Dear Friends, This is what exactly the terrorist wanted (Let it be Muslim or Hindus to Christians) One Bomb blast 20 killed and 50 injured but thousands of persons are arguing even today. Stop this non-sense if you see something suspicious around you call to your nearest police station. First of all you people should read your Scriptures like, Quran, Bible, Ramayana, Mahabharatha, Bhagvatgita, Vedas, Puranas then you yourself will understand what is right and what is wrong. Sorry incase I have hurted anyone.
RE:Islamic Terrorism, Islamic Vandalism, Islamic Criminality etc. are the cause of all evils
by SHUQ on May 21, 2007 01:10 PM Permalink
Why Police did not fire on Hindus when Babri Masjid was pulled down. Why Police did not fire when Muslims were being killed in Gujarat by armed Hindu Mobs.
My dear Hindu brother, why Hindus do not close down RSS, VHP, and other Sangh Parivar offices permanently? Why do we need such hypocrites to destroy communal harmony between us? We have several government forces to protect us then why do we need such type of destructive organisations. Instead of throwing filth on Muslims if these organisations work together for getting rid of poverty in India it would be the best job.
Why do police did the firing in Hyderabad on unarmed Muslim Mobs?
Have you seen what your most civilized country USA did in Iraq. USA unnecessarily occupied Iraq and bomb relentlessly killing more than 600000 civilians in Iraq. They used almost all type of bombs except nuclear bombs and still they failed to fight back with Muslim forces who are just resisting their occupation.
Are you comparing Indian Muslims with Mujahideen in Iraq or Afghanistan who does not have proper army and arms and still they are resisting huge force of Monster America.
Remember most of the banks do not issue credit cards to Muslims in India but not to Muslims in other countries. Because most of the Hindus are diluted with RSS and VHP and they black listed Muslims in India. They cannot do the same in America. These organisations not only destroyed Indian culture and History, they also successfully misguided the most of the Hindu youth on the wrong path. Its a crime against humanity.
The terrorism of Hindu Mahasabha, RSS and Sangh Parivar starts from the killing of Mahathma Gandhi Father of nation.
Was Killing of Mahathma Gandhi a civilized effort of RSS or Sangh Parivar?
Was the Gujarat carnage a civilized one?
Was the destruction of Babri Masjid a civilized thing of todays India?
Was the killing of Sohrabuddin a civilized affair of Gujarat Police?
Was the firing of Hyderabad Police on unarmed Muslim youth a civilized thing of today? It was just the anger of Muslim youth on VIPs and Police just because they failed to protect Muslims. Muslim youth were only throwing stones and Police would have protected themselves with shields. What provoked police to fire on Muslims? Was Congress and MIM angry on Muslims because they are supporting CPM rallies in old city. These bloody politics must be stopped and Police must restrict themselves not to be played decoys to selfish politicians.
On one side they protect our leaders on other side they fire bullets to kill us. Not a fair thing for Hyderabad Police. The Chief Minister must teach them a lesson by dismissing the police personnel from the service who were involved in firing so that the other policemen of state would not dare to do a thing like that in future.
Can anybody tell how much compensations have been paid to the victims of Mumbai blasts, who were predominantly non-Muslims. A sheer misuse of Taxpayer money predominantly of non-Muslims for appeasement to Muslim to propagate the Islamic Terrorism.
Really!! Though I did not fully agree with the Bullsand bears views, its true that his comments were made after lot of search and research, if not taken from any other book1 Keep it up Bulls!!!
Mr.Rajnath,Advani,Sudarshan,Modi when you gave birth this party you thought that you'll use hindu sentiment for vote banking but dear all you never follow the statistics that HINDU in India hv only 22%!!!!Rest of others Muslim 25%,Sikh 5%,Buddhist 8%,Jain 7%,Christian 12% & SC/ST(whom u called Dalit)21% = 100%. So BJP now time hs to come change yr policy otherwise you should completly finished within 10 years from national party,only will stay in some state like others regional party!!! I request to you all pls think widely for all of us & make a peceful,riot free & prosperous India!!!!
Now my hindu brothers try to unterstand that terroist are only terroist they hv no religion!!!After Male Gaon blast,Train blast at Pak border & today at Hydrabad%u2019s Mecca mosque There has been killed 99.9% muslim ppl!!!Now wts yr opinion dear hindu fundamentalist??WE Islam not against peace,ISLAM meaning " I SHALL LOVE ALL MANKINDS"!!So pls dont shought against muslim !!!Shought against terrorism !! They only work to kill & disturbing to innocent ppl!! When blastn happen in train or bus or any place terrorist don%u2019t see which ppl is there !!!Again I hv to say terroist are only terroist they are not muslim,hindu,christan,shikh or any human being!!!
Dont play with fire Sab jalke rakh ho jayega!!pls stop it & do promise for make peaceful,riot free & prosperous & progressive INDIA!!!!!! WE Indian muslim not against Vande mataram,we are against Bankim Babu,coz he used slang language against us in his book"ANAND MATH"!!! VANDE MATARAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mr.Karunanithi who do u want degrade, peace loving kindly mannered Nadar community of which Great leader Kamaraj (loved by all irrespective of any caste or creed)by appointing a lady of this repute
1. she has no educational qualifications pls go to :http://164.100.24.208/ls/lsmember/biodata.asp?mpsno=4151
2. She joined in the DMK party just before elections (there are lots of highly educated hard core party sympathisers in Nadar community) still what is the message karunanithi wants to send to people of india? 3. when appointed as minister she says "karunanithi wouldnot have appointed me if my husband is a don" Then what else is the qualification?? I appeal to all the Annachees (that community people are fondly called by people like that)to sit and think
The new minister of state for home Radhika would have got better understanding of these things from her encounter killed don husband. She hails from a place and from family which makes all these types of work down south of tamilnadu
I believe the root cause of the terrorism is lack of farmal education. I don't think the root cause is religion. If u look at Afghanistan 64% of population is illiterates. You see, even India lacs of people are illiterates. I strongly believe the solution to terror is education and inclusive deeds. Why only muslim terrorists? How about LTTE in Srilanka, I even heard some politicians in TM state supports LTTE cause. How about Nexalits in Madhyapradesh/Andhrapradesh/maharastra...? How about ULFA in Assam? How about veerappan(No longer alive)?
...many...
If religion is a problem. Why all people belong to muslims are not bad? Why all belong to hindu/others not good. So know that problem is truly not in the religion, Its somewhere?
My personal belief is most of the organised religions are obsolete totday. They were created hundreds/thounds of yrs back. In today times religions need to be changed. Maybe holy books need to be modified. In 17/18 th century, I heard ,In west christians have changed some things in the bible. They eliminated some things/added somt, I do not know what they eliminated/added, though.
You ask either a muslim or Hindhu, well educated and leading decent life in the society to bomb a places of worship. Will HE obey? I believe certainly not. Why? He will not do, because He's well educated and have the commonsense.
I think the root cause is lack of education and lack of inclusion in the society.
What benifit we get by critisising one another? We're loosing energy and time by critisizing.
The seconday cause of the problems is politics.. You know wha, If temple s bombed only Hindus will die. If mosque is bombed only MUslims will die. But if public places are bombed, Not only Hindus will dies but muslims and other groups in the society may also die.
What benifit one will get of using dirthiest/ugliest language on religious dieties?
When people will learn to control emotions? When people in trouble instead of showing sympathy why do u talk non-sense and provocate emotions. Remember, when somebody got killed, its the innocent who got killed.
If someone is not included in the cricket team, political parties will hire loafers and make them do newsance on the public places.
When we the heck Indians will learn to control emotions and mature enough.
It's all politics why don't u understand, my dear great Indians?
Why do u try to screw each other? If U have courage screw politicians, they r most problamatic.
IN the need of the hour, never create problems, Just Help or say How may I help you or SHUT UP! that is the best thing. YOU RECEIVE WHAT U GIVE OUT. LOVE and HELP.
RE:PEACE PEACE PEACE
by The Lion on May 21, 2007 09:01 AM Permalink
What about LTTE in Srilanka???? whatis that and tell out that hell you know. Mature and Peace Lover you believe about self.