Very sad. Common people are killed. Terrorism may be in threat. Please do not find religion or communalism. Come on to fight terrorism and cooperate with the Govt. May the soul of the killed people in heaven, if any.
RE:RE:Shame the terrorists - get united.
by phane nath on May 18, 2007 03:38 PM Permalink
make help to people who got injured or death by giving FUND,,, who were in interesting,,
My dear Muslim brothers & sisters, what has happened we don%u2019t know, who has planted the bomb is not known, but one thing is sure, if not every hindu if this country may be with you there are a large group of hindus with you. But remember one thing, How you feel if you fellow muslims are killed by some bomb blast, you should also understand how if muslims(terrorist) kill people of other religion. Most of the muslism celebrated (distributed) sweets in front of the same Mecca masjid after the September 11 attack on USA, when more than 2000 people were killed.
RE:peep into your own self
by Madhav on May 18, 2007 03:40 PM Permalink
more than 10000 ppl killed during 9/11 dear brother....and these thugs do not have a sense of humanity in them....dnt even expect that from them...mindless creatures
The main cause behind the blast is of Congress Govt there is no proper law & protection for the people in the Old City. OUR Gr8 CM YSR is not in city now he iwill say it all had happened because of my abesence.
When Dr. Ambedkar created A Constitution for Democratic India, he had a threat that in future our polititians may misuse his policy and it may cause to destroy entire system which will push country back into dark pre-independent situation. He was quite optimistic man and his threat today coming true. Our polititians are playing dirty game with our own people which is why this great nation is facing a crisis like terrorism, reservations, unemlpoyment... day by day everyday! So friends, its high time for all of us to give up this Democracy and go for presidential rule like USA. Lets spark our seniors, youth, and kids so we can have better future!!!
RE:Say no to Democracy!
by krishnaswamy srinivasan on May 18, 2007 03:47 PM Permalink
I agree with you. Politicians are entirely responsible for this. They have driven out the British from this country and kept the divide & rule with them for their exclusive benefit.
"Muddaee Laakh Bura Chahe to Kya Hota Hai, Wahi Hota Hai Jo Manzoore Khuda Hota Hai".
Since two Bombs were plotted and THOUSANDS OF WORSHIPERS were present, only 5 have been sent to Martyrdom and 15 are left Injured. Though it was planned act, the culprits failed to create a major problem. May ALLAH keep all the believers and worshipers in his shelter and keep the souls of the Martys in peace.
Now we should be behave like the responsible citizen and try our level best to maintain the harmony among communities. By this we can keep the culprits away from what they were planning to do i.e. disturb the society on the basis of religion.
RE:RE:No one can create harm unless the God Wills.
by Anand Iyer on May 18, 2007 03:39 PM Permalink
A higly sectarian and irresponsible statement. "Only 5 have been sent to martyrdom.". r U TELLING SOME CRRICKET SCORES? U HAVE NO VALUE FOR HUMAN LIVES??????
RE:No one can create harm unless the God Wills.
by Sadique khan on May 18, 2007 04:06 PM Permalink
Johnson, your lookout for muslims is wrong. If you think that you are a rational and a broad-minded person then please view/listen to these clips : http://www.youtubeislam.com/search_result.php?search_id=terrorism
by tuhin roy on May 18, 2007 03:43 PM Permalink
I appreciate your attitude. All educated and modern Muslim bhai should show the courage to fight the terrorism like you. Some culprit from all religions will always try to grab the unholy advantage out of this incident. So, awareness of stayin in harmony must be initiated from very spot of the incident.
by ranjit kumar on May 18, 2007 03:46 PM Permalink
well said khan... We should support out muslim brothers in this panic situation, have to distroy the plan of raivals in the state...
Horrible to the power infinity. Please do question the sovreneity of our Nation. How do we survive in this country in such a dubious atmosphere? A PLACE OF PEACE IS TARGETTED FOR VIOLENCE. May the responsible persons suffer.
RE:Five killed in Hyderabad's Mecca mosque blast
by rajesh pandey on May 18, 2007 03:43 PM Permalink
donot you think Temples are also place for peace???
WE GOT FREEDOM ON 1947. BUT WE CAN'T LIVE FREELY. WE ARE LIVING WITH FEAR. ANY TIME, ANY PLACE BLAST WILL BE HAPPENED,WHICH IS CONDEMNENT. WE WANT PEACEFUL INDIA. EVERY ONE SHOULD COOPERATE TO MAKE PEACEFUL INDIA.