-work for you)

by aiknmba on May 29, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink
KEEP DREAMING SAM..I PRAY FOR U AND UR FAMILY AS WELL..SO THAT U GETS THE RIGHT PATH AND ACCEPTS ISLAM.

by Srini on May 29, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink
Aiknmba
accept Islam - for what, to go mad like you. We have enough why desire more

RE:WELL KNOWN HINDU ACCEPTS ISLAM
by Sam on May 29, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink
RSS?? whats that

UNCLE BUSH AND ISRAEL WILL WIPE YOU FIRST...

Iraq: finished

Iran: next

Saudi: US controlled

Lebenon: Chrishtned

Jordan: chrishthed

Pak: will become 5 countries

Bangladesh: we'll see, you can hide there for the time being.:-))

by Milind Kulkarni on May 29, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink
great observation Sam ji!

Add Afghanistan: US controlled

Palestine: Reduced to size

Seria: Under control

Egypt: Under control

by Sreekanth Ravindran on May 29, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink
i pity on you. You can further increase the numbers by strictly following the muslim personal law and marry 70

Its not the numbers that matters, but what you got inside you head. No use for clay inside but the brain....when god created lot of numbers as muslims so he thought of doing justice to hindus by giving them brain

Total 1145 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>