Total 3475 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>
RE:Be a Civilised person than madly following a religion preached by a CULPRIT.
by aasif iqbal on May 18, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink
Brother!! I dont know who r u. But u hv no right to abuse our beloved prophet. U hv to proof it that why r u abusing like this. U hv said very wroung thing. If u would be infront of me..then i dont know what i would do with u. If any party or Group has done wrong then it doesn't mean that u would say wrong of their religon which they follow. Nathu Ram Godse was from RSS & he kiled our beloved Bapu Mahatama Gandhi.. now what u will say.. that hiduism is wronge... or Ram was terroist? Is this the way? I am asking to u...Is this the way?

I thought i dont know the meaning of terroist? or u dont know the the History of MOHAMMAD? otherwise u would'nt say like this... U can not judge any relogon by their follower... if u really want to know about the religon..then go throuh their holy-books... like Quran, Vedas, Bibal etc... If u find any error then u can say that this - this religion is giving wronge thing.. but without doing this u can't say like this..ok .. u r lucky that u r not infront of me... otherwise i dont know what would i do with u... t.c brother.. good night...but i have one request for u that plz plzzzz don't abouse anyone's religon.... for god sake..plzzzzzzzzzz

u dont know dear how i am hurted by ur language which u have used... really.... plzzz dont do this again...plzzzzzzzzz aise hi , we have more difference... plz dont create any more diffrences.... for god sake ..plzzzzzzzzzzz

RE:inalillahe wa inailahey rajeun
by jason ns on May 18, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink
Boss, this is Shia vs Sunni stuff which is very common to people like us who read the news. Don't give an eyewash. Bombing mosques on Friday's is pretty common in Pak and Iraq. We just need to wait when the opposite group will retaliate. Will that happen next week?

RE:Who is blocking my blog. I'm writing the real fact. ''Beware of the two religions ISLAM and CHRISTIAN''
by Kutta on May 18, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink

Keep away from Hinduism also. Even stupider worshipping RATS, MONKEYS, COWS, and SNAKES as GODS, and consider your husband as "pati parmeshwar!"............ Keep off from this also.

RE:RE:Who is blocking my blog. I'm writing the real fact. ''Beware of the two religions ISLAM and CHRISTIAN''
by kishor parida on May 18, 2007 07:58 PM  Permalink
You are right(kutta), your name(id) justify it.

RE:RE:condolences
by raja on May 18, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
You idiot, cant you talk for brotherhood. People like you only created all sorts of trouble for yourself and community. You people are good for nothing and try to catch on public with your religion based hatred speeches.
Alla will punish you accordingly on your day ... just wait.
Dont forget that Mohammed was also remebered as a messenger of peace and freedom.
You bloddy fanatic.

RE:condolences
by Bhoom on May 18, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
Don't make accusations and start creating an unhealthy atmosphere. Being an Indian, trust the law and let the law decide who did it. It is not a question of Hindu/Muslim terrorism, whoever did it sure knew that people like you would easily come to conclusions.

Pray for the people who suffered and stop blaming people.

RE:condolences
by raja on May 18, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
You idiot, cant you talk for brotherhood. People like you only created all sorts of trouble for yourself and community. You people are good for nothing and try to catch on public with your religion based hatred speeches.
Alla will punish you accordingly on your day ... just wait.
Dont forget that Mohammed was also remebered as a messenger of peace and freedom.
You bloddy fanatic.

disturbances
by asdf on May 18, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

and they have already destroyed some buses in maharashtra!! what about daily blasts in kashmir..killing of hindus?

RE:RE:disturbances
by Ashish on May 18, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink
why do we bother about what happens outside india...

RE:RE:RE:disturbances
by aasif iqbal on May 18, 2007 07:56 PM  Permalink
Aare pagle yeh india ke bahar nahi, india ke ander hua hai... u dont know hyderabad is in india....

RE:disturbances
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on May 18, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink
True. Its because Hindus are Dhimmies. Others are not.

Muslims are also common people in society as hindus or Sikhs or Christians - its all political , please dont fight
by raja on May 18, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Muslims are also commom people as we in the society, and dont want breach of peace in their day to day life. The only problem is that they think that Congress govt. is their friend and poor people are hit hard. Congress is all for themselves, they are Real Estate people. MIM runs a poor show for Muslim brothers ... which they dont understand. MIM is also spinning money with congress. Idiot BJP guys looks for issues and will put some idiotic stories now. TDP is a answer for not only AP but for all india. Bring back Babu friends.

RE:Muslims are also common people in society as hindus or Sikhs or Christians - its all political , please dont fight
by americaisgreat on May 18, 2007 08:44 PM  Permalink
Muslims do understand that MIM runs a poor show...if they dont vote for MIM then BJP will come into power. We dont want another Godhra in AP.

Muslims are also common people in society as hindus or Sikhs or Christians - its all political , please dont fight
by raja on May 18, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink 

Muslims are also commom people as we in the society, and dont want breach of peace in their day to day life. The only problem is that they think that Congress govt. is their friend and poor people are hit hard. Congress is all for themselves, they are Real Estate people. MIM runs a poor show for Muslim brothers ... which they dont understand. MIM is also spinning money with congress. Idiot BJP guys looks for issues and will put some idiotic stories now. TDP is a answer for not only AP but for all india. Bring back Babu friends.

role of media please ban
by aaryan on May 18, 2007 07:05 PM  Permalink 

people whohas done these kind of things needs media attention and they need that people will see and do the mob

at least our media should think seriously on that just to get some revenue they are showing all people.

Indian brothers
by Ashish on May 18, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink 

Please stop hating each other or starting a fight here. There are some hardcore hindutva RSS people who dont know what hinduism is and some terrorist muslims here who are creating a divide here between us.

India will remain strong with all religions.
Down with these fanatics

Total 3475 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>