RE:Allah
by Azaan Rashid on May 21, 2007 06:57 PM Permalink
Fatima ji...do u know what the word 'jehadi' mean? So sad....Inshallah...Allah k pass hi jayay gey....don't worry....
by Azaan Rashid on May 21, 2007 07:27 PM Permalink
Aap jaisay loogoon main rehnay say accha hai...Allah k pass hi jao....change ur name and read something...these comments wont broaden ur mind....it is like a 2x2 cell....o sorry...i forget...u guys there in India live in chawls and slums...not everybody but 48%....leave us and u will save huge amount...with that u can go and change the life of these 48 % people
RE:RE:Allah
by adhi tiyan on May 22, 2007 07:25 AM Permalink
Hey Azaan, Guess you are living off Pak Army pension! Get out of that Aksari,Fauji,NLC & other pak military funds that depend on american largesse, 90% of people otside Army and outside that 40 Elite mohajir family live are in poverty whom u use for jehad!
RE:RE:Allah
by Azaan Rashid on May 21, 2007 07:29 PM Permalink
Hello Mr. piyush At least you have the guts...to say relevant questions....i will love to explain you the meaning of Jihad...but unfortunately....this forum is not appropriate one....in short i can say...in Kashmir there is no Jihad...people are just fighting for their rights, which were denied to them, by Inda. They are fighting for the liberation of their country and so am i.
by piyush on May 21, 2007 07:41 PM Permalink
why do you call it your country when your own King have signed a treaty with India. In case you did not supported him then he should not have been the King of India. If you would have been a true Kashmiri then you would have taken a way of Love rather than hatredness and terror. "Unko milta hai khuda jiska raasta mohobbat bhara hota hai, hai ye zamana gawah, nahi milta kuch bhi unko, jinka maksad gunah hota hai". i believe in all Gods and all religions. If you know your religion then there are lot of things including TV forbidden in Muslims. You have no rights to represent Islaam. Islaam means patience, respect, love, peace and not war, crime, etc. Just think about Allah for 5 min with eyes closed and he will tell you what is right and what is wrong. Believe me, i have done that before. ek baar pyar faila ke dekho dost, pyar milega failaoge jo nafrat, to khuda bhi tumhe namanzoor karega. Humanity is above all religions, caste, creed and sex. Thanks
our army is waiting for the Orders from past 50years.. n our gov. sucks.. bloody not giving order to army to go n f***k the terrorist n paki n get our POK back..
RE:J&K
by Azaan Rashid on May 21, 2007 07:03 PM Permalink
Thanx...whosoever u are? Even we Kashmiris want these terrorists out of our beloved motherland.....But there is a slight problem.....who will decide...who is the terrorist? The people who live there in Indian Occupied Kashmir consider 8 lakh indian forces as terrorists....They really want to through them out....help us and indirectly you will help your country.....u want to save your country...this is the only way out...save your country and get those terrorists out... God Bless you
RE:RE:J&K
by Rajshekhar K on May 21, 2007 07:37 PM Permalink
well this sounds intresting, Mr. Azaan, u should be made the head of UN. wow what a solution. have u ever bothered to compare the indian occupied kashmir and the pak occupied kashmir, please do it. u will come to know by urself. what matters is being under one flag of the nation not being under one relegion. Beleive me even if we just peacefull handover the kashmir , pak will never stay quite, all its main agenda is to wipe out indians and destabilise the whole nation on the basis of hindu and muslims. these idiots do not realise that their are more muslims staying in inda than in their own country. comming back to ur great solution suggested by you. if so called all the army men are called back then kashmir will never exsit as independent kashmir it will become a part of pakistan. and please try to answer this to me, what has happened to all the hindu pandits who stayed their since generations. please clear ur concepts and for allahs sake just do not be carried away blindly by a relegion or some politocal idiot. i think u too have a head over ur shoulder, so try to think from that. only thing i wish is that may all relegious people live in harmony. insha allah, jai shree ram,
by Azaan Rashid on May 21, 2007 07:19 PM Permalink
Fatima Ji.....Thanx...but it is better to die with dignity rather than except cowardice.....Indian forces killed more than 80000 Kashmiris and u are saying.......Bcoz of Indian forces u r still alive..... We will succeed and far that we don't need any religious certificate.....this is not a religious war...it is a war of liberation...this is a war to liberate our beloved motherland....
by Adam on May 21, 2007 07:22 PM Permalink
Well i dont understand what sort of mind set u have....all i can get from ur replies is that u dont know anything abt any matter at all...so better be quite n watch....Kashmir is for Kashmiri, and who ever else is there .....Let it be indian forces or jahadis....we want all of them out... India will save his own Ass if the kashmir issue gets resloved quickly...otherwise they have an option left as so called USSR.....
by sanjay narotrra on May 21, 2007 08:07 PM Permalink
why u all m fkrs so called kashmiris doing!! tell me a single stance where any kashmiri had done something great in all these years rather then supporting pakistanis to spread terrorism!! you all Sucks
by Azaan Rashid on May 21, 2007 07:20 PM Permalink
Maha Shraadh... Have you ever been to Kashmir.....do u know...what ur peace keepers subjects us to....in 90 per cent reported rape cases...they were involved..... That is not the case only in Kashmir....same is happening in north eastern states of India...were naked women came out of their houses to protest against frequent rapes by your 'peace keepers'... Pathetic....
by Azaan Rashid on May 21, 2007 07:16 PM Permalink
i don't have any problem with ur indianess....u r indian and u should be proud of that.... I am Kashmiri and i am ready to pay any sacrifice for my motherland..... I love my paradise and it is mine...only mine...and only Kashmiris can live there irrespective of religion.....
by yogi on May 21, 2007 08:17 PM Permalink
Well, I'm afraid that won't be possible. When British left India (divided), all princly states were required to join either India or Pakistan. No state could be granted independance (what hyderabad wanted & Kashmir still wants). So Kashmir must remain part of either India or Pakistan. No third alternative there. Earstwhile Hyderabad state is part of India without much problems (except MIM -:)) but Kashmir is not. Why? Because it has Muslim majority. That explains why there is no issue in Jammu & Ladakh. Am I right? The union of India is secular and wants peoples & lands of all types to live together (Nagas, Manipuris, Mizos, Kashmiris, Tamils and so on..). Looks like call of Islam is more appealing to Kashmiris (Muslims) than the joy of being part of a wonderfully diverse nation. Islam comes before the nation, that is the problem. I don't think any broad minded person would have answer to problem it creates! -vande mataram!
Clear vision, first independent government then tilt toward pakistan. Kashmir is a part of india...if some muslim crank propose some **** solution it should not be accepted...but i don't have any faith in another **** UPA govts' dogs
RE:RE:Hurriyat unveils roadmap for disaster of Kashmir
by mubi rasool on May 21, 2007 07:28 PM Permalink
Mr.Maha, should i laught at you or should i spit, Take ur pick Mate. to all of u like Mr Maha, u silly sods, you dont know ur arms form ur arses so stop makin comments about kashmir which are far from reality, its our countery and honestly i dont want any soft solution, i did love to see body bags flowing to delhi everyday.i am not a great believer of beggin for my rights-- u just take it. And Fatima, what a silly women u r, do u do drugs.
RE:Hurriyat unveils roadmap for disaster of Kashmir
by Rajshekhar K on May 21, 2007 08:23 PM Permalink
HEY MR. RASOOL WE WILL WASOOL FROM PEOPLE LIKE YOU, I AM PROUD THAT THEIR ARE PEOPLE LIKE FATIMA IN OUR COUNTRY WHO BELEIVE IN TRUE NATIONALISM RATHER THAN ONE RELEGION. WHAT AN IDIOTIC MAN UR, I GUESS UR NOT A MAN. HA HA HA HA . ITS PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO HAS CREATED SO MUCH OF MESS EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD. FOOLISH DUMB SCUM BAGS. WHEN A MAN SAYS THAT HE WANTS TO SEE MORE BLOOD SHED, ONE CAN JUST KNOW WHAT KIND OF MONSTER UR AND THOSE PEOPLE WHO ARE TEACHING YOU. ALLAH HELP YOU.
by Azaan Rashid on May 21, 2007 07:10 PM Permalink
Mr Maha Shraaddh...Who the hell you are, to decide on behalf of us....What is your problem....dont worry about innocent kashmiris...we know how to die with pride....all of us are part of this struggle against Indian occupation.....Superior race is always superior...u know and u can't ever deny that....everyday i see your ugly, half human creatures moving around in my beloved motherland..it hurts...really..it gives a sharp pain....and i am a common Kashmiri...
by sanjay narotrra on May 21, 2007 08:14 PM Permalink
f..k u mFkr!!. Stop ur preech about kashmir!! for past all these years india had fed snakes like you and pakistan is feeding your leeders to be Cobra. All Peoples like u sucks pakistan and should be kicked to pakistan!!
Pakistan has been saying that Kashmiri people should have the "Right for self determination". The dictator in Pak has not even given that right to his own people! ... and how about Baluchistan? They too have been asking for the right for self determination! It is amazing that the Huriyat does not consider themselves lucky to be part of a reasonable democracy. Secondly, how can there be a vote of any kind in Kashmir when so many Kashmiri Pandits had to move away?
RE:Hurriyat
by mewalal yadav on May 21, 2007 06:44 PM Permalink
Why does Hurriyat wants to say that it wants a seperate homeland it has said this by saying that it wants a separate PM,President and seperate Supreme court ,,,The problem of Jammu and Kashmir people will not will not be solved if the hurriyat says this .If Hurriyat really wants to eradicate Poverty and Bring about allround development in Jammu and Kashmir then it should Join the hands of Center for this development process ....it depends on what Hurriyat wants ...does it wants happiness of People of Jammu and Kashmir or it wants its own rule