Total 164 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Assessment of UPA Govt.
by s deshpande on May 27, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink 

I am completing my earlier message which ran short of space:-
I love my country. We have every thing. If it is in good hands, we can be the richest, most intelligent, most powerful and the happiest. But the politics of keeping us permanently ignorant, brainless, poor and valuing us only at the time of elections will keep us ignorant, brainless and poor. All congress lead governments wanted and want so. So God save us.

Assessment of the UPA Govt
by s deshpande on May 26, 2007 11:50 PM  Permalink 

Right from the independence, the congress had been ruling, barring a few odd occasions of the NDA and few other regimes. Now the Congress led UPA Govt is in power.

1. This is a party which treats the middle and higher middle class people in the country like aliens. Such people do not matter to this party.What matters to it are its votebanks created by throwing some carrots now and then, spreading distrust amongst peoples of different casts and religions and just boasting itself as the protectors of minorities! It spreads hatred
by continuing reservations based on castes for years together though Dr. Ambedkar himself did not want them for more than 10 years. It is the party that keeps the people ignorant. More the people ignorant, more easy to rule them, that is their motto. It calls BJP non-secular but in fact it itself is! It uses muslims and dalits only for votebanks. Middle class has no value in India though they are the most unselfish and honest class, but they are kept most insecure by this party. This class has the brains (See the IT in India) but the Congress is afraid of brains. Because votebanks cannot be created where there are brains. And when these brains go abroad because there is no guarantee of bread, house and life in our country, the party cries foul of brain drain. As long as Congress rules, this will be the country of the brainless, dishonest and the ignorant. That is the way the party wants it. I love my country. We have everything. If it is in good ha

Pranab Mukherjee is a pure Water Malone
by us on May 24, 2007 11:05 PM  Permalink 

Pranab Mukherjee is the biggest CRIMINAL in
terms of Bengal. He was/is purely water malone
in his whole life. He was/is outside Green
(congress) and inside Red (Communists). He is
killer of Bangalees like CPM.

He is the biggest terrorist leader in terms of INDIAN scenario.

Negative outlook!
by mm gupta on May 24, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A glass half full - one says its half available, the other says its half empty! For contentment,
half full outlook is welcome! For aspirants half empty is!
But for a government a complacent outlook is dangerous for people!

RE:Negative outlook!
by us on May 24, 2007 11:04 PM  Permalink
Pranab Mukherjee is the biggest CRIMINAL in
terms of Bengal. He was/is purely water malone
in his whole life. He was/is outside Green
(congress) and inside Red (Communists). He is
killer of Bangalees like CPM.

He is the biggest terrorist leader in terms of INDIAN scenario.

Khilaya pilaya kuch nahi glass toda bara aana!!
by Nishant T on May 24, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink 

What progress..Muneer bhai aap abhi tak nahi samze..they only use you for votes!! I am not saying the NDA is better..but I will go with anyone who projects nationalist ideas..thats when everyone grows. These reservations , and shor term incentives only work short time..long term they have net zero effect. Manmohan is the honest and probably the "most intellignent" person who chaired PMs post. But is he a leader?? Your answer is as good as mine!! Congress and SP (well BJP is no different but this is not their first objective) and most others know they are in good hands as long as the people/minorities remain uneducated. I have many muslim and other minority friends in IT ..and they are least impressed with UPA and lefts appeasing tactics. Its very easy to be Fools Leader..and thats why most of the idiots in Indian politics survive. The Left parties as everone ..almost..agrees are good for nothing and are bane to our national interests.
So overall I think the subject above sums the UPA (majorly because of their dependence on LEFTist for survival) achievements.

Latest deception by Sonia
by Save Hinduism on May 24, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink 

Where would this b&*() stop? These xians are ruinging the country. Take a look at the latest xian decpetion as it unfolds in our country. Why are we taking this crap froma bunch of retards?Are we saying that we would let ourselves be run down. UPA has to go. However afterUP elections, i have realized that people are as big as morons as ever or probably have even done beter in that categorization. One day hindu impotence would have a huge price for all our children to pay.Stop the xians bludgeoning our culture and religion. And for someone who sees all this as RSS and VHP, wake up and smell the coffee

Read this below

Inspite of protests from various quarters seeking the ban of Two Rupee Coin bearing a Christian Cross, RBI is now widely circulating one Rupee coin bearing the same Cross.

For Detailed Article by V.Sundaram,IAS http://www.haindavakeralam.org/PageModule.aspx?PageID=3800&SKIN=B

Total 164 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>