This DERA BABA is pakhandi, this organisation should be banned. There are trying to create another religion from Sikhs same as some people did in the past by creating Sikhs out of Hindu After few years this DERA BABA will claim for separate country out from Punjab Indian govnment should control these fanatic group otherwise it will become pain in a**s for India.
RE:Hindus are with Sikh
by satinder pal singh on May 21, 2007 05:59 PM Permalink
My dear Friend , We all are born as SIKHS only, but doing our religious rituals we enter into HINDU, Christian, Muslim,etc.
RE:Hindus are with Sikh
by anil kumar on May 21, 2007 06:13 PM Permalink
Hi George Harrison , You are entiled to have your views. The world Should understand sikhs as why they want seperate state. Since majarity of hindus like you want to degrade us. The harmony come with respect to each other beleives. And not by shouting loud. These comments from hindus need to be put across UN and way forward needs for us Sikhs to help ourselves from constant fearful lives that we have to live in shadows of hindus
this is all politically motivated.....since dera appealed its people to vote for congress....akalis who are now in power are hitting back.....they needed an excuse and dera chief's fullishness gave them the reason they wanted
Why the sikhs are behind these people now? From the day one these Babas start preaching the life of today and making the people forget the rich past of Muslim-Hindu-Christian-Sikh unity. In my views, they should not be allowed to open their shop in the begining itself. Opposing them now and making people understand otherwise will be a herculean task. People have started considering them as living gods and mind one and all that they can go to any extent to protect these so called PAKHANDI BABAS.
RE:DERA BABA
by Saifulla Gojaria on May 21, 2007 05:43 PM Permalink
what rubbish vinod u r writing This baba has taken muslims, hindus,Christians & Sikh together along with him. this is not right, how can our politicians servive? Our politicians create discrimination to earn there bread and butter, if few number of baba like this comes in India, to India ka kalyan ho geya samajh
I request Dera Chief to Accept his gulty & resolve the problem which is created by him. No one should do that activity which can effect to other & give other pain.
RE:Dera Issue
by Amanpreet Singh on May 21, 2007 06:01 PM Permalink
Its not a political issue. Either the chief luchcha sauda is fool or he is trying to fool all of us. Imitaing every action of SIKH Baptism and then saying that no intention of any disrespect was there is sheer nonsense. I am not in favour of any bloodshedding but we can't neglect the humiliation caused to our GURUS or SIKH Panth.
it has just blown out of proportion without any justification, from both sides.........when will we get mature.............there are many greater isues to spend timeon...............even the GURU has said
RE:just rubbish
by Vinay Gupta on May 21, 2007 05:06 PM Permalink
Bhai, Khuswant Singh ki kya reaction hai. Hindu matters mein to wah bahut ulta pulta likhta hai. He takes side with MF Hssain.
Khushwant singh is one of the pioneer of sikh jokes ....he is not so loved by sikhs ...though in good humour but mostly the jokes turns sour...and now its a routine humilation....
by c k on May 21, 2007 06:03 PM Permalink
Khushwant Singh is a biased person and media is a puppet of such mighty persons in our country.
RE:RE:just rubbish
by raja on May 21, 2007 05:21 PM Permalink
Khuswant Singh maha Gan.. hai. And MF Hussain ko mil gayee na kiye ki Saja .... sala 90 years mein bhaga bhaga phir raha hai.
by Dara Acidwalla on May 21, 2007 06:04 PM Permalink
Please show some respect for the advance ages and God given gifts that both Khuswant Singh and M F Hussain have.
This forum is about Dera Sacha Sauda. And remember, Ek Omkaar, each one of us is no better than the other ... only our thinking and upbringing makes it seem so.
I don't understand that how a person who himself be charged with criminal cases could able to illude the innocent people of all communities. Allegations against him must be processed fast so that his follower must understand his "inner hidden face"
RE:Sacha Sauda
by sanjeev on May 21, 2007 05:13 PM Permalink
There are so many people in Sikhs also, who are having so many cases against them, like bibi jagir kaur, who got killed her own daughter and bhindranwala ( dreaded terrorist), and you are singling out Dera Sacha sauda priest, and I dont know how a religion can teach you that you should kill people to save your religion, it is rubish
RE:Sacha Sauda
by Gurdeep Sohal on May 21, 2007 05:23 PM Permalink
Every one who illude innocent people and kill them for their selfish cause must not be spared. But a religion whose past is so rich, always laying down their lives for protecting the innocent,weaker section and their culture must be respected.
There is a rule SURVIVAL FOR THE FITTEST. By writing INSAAN does not mean you are thru. U should also have deeds also. If any one attack your house will u not react or you will say my religion does not say this. Please understand the demand of the time. Better if u also come with us as GURU's have laid their lives for safeguarding your lifes at on e time, if you remember.