Total 69 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
nil
by priyanka gandhi on May 28, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

devided india had a poulation of 30 cr.of which just 2.0 cr muslims.just about 7%.now it is 14cr.just about 12.5%.isn,t this an increase.this happened only because of their high fertility rate.

RE:nil
by Abdullah on May 28, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
when we got indep then our popu was 40 cr up

RE:RE:nil
by priyanka gandhi on May 28, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
you mean population of india or combined population of india and pakistan.i am speaking about the population of india alone.

by Abdullah on May 28, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
just see below my msg!!

by priyanka gandhi on May 28, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink
your information i think is wrong.our population now is 112 cr.any i will give correct figure later.

by Debbani on May 28, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
officialyy & my figure is unofficially!!!

by priyanka gandhi on May 28, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink
un official figures needs no attention.

by Abdullah on May 28, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
it's officially figure 112 crs & my figure 120crs is unofficially!!

by Abdullah on May 28, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink
you are wrong priya

by priyanka gandhi on May 28, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
then give correct figure Mr.abdullah

by Abdullah on May 28, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
see below every details is there!!

by Sam on May 28, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink
Priyanka Gandhi looks cute

BJP fooled people, Hindus, Indians ...every one..... Traitors
by on May 28, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP is a traitors party

It grew based on the sacrifices of austere-living pracharaks

They said...ram temple ram temple
Didnt do any thing for Ram when they came to power

They said swadeshi swadeshi...
When in power, they embraced reforms and globalisation more than congress

They said one thing and did the opposite ...thats why staunch supporters like us deserted them ...atleast mayawati is better. Again, if she is not going to do anything...still we dont lose anything as BJP would also have done nothing

BJP is now rich men's heaven ...see the property list of Arun Jaitly, Venkaiah naidu, Late.Pramod mahajan, Sushma & Swaraj etc.

Yuck...this is not a party of difference ...it is a party of indifference

RE:BJP fooled people, Hindus, Indians ...every one..... Traitors
by djjk on May 28, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink
traitor!
Roads in this country were improved more in 5 yrs rule than 50 yrs of congress rule. Electricity Bill was during bjp to allow private cos to generate.
First time gove owned companies which have nothing to do with national interest were privatized.
Nuclear Tests were conducted under bjp.

Obviously national interest is of no interest to you.

by SAM KIM on May 28, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
u r right. RSS/VHP/BJP are all traitor's.

The only nationalist's we can see now a days is SIMI, Lashkar, JKLF, Muslim league etc., !!!!.

Even to crtisize sombody there should be some level of decency man...U r really sick.

BJP might not have done great thing, but will never do anything which will hurt national interest.

by Sam on May 28, 2007 08:17 PM  Permalink
I agree..Also they had the balls to blast nuclear bomb and become nuclear power. Now US/China is forced to respect India.

Also if they get absolute majority for sure they will implement the other things they promised. This coalition politics was the problem.

All hindus/sikhs/jains/buddhists/christians if you do not want to be massacred by the Chinese/Pakis/Jihadists..get your lazy bum of the chair watching TV and go and vote for BJP this time during the elections.

And let me ask another thing have they done better or worse than the earlier 50 yr rule of pathetic congress governments?

RE:RE:BJP fooled people, Hindus, Indians ...every one..... Traitors
by Sam on May 28, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink
And these includes as Hindus who are communists..for once vote for BJP. Next time you can support that green toothed Mao.

why my msg has been deleted
by Abdullah on May 28, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

West Bengal SC/ST & Christians 98 % cast their vote to CPIM,upper Hindu & Muslim cast vote toTMC last two occation but they have to see Mamata is a betrayer now Muslim voting for CPIM last Loksabhaa & assembly vote!!Some muslim & hindu vote got Mamata%u2019s TMC.

SimilarlyAsam,Nagaland,Manipur,Tripura,Bihar,Urissa,Chhatrishgarh,Jharkhand,UP,Tamilnadu,Andhra,Karnataka,Pondi ,Maharashtra & Goa controlled by Regional Party & Congress & some of part CPIM!!!

Jharkhand, Bihar,Punjab & Haryana BJP only tail to others party!!!!

Madhya Pradesh,Rajashtan & Gujarat only strong hold by BJP(58%)!!!
You hv to seen UP%u2019s result!!!BJP if you did not fulfill yr promised to Hindu,how you%u2019ll tk belive to Muslim???

I want only two DAL hv to stay in country Congress & Opponent,now you decided who would be the opponent!!!
Badal.Nitish,Munda all are selfish,they used to BJP for power!!!!
Who is yr strategy maker ask him is this true or not???
So BJP if you don%u2019t get Muslim vote you never can come to power!!
Yr NDA partner are all selfish ,they will make a third front without Cong & BJP!!!!

RE:why my msg has been deleted
by Kumar on May 28, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink
abdulla,

u r making joke, as said u people have no brain,Congress is non existant in Bihar, orrissa,jharkand,UP,Jharkand, i am from TN adn they will not be able to win even a counsellar seat if they stand alone, example 1996 election.......ha ahaa ha ah..........just brush up ur brain(if u have , or may be they would have cut that also......haa ha ahaa ha)

RE:why my msg has been deleted
by SAM KIM on May 28, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink

U muslims deserve to be in a pathetic state u r in today. as long as u make a vote bank keep casting to congress they will use u like "TOILET PAPER". They will thorugh to dust bin asfter every election.

U guys are getting carried away by thier crocadile tears.

pls see my sttistics,I am not anty BJP!!
by Abdullah on May 28, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink 

1930%u2019s undivided India population was 33 crore,wrote Poet Dijendra lal Roy in his one poem%u201DTettrish koti mora nahi kabhu khin ,hote pari din tabu nahi mora hin%u201D!%u201DWe 33 crores Indian are not sick, may be poor, but we are very strong!!!%u201D
So my dear all when we got independence in 1947 after divided two country we Indian was merely 40 crores population. If there was 10 crores Muslims balance 30 crores was Hindu, Sikh, Isai, Buddhist, Jain & SC/ST!
Now our population is 120 crores, if there is 30 crore is Muslim balance is 90 crores Hindu, Sikh, Isai, Buddhist, Jain & SC/ST!

Dear Brother & Sister now you say if Muslim produced 8 to 10 children per family (I am not saying ke nahi Hai, Hai kuch aise family, but Hindus me bhi hai !! I hv a friend Dibbendyu Mukherjee, they are eight brothers!! Sr.Mukherjee was speaker Somnath Chaterjees %u2018s fathers personal sec!!!!) Now u guess Muslim population can be 60 crores!!! There is only 30 crores Muslim population in India today!!How can you say any offensive talks about Muslim???
So Pls don%u2019t blame to only Muslim ,our system is responcesibility for it,we need education. I hv to see in Mumbai so many Hindus has above 6-8 children!!!
So wts the figure saying , Ratio is same of both!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pere indep & post indepen!!!

Population is accordingly Muslim 30 crores, Hindu 26.4 crores,Sikh 6 crores,Buddhist 9.6 crores,Jain 8.4 crores, SC/ST 25.2 crores & Christian 14.4 crores .Total Population is 120 crores!!!!

pls face the truth!!
by Abdullah on May 28, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr.Rajnath,Advani,Sudarshan,Modi,Ashok Singhal,Vinay Katiyr when you gave birth this party you thought that you'll use Hindu sentiment for vote banking but dear all you never follow the statistics that HINDU in India have only 22%!!!!Rest of others Muslim 25%,Sikh 5%,Buddhist 8%,Jain 7%,Christian 12% & SC/ST(whom u called Dalit)21% = 100%.
So BJP now time has to come change yr policy otherwise you should completely finished within 10 years from national party, only will stay in some state like others regional party!!!
Only Muslim can change Indian politics, if they cast their vote to Cong, Cong shd win, if they vote for BJP so BJP shd win otherwise every times Parliament should hang!!!!
I request to you all pls think widely for all of us & make a peaceful,riot free & prosperous India!!!!

Now my Hindu brothers try to understand that terrorist are only terrorist they have no religion!!!After Male Gaon blast, Train blast at Pak border & today at Hyderabad%u2019s Mecca mosque there has been killed 99.9% Muslim ppl!!!Now wts yr opinion dear Hindu fundamentalist? WE Islam not against peace, ISLAM meaning " I SHALL LOVE ALL MANKINDS"!!So pls don%u2019t sought against Muslim!!!Shought against terrorism !! They only work to kill & disturbing to innocent ppl!! When blast happen in train or bus or any place terrorist don%u2019t see which ppl is there !!!Again I have to say terrorist are only terrorist they are not Muslim, Hindu, christan, shikh or any human being!!!

BJP pls do

RE:pls face the truth!!
by naresh kumar kaushik on May 28, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink
Abdulla
First of all keep your statistics updated well,muslim population os just under 12 percent, & that too concentrated in urban areas, do not simply nurse your dreams on false statistics
Cheers !!!

by Abdullah on May 28, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
if u think so u can!!! I am just trying to open the original pis of todays India.

RE:RE:pls face the truth!!
by Kumar on May 28, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink
is it so then u people no more deserve the minority status, we will remove it, u people will become like one in afganistan............ha aha aaha aha

by Venkat Hari Harane on May 28, 2007 04:46 PM  Permalink
Well said Bro!!
Terrorists are always terrorists. Lets not paint a particular community for Godsake.
Ofcourse no political parties I believe are there for true development of the nation.
Everyone playing the cards of religion, caste with the sole aim of conquering the power.
If there are no major religious problem in any state, they will take the caste in their hand.
As long as we the true citizens are not united, these politicians will continue to play silly politics. Atleast after 50 years of Independnce there has to be some elite thought.
How many people will feel at first that Dr. Abdul Kalam is a Muslim? I feel he is one of the best Indian.
How many of you will try to view the great people of Subramanya Bhrathi(patriotic poet) as a Brahmin? I feel he is the first & best person to start opposing Casteism.
Lets unite and feel that we are the part of a great country.

by Abdullah on May 29, 2007 09:51 AM  Permalink
I love Ravindranath Tagore,Dijendralal Roy,Satyajit Ray,Kaji Najarul Islam.Subhash Chandra Bose.They were all great ppl.

RSS....
by rama krishna on May 28, 2007 02:01 PM  Permalink 

I don't understand why people enjoy pulling the leg of others. Why can't we admire the positive points and good works done by a person/organisation? I think this article is just aimed at finding some link between the RSS and the fall of BJP in UP elections. Do the readers wither individually or as a society practically benefit in any manner from such articles? I wish the media both print and electronic media understand their responsibility and concentrate on issues like corruption, Inflation, adverse effects of politics in our society, development of Common Indian,etc. rather giving commercial articles creating unnecessary debate to be followed.

RE:finally!!
by vijay dhar on May 28, 2007 02:06 PM  Permalink
Your Message seems to be more in favour of Muslims.
Why is that every terrorist is a muslim and not evey muslim is terrorist.
open up your mind .
Do not give this logic if muslims vote Congress wins and other things.
Muslims have fixated ideas about everything.
Unwind your mindsets.
Be a khuda ka Banda,--Like Mohd Rafi sang "Man tadpat hari darshan ko aaj"
Naushad ,our President are all Khuda ke bande because they have very open mind unlike other Muslims.
Have you heard about what Muslims did in J&K.
How many times have you protested against your own Muslims???

RE:finally!!
by Joginder Singh on May 28, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink
Mr. Abdullah... i m pretty impresseed with your various analysis.. i agree to your thoughts to a large extent.. good job.

RE:RE:finally!!
by Abdullah on May 28, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
But dear some anty social deleted my msg from this board!!!

Total 69 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2