Total 98 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Normal
by SAM KIM on May 21, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"HYD is back to normal" is only temprory. India and Indian's will not be peacefull as long as "Jihadi" culture & "Jihadists" are alive.

We have to learn to learn to live with them.

RE:Normal
by suraj mittal on May 21, 2007 10:31 AM  Permalink
as long as muslims are there in india and their spirit of destruction is alive they will not live in peace and neither let us live properly...
they all shud go to their pakistan where they shud have gone

RE:RE:Normal
by Nice on May 21, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
as long as aryans are there in india and their spirit of destruction is alive they will not live in peace and neither let us muslims live properly...
they all shud go to their afghan where they have come from and shud have gone

RE:Normal
by SAM KIM on May 21, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink

The problem is that u and ur supporters (Pseudo secularists) always wants to rake up past and never think of future and progressive. This is the root cause of bloodshed. If majority of Hindu's act like u thugs then there will be total unrest mind u.

All we are saying jsut forget the past and get on with life, but u guys does not want that...coz u guys have miserabily failed in every walks of life and u dont like others to get on with life and live peacefully..

Shame on u. I only said "Jihadi" ppl are bad are the one?

CPIM has made West Bengal world's most flourishing Jihadi transit route after Pak-Afghan Border!
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on May 21, 2007 09:31 AM  Permalink 

CPIM has made West Bengal world's most flourishing Jihadi transit route after Pak-Afghan Border!

All terrorists are using CPIM's warm welcome (thro' ration card, Voter ID card) in West Bengal.

ALL TERRORISTS IN RECENT TIMES, AYODHYA, VARANASI, MUMBAI 711, BANGALORE, NOW HYDERABAD USED WEST BENGAL AS ROUTE TO COME TO INDIA, DO TERRORISM AND GO BACK TO BANGLADESH.

Islam Jihad aginst passions within and...the then enemies in Arab Lands. Not todays Indians or Christians.
by ratnajayant gudavally on May 21, 2007 08:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hinduism, Taoism, Budhism, Jainism, Sikhism were later founded that too in the rest of the world. Hence, they are not or cannot be considered as the enemies of Islam of Prophet Muhammad%u2019s days%u2026

Christianity started after the disciples of Jesus Christ went all over the world preaching but nowhere can it be found that they waged wars. That is after the death of Christ (AD).

Therefore, Jihads might have been or might have to be fought with the religions of the territories of land of Arabs. When rationally and Geographically, Historically pondered over, this is how the sequence of events run. So Islam was instructed to its followers during Prophet%u2019s days that the enemy from within%u2026one's passions ! (Called atman or the soul in India and Europe) and the physical enemy who were attacking them in the deserts of the land of the ancestors of Islamic generations were to be fought to attain Heaven.

So my dear friends of Islam, please make this clear to Muslims of India and Pakistan i.e., Muslims of non Islamic countries to consider the co- citizens as their blood brothers who are not belonging to the Arab lands where Islam went through indescribable struggle to survive which is not the case in India.. In addition, not to kill each other%u2026..when instigated by stakes and their agents who is enjoying the money behind this but not religion? Religion is at its place but money is ruining the peaceful Indians...

Hope all wise and enlightened Muslims people of India will realize this, keep the enemy far away from our shores, and protect each other from these killers, killing the innocent.

RE:Islam Jihad aginst passions within and...the then enemies in Arab Lands. Not todays Indians or Christians.
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on May 21, 2007 09:15 AM  Permalink

What's the heck you, an infidel, has to do with explaining of Jihad:)-

Read medieval history of India. Who were Shah Wahiullah etc. Who founded Deobond/ What was their views.

Roots of Wahabism can even be traced from India.

Said Qutb, founded of Islamic brotherhood was from a Indian background who migrated to Egypt because India was Dar-Ul-Harb after the fall of Mughals.

RE:Islam Jihad aginst passions within and...the then enemies in Arab Lands. Not todays Indians or Christians.
by ashish on May 21, 2007 09:19 AM  Permalink
wow bhaskar u r very learned ,any ways cant fathom these jihadis reaaly

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on May 21, 2007 09:31 AM  Permalink

Ashish ji: Its time, everybody start knowing more about Islam, its fundamentalist trends.

The world, specially India is going to face a huge HUGE danger from these people.

Unfortunately, very few people, not even Indian journalists know about thse.

A very dark day is coming. This votebank politics has allowed a dangerous trend of allowing islamists, terrorists in India.

Now we all have to pay a big price.

by ashish on May 21, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink
yup they nuts man killin in the name of jihad ,iv lived in saudi trust me they not normal

Islam is an epitome of peace; few 100's or even 1000's can never tarnish it!!!!!
by md farruq on May 21, 2007 08:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

By simply looking into the sources of Islam, one is able to know that the true meaning of jihad is to strive/make effort in the way of Allah. Thus striving in the way of Allah can be both peaceful and physical. The Prophet Muhammed (saws) said:

"The best jihad is (by) the one who strives against his own self for Allah, The Mighty and Majestic" [3]

The hypocrisy of the West is indeed astounding.

By looking at the rules and regulations of this combative jihad it will be clear to any sincere person that this is indeed the religion of truth. When fighting an unjust enemy, no matter how unjust they are, it is forbidden by Islam that their retreating forces are mutilated, tortured or slaughtered. The treacherous violation of treaties and carrying out assassinations after a cease fire, are also prohibited. Allah says in the Qur'an:

"And fight in the way of Allah those who fight you. But do not transgress the limits. Truly Allah loves not the transgressors"
(Surah Al-Baqarah 2:190)

Not transgressing the limits means not to kill women and children, for the Messenger of Allah (saws) "forbade the killing of women and children" [5]. Not transgressing the limits means that the elderly, the sick, monks, worshippers and hired labourers are not attacked. Not transgressing the limits means not killing animals wantonly, burning crops and vegetation, polluting waters and destroying homes, monasteries, churches and synagogues:

"Allah does not forbid you to deal justly and kindly with those who fought not against you on account of religion, nor drove you out of your homes. Indeed, Allah loves those who deal with equity"
(Surah Al-Mumtahinah 60:8)

RE:Islam is an epitome of peace; few 100's or even 1000's can never tarnish it!!!!!
by ashish on May 21, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink
well said u shud try going and talking to the islamic terrorists and make them change

RE:Islam is an epitome of peace; few 100's or even 1000's can never tarnish it!!!!!
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on May 21, 2007 09:03 AM  Permalink

There are two parallel thread of message in Quran.

The talk of peace, prosperity etc APPLIES ONLY TO THOSE WHO FOLLOW QURAN, MEANING ISLAM.

For the rest of humanity, who DONOT FOLLOW QURAN, are termed as INFIDEL AND ITS SANCTIONED IN THE QURAN TO SLAUGHTER THEM, OR AT LAST GIVE THEM UNEQUAL TREATMENT.

History of Muslim countries, their laws, social, political organization shows how non-Muslims have become second grade citizen in their own country.

Which is a shame.

by ali hussaini on May 21, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
mr bhaskar chatto, ur talking as if hidus do justice to muslims in india, bullets for muslims and tear gas for nonmuslims, no govt jobs for muslims there r many more unlimited list.quran clearly says if they fight u then u fight with them, i challenge the whle world to show me in quran that says to kill or fight innocent or for no reson.

Peace has to be the winner!!!! Islam true peace religion...full of brotherhood..love for everyone!
by md farruq on May 21, 2007 07:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

9. CASSIUS CLAY (now Muhammad Ali): American; three times World Heavyweight Champion, formerly a Christian. He embraced Islam in 1965.

"I have had many nice moments in my life. But the feelings I had while standing on Mount Arafat on the day of Hajj ( Muslims' pilgrimage), was the most unique. I felt exalted by the indescribable spiritual atmosphere there as over a million and a half pilgrims invoked God to forgive them of their sins and bestow on them His choicest blessings. It was an exhilarating experience to see to people belonging to different colors, races and nationalities, kings, heads of states and ordinary men from very poor countries all clad in two simple white sheets praying to God without any sense of either pride or inferiority. It was a practical manifestation of the concept of equality in Islam."

(Speaking to the daily "Al-Madinah" Jeddah, 15 July, 1989)

These were the impressions of a few persons who had themselves been struck by the SWORD OF TRUTH, that is, the Message of Islam.

AS FOR THE PROPAGANDA THAT IT WAS THE SWORD OF STEEL, THAT IS, FORCE, WHICH WAS INSTRUMENTAL IN THE UNIVERSAL EXPANSION OF ISLAM, WE GIVE BELOW QUOTATIONS FROM THE WRITING OF SOME OF THE PROMINENT NON-MUSLIM SCHOLARS AND LEADERS REFUTING THIS BASELESS ACCUSATION.

1. M. K. GANDHI: "...I became more than ever convinced that it was not the sword that won a place for Islam in those days in the scheme of life. It was the rigid simplicity, the utter self-effacement of the prophet, the scrupulous regard for his pledges, his intense devotion to his friends and followers, his intrepidity, his fearlessness, his absolute trust in God and his own mission. These, and not the sword carried everything before them and surmounted every trouble." YOUNG INDIA, 1924

2. EDWARD GIBBON: "The greatest success of Mohammed's life was effected by sheer moral force without the stroke of a sword." HISTORY OF THE SARACEN EMPIRE, London, 1870

3. A. S. TRITTON: "The picture of the Muslim soldier advancing with a sword in one hand and the Qur'an in the other is quite false." ISLAM, London, 1951, p. 21

4. DE LACY O'LEARY: "History makes it clear however, that the legend of fanatical Muslim, sweeping through the world and forcing Islam at the point of sword upon conquered races is one of the most fantastically absurd myths that historians have ever repeated." ISLAM AT CROSSROADS, London, 1923, p. 8

5. K. S. RAMAKRISHNA RAO: "My problem to write this monograph is easier because we are not generally fed now on that (distorted) kind of history and much time need not be spent on pointing out our misrepresentations of Islam. The theory of Islam and sword, for instance, is not heard now in any quarter worth the name. The principle of Islam, there is no compulsion in religion, is well known." MOHAMMED THE PROPHET OF ISLAM, Riyadh, 1989, p. 4

6. JAMES A. MICHENER: "No other religion in history spread so rapidly as Islam...The West has widely believed that this surge of religion was made possible by the sword. But no modern scholar accepts that idea, and the Qur'an is explicit in support of the freedom of conscience." ISLAM - THE MISUNDERSTOOD RELIGION, READERS' DIGEST (American Edition) May 1955

7. LAWRENCE E. BROWNE: "Incidentally these well-established facts dispose of the idea so widely fostered in Christian writings that the Muslims, wherever they went, forced people to accept Islam at the point of the sword." THE PROSPECTS OR ISLAM, London, 1944.

RE:Peace has to be the winner!!!! Islam true peace religion...full of brotherhood..love for everyone!
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on May 21, 2007 09:05 AM  Permalink

Question is not what others (non-Muslims) think about Muhamud or Islam.

Question is: how Muhamud and Muslims think about Non-Muslims, even treat their own non-Muslim citizen.

Not a single of 55 Countries where Muslims are majority are secular. Neither they treat non-Muslims as equals. And most of them, if NOT all are presently going thro' a whirwind of Islamists (to Islamic terrorist) movement.

THE WAY MUSLIMS WILL TREAT OTHERS, THEY WILL GET SIMILAR TREATMENT.

THE ONUS IS NOW ON ISLAMIC SOCIETIES.

RE:Peace has to be the winner!!!! Islam true peace religion...full of brotherhood..love for everyone!
by ashish on May 21, 2007 09:14 AM  Permalink
u bet bhaskar he has quoted 7 examples but fails to look at the hypocricy some islamic fanatics bring bout not only in thier country but even the west

RE:RE:Peace has to be the winner!!!! Islam true peace religion...full of brotherhood..love for everyone!
by Nice on May 21, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink
Question is not what others (Muslims) think.

There is no single Hindu Country existing in this World because of the pagan, voilent and porn nature of this religion.

THE WAY HINDUS WILL TREAT OTHERS, THEY WILL GET SIMILAR TREATMENT.

THE ONUS IS NOW ON HINDU PAGAN SOCIETIES.

Total 98 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >