Total 242 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
National Flag
by islam on May 20, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why Rss not hoist our national flag on thier HQ at Nagpur on 26th jan & 15 aug . NOW DECIDE WHO IS ANTI NATIONAL MUSLIM OR RSS ? RSS love safforn or tricolour ? who dont respect national flag they dont have right to reside in india.

RE:National Flag
by rahul india on May 20, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
First decide how the Bombs were reached inside Mosque?....
Obvously, no Hindu can do it...

by mohd rasheed on May 20, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
AND I M ALSO CONFIDENT 200%, THAT NO MUSLIM WOULD DO THAT.THOUGH POLICE MAY CATCH SOME YOUNG MUSLIMS.ITS A PLOT TO DIVERT THE CONCENTRATION FROM FAKE ENCOUNTERS ROW.

by trikarn on May 20, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
bcas sir, RSS IS NOT FUNDED BY THE GOVT.
AND FLAG CODE PREVENTS THEM FROM HOISTING THEM ON THEIR HQ.
WILL U HOIST IT ON YOUR HOUSE?

by islam on May 20, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
YES I M CONGRESS LEADER I HAVE TRICOLOUR ON MY HOME ? BUT I M SURE U HAVE SAFFORN AT UR HOME ?
I BELIVE IN TEACHING OF MAHATMA GANDHI BUT U BELIVE IN KILLER NATHU RAM GODESE.

by gullapalli murthy on May 20, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
RSS is first to respect national flag---are u ready to burn pakistan flag--for ur information national flag is hoisted on every august 15 at nagapur head quarters RSS men are dedicated for the cause of respecting this nation---only RSS is known for hoisting national flag in the central place of Srinagar---no party have that guts---

by Abdullah Saikh on May 20, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink
What do you think we Indian muslim support to pak !!!!!Strange yaar I think you r mad man!!!we can burn Pakistani flag 100 times!!!WE love our Mother land more than u!!Koran ma clearly likha hai jisne watan ke khilaf gaddari karega wow islam ke khilaf hai!!!So murthy India is our motherland & we can do every things for our mother land!!!Understood???

Planet of Apes
by Zero on May 20, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The following are some of the major sub-species of human-apes caterogised on the basis of their aping potentials :

1)europian(maximum short-term aping)
2)middle-eastern(permenant non-variable aping)
3)african(real aping)
4)asian-indian type (self aping)
5)east asian-mongoloid(smart aping)
6)native american/native australian(not much known)

RE:Planet of Apes
by DESHMUKH PARITOSH on May 20, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
Problem is with Uneducated Hindus and Muslims. They are to be taught if not made aware.
What is good and bad.

Whether hindu or muslim, whoever goes out of country he is first identified as indian.
Than Indian hindu and Indian muslim.

Identity of person should be identity of society and country. Unfortunately, Identity of society and country has become identity of person.

Attention Rahul India
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 20, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Rahul India,
You have made good assumptions on Mosques, as Hatred Preaching Centers.. If you are ready with a Open Mind, come with me I will take you to a Madrassa. Spend all the Time you want to, Read all the Books and attend all the Religious Lectures... Stay as much as you can, and investigate if there are Bombs
If you are really Open Minded come with Me, or if your Intention is just to Acuse Muslims, keep doing it for the Whole Life, Your acusing will not make any impact on Muslims..
As a good gesture, are you ready to take me to a RSS shakas.. As a Indian Citizen I am really intrested to know, what welfare you do for my Country....
I am confident that there is no Illegal activity in the Mosque or Madrassa, so I am ready to invite you..
Do you have the same intentions, to prove that there is no hatred preached in the Shakas... Answer me Dear...

RE:Attention Rahul India
by rahul india on May 20, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
As a true Indian Muslim, you should segregate Terrorist people of Muslim community who are playing with Human lives instead of supporting them, then i can believe you......
Is it responsibility of Hindus in this country to fight with terrorism....

by mohd rasheed on May 20, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink
DEAR RAHUL,ACCORDING TO U,U R NOT A TRUE HINDU.UNLESS & UNTILL U DO AWAY WITH THE HINDU TERRORIST,LIKE WHO KILLED STEPHEN,U R NOT A HINDU UNLESS U THROUGH AWAT WHO LOOT THE NATION`S WEALTH,U R NOT A HINDU UNLESS U KICK AWAY THOSE WHO R KILLING INNOCENTS IN FAKE ENCOUNTERS, U R NOT A HINDU..........................ITS A RESPONSIBILTY OF ALL WHO CARES FOR HUMANITY.DO U?

by arun mn on May 20, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
though I am not an an RSS supporter... there are many examples which shows RSS doing social service during earthquakes and many other disaster... can you tell me an example wherein your madrassa has done any social service.. first look at your yourself and then comment on other...

Mobile Phones should be banned in INDIA
by rahul india on May 20, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mobile phones should be banned in INDIA to save country from terrorist attack

RE:Mobile Phones should be banned in INDIA
by play on May 20, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink
No your mouth should be closed.That would be the best thing to do.

by netgear on May 20, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
NOKIA Mobile phones should be banned in India!

all other phones are okay. :))))))

by nidhi kumari dawesar on May 20, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
the most stupid comment i have ever heard

by duga rao on May 20, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink
no man........its a healthy comment......

All Masjids are fully equipped with timer-controlled Bombs stock
by rahul india on May 20, 2007 05:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is clear that No terrorist are attacking in INDIA within ourself this activity is carried out. Nobody can plant bomb inside Mosque, except people who belongs to that religion. This fact cannot be hidden by framing it as terrorist attack.
First, investigate how so many Bombs was kept in Mosque?then truth will come out.

RE:All Masjids are fully equipped with timer-controlled Bombs stock
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 20, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
You are Invited Young Prince,
I will take to all my Muslim Friends Home, come as our guest and not as a Enemy... By the way, it is the Practice of our Prophet Mohammed (PBUH) to show kindness for Enemies also....

RE:RE:RE:All Masjids are fully equipped with timer-controlled Bombs stock
by R on May 20, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
there are too many places in india whre they make a big fuss about hoisting our national falg, account for them and yu will have the rss out numbered!

by R on May 20, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink
LMFAO. you must be admitted to a mental asylum at the earliest. RDX can only be manufactured at ordinance factories, and mostly the RDX came from under musharaaf's own backyard. nowhere else. you must be silly, brainwashed or carrying an agenda here of confusing people!

by rahul india on May 20, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
Go to any mining area in Bihar,Orissa you will get RDX just like PAN-MASALA, so cheap and easily available.You need not go to Mushf for RDX purchase.
Okay

by mohd rasheed on May 20, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
REALLY????????? HOW DO U KNOW?

by rahul india on May 20, 2007 11:15 PM  Permalink
I saw you buying RDX there for making BOMBs in MASJID, where Police cannot enter and safe for ruuning BOMB factory.

Planet of Apes
by Zero on May 20, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink 

research shows that diferent human-ape species are intimidated in different ways :

fear of death is the most fundamental and common to all life forms,however this fear is temporary and lasts only as long as threat to life exists.
intimidating any human-ape with fear of death is one of the most premitive human-ape attack/defensive mechanism.
After carefull analysis it can be conluded that permenant intimidation is unsustainable and counterproductive.

These Bomb in Mosque were kept to Blast other places but exploded there only
by rahul india on May 20, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The truth is that Bomb and device found in Mosque was kept to Bomb other places in India but unfortunaley it exploded there only.
It is not outside terrorist attack but exploded by accident.

RE:These Bomb in Mosque were kept to Blast other places but exploded there only
by play on May 20, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink
What nonsense and rubbish you are talking. I feel you must be the person from the Hindutva Brigade who propogates Hindu Terrorism. The fascist nature of narendra modi the hero of the RSS and the BJP must be your god.

by mohan tomar on May 20, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
the truth always feel as a nonsense. y simi do welcome gajnavi, y ur maulana kept his name as Bukhari. u r asking about hindu terrorism is this hindu terrorism that hundreds of hindus are shoted daily in india by queing them and it is happenening from kerala to kashmir.
a bomb blast at mosque all leaders shows sorrow as their parents had died but when there was attack on temples all they feel fear to express sorrow coz of saving themselves from hindu feeling and another hand a parsi parivaar always showing themselves hindu after doing unhindu activities.

by syed yousufuddin on May 20, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
shut up you fool

by funforallcoz on May 20, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
my dear friend lot of muslims only die in bomb blast in kashmir there r majority of muslims r there they will die daily
how many times had a bomb explded in mandir
daily bomb explotions take place in kashmir which kills only muslims

by gaurav bhatia on May 20, 2007 05:48 PM  Permalink
definately these bombs are kept to blast at another places. some peoples like play cant hear the truth thats wy they think any tthing against islam is rubbish. wat to do with these persons like play who are not aable to show their identity atleast. people like play taken the contract to save masjids and to hang modi but they dont know modi is the person who save the pride. anything remain is to teach lesson to someone like play.
one more thing i wan to say is the rediff must be banned in india. this site allwas raise disputed issues and create polluted enviornment at internet. so now another survey on rediff CAN REDIFF BANNED IN INDIA SAY YES OR NO

Planet of Apes
by Zero on May 20, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

leader of the pack is always a male,primary role of the females is reproduction.
the pack usualy runs amok during an attack,its voilent tendencies are it its peak during this time.The primry response mechanism(genetic) is triggered and the pack is dificult to control until the threat of the attack subsides.
throwing stones usually on the members of other pack is common behaviour.

by Nonsense on May 20, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink
when a male ape of other clan has sex with a female in the pack usually both are kiled by stoning...

by Nonsense on May 20, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
when a baby ape grows as male ape it becomes head of the pack it has sex with its own mother and sister apes

by Farid Mukadam on May 20, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink
Speak some sense. Your language shows what culture your parents have fed you up with.

by Sudhansu Ghosh on May 20, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
My Dear Islam

He is merely discussing some of the characteristics of primitive apes like killing each others , having multiple sex partners etc. If you don't find any similarity with you or your clan why get angry ?

by Nonsense on May 20, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
you are a total idiot.....why do you bother to advice to have sense when somebody proclaims they are 'nonsense'..
its the kind of hatred one has developed and venting it out instead of boming the innocents

RE:cell phone and remote control found
by kaushik kumar on May 20, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink
I am sure people like you still exist. Cant help it.

Planet of Apes
by Zero on May 20, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink 

Research shows that some of the more premitive human-ape sub species still have very strong alpha male dominating characteristics and herd mentality.
the leader(alpha male) dose not tolerate dissent in his pack,any threat to his positon is usually results in voilent confrontation.
alpha male of the pack is usually displaced from his position by a younger, stronger and more voilent male.

Total 242 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >