Total 3475 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>
RE:flash news
by jamshid on May 18, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
Yes in your A ss

by mohammad khan on May 18, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
masjid is a tourist place also. don't talk rubbish under security of andhra govt. it is definetly planted by persons like you you want to have muslims blood

RE:RE:flash news
by Champak on May 18, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
Mohammad bhai kabhi kashmir ke baare me bhi baat karona

by BHUVAN AMIN on May 18, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
It's not tourist but terrorist place!!

by Champak on May 18, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
Yes thats the correct comment

by Champak on May 18, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
Masjid is a tourist place : yes , haji ali me foreigners ko $ leke pichhe se leke jayenge. Aur hum log line me khade rahenge , my foot tourist place

RE:This is the time
by vamsi krishna on May 18, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink
Try to be an Indian first then think of religion. Not every one is evil or good in any religion. condemn the bad and help the good. Don't make comments like this.

UPA govt is to blame for it ..
by yogesh kumar on May 18, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What can we expect more when the UPA govt is in power.Our armed forces catches the militant giving up their life and thes b....y politicians let them go free.They are soft on them.Afsal case is a live example showing the link between the politician and terrorist leaders.Shame on them..

why yaar
by aman madan on May 18, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

come on guys tell those dumbheaded terrorist that its thier holy place which they are trying to destroy...come on yaar hindu temple bombing etc can be given one thought how could they be so blind...
o my dear god just give them some brain they really need it...
guys plz pray to god and pray for the tiny souls that have been sended back to the heaven without fulfillment of thier porpose on earth...
these guys(terrorists) are live devils...some one just tell them the statics of the dead innocent people...
God plz help to clean you earth...its getting rotton ....

RE:why yaar
by shakeel ahmed on May 18, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
@ aman,
how can u say terrorists are muslims....

RE:why yaar
by sagar radia on May 18, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
because he can't say that muslims are terrorists.

Communal politics raises its ugly head
by rajarshi datta choudhury on May 18, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink 

Alas!!again. Peace seems to evade the largest democracy in the world.Religious politics at the expense of innocent lives, seems to be at its best in Indian democratic setup. Is being democratic, letting people to elect their own govt's, leaders the problem?Are the political beds of power, state and legislative assembly,lok sabha making people power hungry and insane?

RE:Another act of Hindu Fundamentalists
by vamsi krishna on May 18, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
Dear Jamshid, rather than the terrorists act responses and comments like those made by peple like you are more dangerous for our country and for that sake humanity. Just because the blast took place in a mosque you say it is an act of hindu fundamentalists. A person who kills is called a murderer, but not a hindu murderer or muslim murderer. First try to understand your own religion completely, then you won't dare to make such foolish comments. Recall the story of how a women threw dirt on prophet mohammed every day and yet he never avenged or cursed her. Try to inclcate that patience and love in you before you can say you are a follower of islam.

by Gaurav Rai on May 18, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
I dont know wat ur talking about . But do you mean to say that If u do it in name of Islam then this is brave act ? Boy just remember only innocent people are getting killed forget abt religion for once.Atleast give 2 minutes to yourself and think about the berieved families of all who have been act of cowardly terror acts

by pris pal on May 18, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
Muslims 200 bomb blasts, Hindus 8 bomb blasts, the score goes on but u can see who is winning.

by Ravindra Patil on May 18, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
You fool, Hindus never do such cowardly attack from back side, it is just terririst attack to spread hindu muslim riots

by raghu ram on May 18, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
Watch what you are saying.

by aman madan on May 18, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
excuse me how can you say that its hindu fundamentalist...
c lemme tell you that these stupid terrorist have no religions so plz don't relate them to any religion, that could just create some more waves of heatread...
come on b wise enough...

we should not fight ourselves let us pray who died in the sad incident
by para on May 18, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Again somebody wants to create disturbance among two largest community. It is a really sad part for our brothers muslim community. Please try to understand in every community there is GOOD PERSONS AND THERE IS BAD PERSONS EITH IT IS HINDU OR MUSLIM but we have to take good things only. In fact in many issues our polticians want to create disturbance and we resist it there is no problem and we can celebrate Deepawali and as well ID is a GRAND manner. Maany of our few BROTHERS knows that in Deepali - [Ali] is there & RAMZAN - [RAM] is there so we should unite in every issue and fight with evils as well as from GOVERNMENT WHENEVER they want to take some decision in favour of VOTE BANK. If we will continue in good spirit nobody can spare from us from each other. ALL THE MUSLIM BROTHER SHOULD UITE AT THIS JUCTURE WITHOUT ANY FEAR. WE HINDUS ALWAYS WITH YOU IN ALL THE WAYS. OUR DEEP SARROW FOR YOU.

RE:we should not fight ourselves let us pray who died in the sad incident
by aman madan on May 18, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
very well said brother...i truly aggre with you..

RE:RE:they dig their own grave
by RAHUL KUMAR on May 18, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink
God its because of people like you India will never get past social differences. People like you are worse than terrorists. rahul

We should fight with among ourselves lets pray for those died in the sad incident anyhow worst Home Minister In India ever seen so far
by para on May 18, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Again somebody wants to create disturbance among two largest community. It is a really sad part for our brothers muslim community. Please try to understand in every community there is GOOD PERSONS AND THERE IS BAD PERSONS EITH IT IS HINDU OR MUSLIM but we have to take good things only. In fact in many issues our polticians want to create disturbance and we resist it there is no problem and we can celebrate Deepawali and as well ID is a GRAND manner. Maany of our few BROTHERS knows that in Deepali - [Ali] is there & RAMZAN - [RAM] is there so we should unite in every issue and fight with evils as well as from GOVERNMENT WHENEVER they want to take some decision in favour of VOTE BANK. If we will continue in good spirit nobody can spare from us from each other. ALL THE MUSLIM BROTHER SHOULD UITE AT THIS JUCTURE WITHOUT ANY FEAR. WE HINDUS ALWAYS WITH YOU IN ALL THE WAYS. OUR DEEP SARROW FOR YOU.

RE:We should fight with among ourselves lets pray for those died in the sad incident anyhow worst Home Minister In India ever seen so far
by vamsi krishna on May 18, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
I agree with you. But theres no point saying that hindus are with muslims or vice versa. Its we Indians who stand united. The lives lost are Indians. Its irrelevant if they are hindu or muslim or christian etc. A life is a life. And we shall condemn it unequivocally and show them that we stand united. Kick those fellows who say the people who died deserve this.

Total 3475 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>