Total 3475 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
People without Brains
by Human Value on May 19, 2007 10:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When their Pakistani kin bombs their mosques, the Hyderabadi Muslims burn buses .... and then get shot.
You want revenge - go burn some Pakistani buses. Remember it is "tumhare mulk" who did this for you.

RE:People without Brains
by Deepak Gupta on May 19, 2007 10:37 AM  Permalink
Those shot were terrorist goin' to attack hindu temples in Hyderabad. Imagine how many lives they would have taken ?.
All this and more is mentioned in pakistan's prime news papaer DAWN.

http://www.dawn.com/2007/05/19/top4.htm

Rgds,
Deepak

RE:Hindu-Nazi terrorists at Work AGAIN
by Human Value on May 19, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink
Bus burners get shot!
Law Breakers get shot!
Great work AP police!

RE:Hindu-Nazi terrorists at Work AGAIN
by rajesh bhaskar on May 19, 2007 10:36 AM  Permalink
it is our country.. you are just convered hindu either as your forefathers are raped or illicit relaiion ship or converted for money ..w egive land to for trade and your religion showed it treacerous face. innocent people are converted as fanatics.as their forefathers converted now you have no choice left except to accept this one god mutli killing each other sect religion.
daily hindu are getting killed in kashmir, now in malasia. even muslims kill thier own people every day in middle east.
see babar killed hid father, humayoon kiled his father babar, humayoon was killed by akbar, akbar was killed by shajahan, shajahan was killed by aurangaseeb. mohammed took his son's wife.. will a father ever do that. and you are saying this satanic versus of salaman rushdie as your script from oen god. you have one god and many sects..we have thousands of gods and we have couple of sects. hindu wake samir bhagawath like people there for your blood as babar and akbar and mohammed.... if we don't to live as in afghan or pakisthan or we don't want our women to be raped in the name of modesty by these kind of bhagavats wake up... be a hindu, live hindu , breath hindu, die hindu

RE:Hindu-Nazi Terrorists at work again
by Human Value on May 19, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
When people burn buses and loot shops - they are not innocent. They need to be shot!

by Human Value on May 19, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink
That was Gujarat's problem. AP police did great work. They should have recruited Daya Nayak. Then the count would haveen "chappan" instead of 9.

by rajesh bhaskar on May 19, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
you put bomb on your own people and blame others to create friction. this is your religions culture .. learn how mohammed lived , learn how moahmmed's khalifa lived soon after death of moahmmed, learn hwo afghan, pakisthan ,bangla was created.
try to be good human being. police are here for keeping innocent people safe, even ti the time of performing their duty if they killed two innocents wedon't mind as innocents people are getting killed in kashmir every day including muslims

RE:Weak Point
by Pattnaik on May 19, 2007 10:16 AM  Permalink
Abe Gandu,
Forget about the exchange value
US economy is unbeaten and they knowingly keep their currency weak to have a better trade.
US is afraid of China; not India.
So they should that in China not in India.
Got the Point !!

RE:RE:Weak Point
by aston powel on May 19, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink

I am with you Patnaik. It is the favourite pastine of us. Blame our problems on others.
The Leftists and now the Islamists see US hand all around. But everybody knows who is Bombing the whole world.

And everybody knows the solution also. But who will bell the cat. Our politicians cant do that because they depend on the votes.

RE:RE:RE:Weak Point
by aston powel on May 19, 2007 02:01 PM  Permalink

I meant pastime. sorry

Why angry mob rush into streets ...
by gopal g on May 19, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is very unfortunate that blasts happened
and is very unfortunate for those killed.
but what is more unfortunate is people getting killed in police firing or by the angry mob.
i don't understand why people after any incident like this blasts rush to the street and attack all and sundry
why they burn petrol bunks , loot shops, beat the ongoing traffic people and add to the already present chaois.
people can get seriously injured or killed by the angry mob.
do they think they have the lisence to do anything..
it is just mere waste of their lives that they die of police firing( it could have avoided)
it would better if people instead of rushing like mad into the streets and attacking people
help those victims and co-ordinate with police to helplaw and order

RE:Why angry mob rush into streets ...
by Anniyan on May 19, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink
it shows that their target has been a faulty one..it might be the bomb planned to kept in temple, but unfortunately it blasted in Mosque, so they were in anger....this is true...

by Human Value on May 19, 2007 10:22 AM  Permalink
What probably is the truth is that the Mosque was used to store these bombs (it happened before in Bombay) and must have exploded accidentally.

The other explanation is:
Muslims like to kill each other - they do it in Turkey, Iran, Iraq, Pakistan, Afghanistan, bangladesh. It is their hobby! NO! It is part of their SHARIAT

by Human Value on May 19, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink
I can't help it if they don't teach at you Madrasa in HYD how to make bombs. I have seen the Madrasa syllabus in Pakistan - they learn how to make bombs when they are 10 years old. Inshallah! What a country.

Why don't you go to Mecca and die in the annual stampede there trying to throw stones at the Devil!

You muslims should wise up and nuke the Devil rock using Pakistani nuclear technology instead of throwing stones.

please maintain peace by srikanth bodduna
by srikanth on May 19, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i appreciate MR.Abdullah Saikh,he is correct the terroist are only terroist they r not muslims,so i request all my Indian people to maintain peace and not to make any type of rumors.

RE:please maintain peace by srikanth bodduna
by Chatrapathy on May 19, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink
He is my abdullah bhai

RE:please maintain peace by srikanth bodduna
by jawahar peter on May 19, 2007 10:19 AM  Permalink
we love all humans be it maywathi modi or abdullah or chtrapathy or dalit bibble
kjpeter@hotmail.com

RE:Hindu Terrorsts!!!
by The Lion on May 19, 2007 10:07 AM  Permalink
Dear Me, RSS is fine example for how a Front should be and function in healthy way. I have addended RSS gatherings, Chritians Missionries Prayers/Speeches and of Islams just to know what is what.

The cunnist elements are this Missionries which is actaully WESTERN INVANSION-2 after british rule. Just they want to convert people and increase the headcount of christians in India as chritianity is failing in western world. Really we have kept our door (nations) wide open for this dogs.

The islam gathering much concentrate on making their mass hardcore and they even want heres local linguals to follow arabic (and become arabian!!!).

RE:RE:Hindu Terrorsts!!!
by SAM on May 19, 2007 10:06 AM  Permalink
there may be faint chances that u may be true. Let me tell u this, when a baby does wrong and mother shouts at the baby to correct it, that does not mean the mother is wrong. Similarly, we are happy that our ancestors have taken the right path and we are not among you fools. Time for you to purify yourself and come towards to truth

RE:To indian muslims
by Mahmood Khan on May 19, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink
u r a mentally retarded person and no muslim has answer of your question.By face no person looks like arab or indian. and if the anciestor of muslims were forcibally converted by auranzeb then why they are keeping their faith intact uptill now and why the muslims are number one population in the world. The fact is that islam is a practical and most modern religion, it not only give freedom to live but also give sever punishment to the culprits.lots of examples of justice is there in islamic law and thats the reagion the follower of islam is increasing day by day.
to conclude i can say only these line .......

Sadiyon raha hai dushman doure zamaan hamara
phir bhi kuchh baat hai ke hasti mit ti nahi hamari
a muslim by heart and soul

RE:To indian muslims
by on May 19, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink
My dear bro, Islam is not a religion that one carries from his/her ancestors. Islam is a religion of FAITH in the oneness of the almighty Allah. Its the Iman that needs to be strong and not the length of your lineage that makes a good Muslim. Since Prophet Muhammed (saw) came in Arab it doesn't mean only Arabs are muslim. Islam is a religion for the whole mankind as mentioned in the Quran
'And verily We have displayed for MANKIND in this Quran all the manners of similitudes, but man is more than anything contentious' (chapter-18, Al-Kahf, verse-54)

'...This is a scripture which We have revealed unto thee that thereby thou must bring forth MANKIND from darkness unto light, by the permission of their lord, unto the path of Mighty the Owner of praise' (chapter-14, Ibrahim, verse-1)
As far as the on going discussion is considered about the meaning of Islam and other craps related to it then one should know that the Islam comes from the root word %u2018salaam%u2019, which means peace. It also means
submitting one%u2019s will to Allah (swt). Islam never resort to violence to spread the its word as it is in the Quran capter-16 Nahl, verse-125
'Invite (all) to the way of thy Lord
with wisdom and beautiful preaching;
and argue with them in ways that are
best and most gracious.'

There is no copulsion in the religion as stated in Quran chapter-2 verse-256
'Let there be no compulsion in religion:
Truth stands out clear from error'

It is baseless that a person can be behind the blasts if he is a true muslim. Also for even a layman the bias of the state police is clear after the firing on the local mob which generally isn't the case if the mob had been of the majority community. Their calling of bandh wouldn't have been seen as a disturbance of local peace.

Oh you brothers plz open your eyes and see the truth. Is this the state of most Secular nation India?

THINK POSITIVE!
by The Lion on May 19, 2007 09:49 AM  Permalink 

A terrorist is a terrorist whom are acutally anti-socials. Irrespective of religion we should keep away those elements away and whip it out of our society.

This nation has given everyone more than what they desire. Even other muslim nations dont much give out for other religions i.e., like a muslim girl marrying a guy of other religion is nearly not possible. But being a Hindu populated, this nation has given much. our President is a muslim by religion. The deputy speaker of Rajsabha is a muslim women. So any commnuity whom want to prove and come up can attain it in a healthy democratic way here. Terroists are Foreign IB needled elements whom want to spoil our growth. Moreover we are Indians and those whom have felt and followed by it are our 'National Treasures'(Abudul Kalam) before use. Think Positive.

Total 3475 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>