Total 109 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
RE:quran tried to terrorise BIBLE.
by Sreenath Reddy on May 21, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink
This is irralevent comment. Donot add unnecesary things.
Sreenath

RE:RE:quran tried to terrorise BIBLE.
by jawahar peter on May 21, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
dear sreenath garu, truth is essential to prevent terrorism and its very much necessary. u should never avoid problem. face it until u solve it.

What exactly Muslims wants?
by rahul india on May 21, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even after creation of Pakistan, MUSLIM terrorists are killing innocent people in INDIA, so WHAT MORE MUSLIMS want from us?
OUR POLITICIANS SHOULD UNDERSTAND IT AND DO IT ACCORDINGLY TO GET VOTE BANK.

RE:What exactly Muslims wants?
by sunshine on May 21, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink
BY exploting all indian sociey , RSS terroist are killing indian pepole in india . rss will destroy this country and will rule .
CONGRESS , CPI , CPM , DMK , BSP , SP should wipe out RSS from india . go to nepal rss .

RE:RE:What exactly Muslims wants?
by Koushik Rudra on May 21, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
From which source you got the info that RSS are killing terrorist in India? If you guys can have Muslim League talking about rights of Muslims why are you so allergic to have somebody talking about rights of Hindus? By the way all your psuedo secularist and minority ass lickers will go to dock next general elections.

by Mir Ali on May 21, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
Never say muslims! say terrorists who have done this evil work. They are not muslims (true followers of Islam) they are terrorists and they dont belong to any religion.

by jawahar peter on May 21, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink
a true terrorist book only can produce true terrorists

by siva kumar on May 21, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
ok!!terrorists are not true followers of Islam!!!but why the muslim organisations never condemn openly the terrorist oufits and organisations...and say "u r not a muslim" since u performed such act of terrorism..and keeping quite and supporting with calm acceptance???

by Abdul Rahim PakkirMydeen on May 21, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink
what u r saying? "WHAT MORE MUSLIMS WANT FROM US"
Here whome u r meaning US ?
India is democratic counry and and it is having lot of religions. for terrorisom, y u people are involving religion?
any where we heared hindu terrorists? then y u called muslim terrorists?
This is the way we r encouraging terrorisam
who knows that muslims only put the bomp in the masjit? A true muslim will not do.

by vivek hiremath on May 21, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
all muslims may not be terrorists,
but all terrorists are muslims.

by Abdul Rahim PakkirMydeen on May 21, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
who told all terrorists are muslims? then in LTTE all r muslims?
In Assam Ulpha people are muslims? Movoists are muslimes?
Don't belive on the media. all the medias are against Islam

by Koushik Rudra on May 21, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
These terrorists are not killing in the name off religion like the Islamic terrosists.

by ahmad tofel on May 21, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink
What about BUSH......

by Murali krishna on May 21, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
Bush is kicking Muslims ass as he is not a Hindu.
You bomb US and expect them to keep quite??? Not everybody is like Indian Bro. 4000 Ppl killed in us will lead to 4 Lac people in Middle East. Already 2.5 Lacs are dead. 1.5 left.
Time will come when muslims will be wipedout of India if they behave like this. Wait n watch.
18 Million cannot kill 800 Million. But if 800 Million piss... 18 million Muslims will die in Hindu Pissed Tsunami.

Lets spare religion and indentify the real culprit!
by KK on May 21, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nowhere in Islam allows such heinous act regardless if it against other religion or on its own, Islam doesnt allow this. Islam teaches how to develop tolerance, how to behave well, how to control over temper, how to be more down to earth, how to help others, how to be more simple, how to remove proud from oneself, how to care others, how to love people, how to respect people, how to remove poverty, how to respect women, how respect other religion, how to live within a Islamic state or in state ruled by any other religion etc. Also Islam teaches Jihad which means basically Struggle and it applies to many different forms: for an example controlling from doing any bad deeds it is kind of struggling to stay in the path of truth is also one kind of Struggle. Paying good enough money for charity, this is also struggle for the cause of money. Struggle to control temper, struggle to earn money in the right way, struggle to save life, and struggle to save religion. The outcome or rewards that mentions in Islam are no different from those different form of struggle. Here I would elaborate little more about struggle to save religion. This context clearly means that when a Muslim is forced to convert his religion or something like a planned attach is being applied to his religion that is completely cause of religion issue or insulting Islam then in this case a Muslim is responsible to fight back and it is another form of Struggle or Jihad. Attacking from behind, killing innocent people are simply act of Terrorist and they should be punished to maximum torture something like they should hanged to poster live and the part of the body should chopped one by one to make sure they get maximum pain before they die.
In the Koran it is more often mentions about entire Humanity rather than just to talk to on Muslim. The language, grammar and speech clear shows it is the word of God and the Koran is for the whole community in the World. Muslim start prayer by starting with the must read Sura, Which is Alhamdulilahi Rabbil Alaamin Here Alaamin means the entire humanity in the world. It doesn%u2019t tell that only Muslilimin. It is unfortunate that some idiot explains the meaning of Koran differently and misguiding people. In Madrasah where main objective is to learn Koran would never teach such distorted meaning of Jihad unless there is terrorist group who are influencing those teachers. Please stop criticizing any religion. Especially I would request to Muslim people that please respect other religion because it has clear guidance from Koran that If you insult other religion then they will also insult your religion which means you respect other religion so that they will also respect your religion.

RE:Lets spare religion and indentify the real culprit!
by Sreenath Reddy on May 21, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
Nice explanation. This is the understanding of religion, which is needed for today's world. Basically every religion said same thing in different ways. In Geeta, Lord Krishna said, everybody prays me in different ways. Its true. Our habbit of praying may be different but bottom line is we are praying for peace in this life and after life. Religion is just a means to achive peace in life.
People who distrub donot have any religion and people who support them also donot have any religion.

Sreenath

RE:Lets spare religion and indentify the real culprit!
by vivek hiremath on May 21, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
sreenath,

all muslims may not be terrorist but most of the terrorist are muslims.

there must be something in the teaching of islam, that it makes muslims so in tollerant.

where ever they are in majority they dont think
of secularism but only of islamic state.

you know at the time of partition there were 24 % hindus sikhs in pakistan . now there are hardly 2 %

either they have driven them out or forcefully converted them to islam.

RE:A bunch of lies!
by jawahar peter on May 21, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
pl read http://www.geocities.com/adamisnegro/Bible.html
an then comment my dear brother subbu GOD bless u

RE:RE:A bunch of lies!
by jawahar peter on May 21, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
though he was he became man to die in mine and in your place for the blasphemy u did . so he gave HIS life for u and me. subbu JESUS loved u.

RE:RE:RE:A bunch of lies!
by Murali krishna on May 21, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink
Hey you money minded Christian... go and eat pork which eats my shit. Damn you! Do you look like a common Indian physically? How come you are a Christain? Did anybody do a mistake in your family? Slept with some Angrez? Ass you... Peter. Get lost from India if you feel in such way.

Useless Probe to make us fool
by rahul india on May 21, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Useless Probe just to make us fool and Harass the people who sells mobile phone.
Police dos'nt have guts to vatch HARDCORE terrorist, only can catch innocent peoples.
Shame on Interrogation and Indian Police...

RE:Useless Probe to make us fool
by md akhtar on May 21, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
you may also think that how rediff makes anything stupid to a news.I wish the culprits whoseever they are, should be punished heavily.

RE:Useless Probe to make us fool
by Murali krishna on May 21, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
Akhtar Bhai... I wish you attempt to change your people in a good way. Many in Hyderabad know that there would be a blast. But nobody told bcoz they wanted to see communal roits. Good thing is that there were nothing like that this time.
Give me one good reason why other muslim brother s didn't inform or cautioned them about blast.
All who died are Namazis. Where is that these people are following religion? They are just using religion for creating hatred. Understand that your people are no better even in India or any other part of world. Try to change them.

Isn't it a misnomer?
by Ramachandra N on May 21, 2007 01:07 PM  Permalink 

The title "Hyderabad blast: 1 detained" Seems to be a mis nomer. The guy who has been cought is a SIM seller. Most probably, he will be an aam aadmi and would have sold the sim to the terrorist thinking them as any other customer.
Hope police get the correct lead from him and hope the verificaton of address was correctly done. If not, this guy is a goner

RE:better u catch up the source of terrorism the book and the jihadi false prophet.
by jawahar peter on May 21, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink
who ever rejects the LOVE of GOD that GOD shed HIS precious sons blood on the cross and rejects the greatest GOD miracle RESURRECTION of LORDS JESUS CHRIST will be ashamed when the whole world will call them liars and terrorsists.

RE:RE:better u catch up the source of terrorism the book and the jihadi false prophet.
by Murali krishna on May 21, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink
You people are silent terrorists. Money terrorists and culture destroyers.

Great job
by KRISHNA KUMAR on May 21, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We must congratulate the Indian Police. The culprits should be punished severely, even death punishment is also not sufficient, as common people lost their lives at the holy place.

RE:Great job
by SAM KIM on May 21, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink
They are very reactive, i would have been further pround
had they be bit pro-active!!

Total 109 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >