Total 3475 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
It is right or not.....................?
by tribhuwan kumar on May 19, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

whenever terrorist attecked on hindu temple.that time was full of joy for some muslim people.But now it is clear that terrorist have gone to Masjid.You have to think about this Muslim Bhai...! because u know that some muslim person supporting terrorist in inida against hindu.

RE:It is right or not.....................?
by Lata guddaiti on May 19, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink
tribhuwan kumar ,feel like asking you if you are the 'naa jayez aulaad of bal thakray', idiot, look at the world, we are indians, and its because of people like you that these situations arise. Shame on you, idiot.

by Mohd.Saif on May 19, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink
it is the true thing...not only Muslims, also Congress & Communists too have enjoyed...
what happened when 9/11 attacks on US, the muslims all over the world enjoyed by sharing cakes...

by rajasekharreddy putluri on May 19, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
hey lata gudda u r right

pls try to understood!!
by Abdullah Saikh on May 19, 2007 09:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now my hindu brothers try to unterstand that terroist are only terroist they hv no religion!!!After Male Gaon blast,Train blast at Pak border & today at Hydrabad%u2019s Mecca mosque There has been killed 99.9% muslim ppl!!!Now wts yr opinion dear hindu fundamentalist??WE Islam not against peace,ISLAM meaning " I SHALL LOVE ALL MANKINDS"!!So pls dont shought against muslim !!!Shought against terrorism !! They only work to kill & disturbing to innocent ppl!! When blastn happen in train or bus or any place terrorist don%u2019t see which ppl is there !!!Again I hv to say terroist are only terroist they are not muslim,hindu,christan,shikh or any human being!!!

RE:pls try to understood!!
by Chatrapathy on May 19, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
Hai Abdullah.... do u remember I called u Abduallah Bhai............... Babhi ko namaste bolna...aur tumhare liye salamalekum

by Mohd Younus on May 19, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink
Hello dears
Chatrapathy, Anniyan & mohd saif.......Send your wife's to me. I would try my level basis to satisfied them better then u people's with different angels, different positions & will apply new ideas with rhytmic motion of foreplay......

by Abdullah Saikh on May 19, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink
y r u change yr id??
Pls dont spread poisned!!!

by rajasekharreddy putluri on May 19, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink
you r hundred percent correct, if every one will think in this way peace is near by us only but we r willingly pushing it away.

by Chatrapathy on May 19, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink
Chek ur english first...Have u been to school or are u trained in madarsa....do u really own a system or are u a sweeper in a cafe, stealing a moment to post a message..... We know how to deal with u Jeehadis...if allah sent u to create terror....Lord Krishna commanded to kick u people in your ass.... If u have the guts t5eveal ur identity

RE:RE:pls try to understood!!
by Abdullah Saikh on May 19, 2007 09:55 AM  Permalink
Hello I know my english is not good becoz I hv to come from a remote indian village & my medium was bengali!!!

by Rallabhandy Ravindranath on May 19, 2007 10:06 AM  Permalink
You are right Mr. Abdullah, the terrorist doesn't have a religion either Hindu or Muslim or any. The main target of a terrorist is to terrorise the pepole who want to live in peace but nothing else. I appreciate your opinion. So let us unite and condemn the henious act those who involved.

by srikanth on May 19, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
u r write Mr. Abdullah.& mr Chatrapathy it seems u belong to one of the hindu parties who r against the muslims. u r big idiot don't forget our national language is Hindi not English & stop blaming others.

by Jonathab Juty on Jun 25, 2008 01:42 AM  Permalink
YOU ARE WRONG ! TERRORISM DOES HAVE RELIGION. THAT RELIGION IS CALLED ISLAM

by Deepak Gupta on May 19, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink
Abdullah,
I wish by deep heart what you have said bore truth.
Please explain why muslims, not terrorists but faithful muslims like you planned to attack hindu temples where hindu worsihppers were praying ?
Pl do not justify terrorist, 7 out of 14 muslims killed were such people when fired on by police, going to burn hindu temples.

http://www.dawn.com/2007/05/19/top4.htm

Rgds,
Deepak

RE:RE:pls try to understood!!
by Chatrapathy on May 19, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink
Good one aniayan

by Abdullah Saikh on May 19, 2007 09:53 AM  Permalink
If Pak ppl keep their finger in fire !!Should we do that??WE are not fool brother,wts the meaning in Pak we dont know only I hv to said true ISLAM meaning!!

by The Lion on May 19, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink
Abdullah Saikh, Good! A terrorist is a terrorist whom are acutally anti-socials. Irrespective of religion we should keep away those elements away and whip it out of our society.

This nation has given everyone more than what they desire. Even other muslim nations dont much give out for other religions i.e., like a muslim girl marrying a guy of other religion. But being a Hindu populated, this nation has given much. our President is a muslim by religion. The deputy speaker of Rajsabha is a muslim women. So any commnuity whom want to prove and come up can attain it in a healthy democratic way here. Terroists are Foreign IB needled elements whom want to spoil our growth. Moreover we are Indians and those whom have felt and followed by it are our 'National Treasures'(Abudul Kalam) before use. Think Positive.

hyderabad blast
by Husain Sajid on May 19, 2007 09:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are co-ordinating death by blast and death by police firing.If police don't know ,how to control over such sensitive affairs, should to be trained by human behavior biologists( scientists. Human life is above all. Police should to understand that its activities may disturb peace, harmony and brotherhood from mind-set communities which is fact too. Had the life of 5 youngs( through press) lost,could be saved? Over all we are human being. Who so ever , should be booked as per law of land with transparency and sincerity.

RE:hyderabad blast
by the unique on May 19, 2007 09:32 AM  Permalink
When ppl go mad,its difficult for anyone to control.Police might have did it as last option.

by Husain Sajid on May 19, 2007 09:56 AM  Permalink
Dear friend, I believe you are well known,what is happening in Punjab due to Saccha sauda, how may died through police firing? none

by Jonathab Juty on Jun 25, 2008 01:27 AM  Permalink
Are you blind ? Cannot you see that the SacchaSauda agitators were merely burning efigy and shouting slogans THEY WERE NOT KILLING ANY ONE

by Husain Sajid on May 19, 2007 09:43 AM  Permalink
Dear friend,at this interface, behavior biologists may have options. We may generate vaccines, medicines, missiles and good scientists but no strategy to cope with such sensitive long lasting situations. We should to think seriously.

Dear Dalit Bible
by Chatrapathy on May 19, 2007 09:23 AM  Permalink 

Would you prefer not to be called an Indian, because India is poor and corrupt? Would you prefer to disown your mother, because she doesn%u2019t look good? Then why do you disown your religion because there are some flaws in it? Why don%u2019t you put in your effort to make things better? It is easy to run away but it is difficult to stand up and fight. Why don%u2019t you fight for the betterment of your religion instead of running away from your responsibility? Be proud to be a Hindu, be proud to be a part of this age old culture

Lets make India as HINDU Rashtra Officially
by Pawan sharda on May 19, 2007 09:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Friends let us have target of making our Nation as HINDU Rashtra where other religion people will be allowed to live the way they want to but at the same time with a feeling that this is HINDU Rashtra... Congress has totally spoiled our country's stand... Its good that Jinnah was not offered our prime minister thanks to patel else gandhiji would have done disaster for this country in his old age... These converted Christians and Islam dont understand they belong to Hindu origin and these caste system was abused by britishers to rule India.. But things have changed and all castes have intermingled... In Christanity there are lots of caste.. just that many dont know... In US there are many like methodist, baptist, orthodox, roman, chrisitan... in Islam there are Sihia, sunni, etc.. Hindus were critized just by british.... Our tradition is the oldest tradition in the World and people around the world are getting attracted towards it...

RE:Lets make India as HINDU Rashtra Officially
by Chatrapathy on May 19, 2007 09:27 AM  Permalink
ignore the statements of this dalitbible...he lacks knowledge, commonsense, self respect and a sense of belongingness..thats y the missionaries could easily fool him....They can never con a man of conviction

RE:Lets make India as HINDU Rashtra Officially
by Pawan sharda on May 19, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink
dali bible... I am not talking about Nepal I am talking about Hindustan... what u guys call it as India... Well Nepal is also no longer a true Hindu nation.... U guys have destroyed our countrys image... lost dignity and got converted to other religion.. Be couregous and should have faught for ur stand in Hindu religion.. When one dalit can become President of India then y u ran away and became christian

Faith freedom
by on May 19, 2007 09:17 AM  Permalink 

Read this http://www.news.faithfreedom.org/

It's Shame
by Shyju on May 19, 2007 09:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When india parliment was attacked what happend to this muslim guys and Muslim oraganization Not even a single protest was happend in the nation. Now they started creating problems in hyderabad They are calling bandh in city,Coming to the street with arms.It's really shame.Try to understand one thing it's not pakistan and iraq. Your own people from pakistan were behind this blast.It's the time identify those Terrorists and save your community. Jai Hind

RE:It's Shame
by Jonathab Juty on Jun 25, 2008 01:24 AM  Permalink
Terrorism CANNOT exist without public support. Indian muslims do help terrorism in their own subtle ways

Total 3475 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>