Total 3475 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
RE:RE:Mass Killing will do
by E mazhar on May 19, 2007 12:02 AM  Permalink
you coward go and drink once again your mother milk, may be you need that more now. You cant even touch us--fool

RE:RE:RE:Mass Killing will do
by Raichand Raichand on May 19, 2007 12:10 AM  Permalink
We dont want to touch you traitors...we just want to kill you all and your family by our swords.

RE:Mass Killing will do
by E mazhar on May 19, 2007 12:01 AM  Permalink
you coward go and drink once again your mother milk, may be you need that more now. You cant even touch us--fool

by Raichand Raichand on May 19, 2007 12:09 AM  Permalink
We dont want to touch you traitors...we just want to kill you all and your family by our swords.

by Zuned Khanji on May 18, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
come face to face then see muslim's power..u coward so called hindustani..2cnkW

by Serial Tourist on May 19, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink
Where does your power dissappear in front of Americans and their daisy cutters?

by Raichand Raichand on May 19, 2007 12:08 AM  Permalink
We are always open for you traitors.

Ans we saw you power many times when you kill innocent people.

If you all have guts than fight one to one than we will show you the exact meaning of power.

by vijay on May 18, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
Why do u use false name use ur real name. Be cautious, U receive what u give out. Thats the natural law. It'll never fail. Have Fun.

by Raichand Raichand on May 19, 2007 12:11 AM  Permalink
Vijay,

I am not getting wht you wanted to say.

RE:Aint Congress Smart
by Serial Tourist on May 18, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
It is said that "Hindus conspire in their own oppression."

That is surely true considering how they keep voting Congress and communists to power.

by Raichand Raichand on May 18, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
Destroy the Jama masjid the back bone of terrorists.

by Anurag Shrivastava on May 19, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
Stop talking like a madman Jaichand. You don't have the courage to even speak in front of two people and hence using online forums to vent out your hateful fantasy. Get a life man. Muslims do a pretty good job of taking care of themselves.

RE:RE:Aint Congress Smart
by shaikh suheb tariq on May 19, 2007 02:17 AM  Permalink
you r rute dude....salaa raichand ka dimaag satya gaya hai...

RSS Has got terrorist wing
by mubeen khan on May 18, 2007 11:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This a branch of RSS

RE:RSS Has got terrorist wing
by E mazhar on May 18, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink
dont forget even BJP VHP Also included.
they do all terrorist act but yet under ground

by Manoj Tuli on May 18, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
prove it. And dont give "ideas" give concrete proof. Otherwise stop posting frustration here and keep quite.

by Manoj Tuli on May 19, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
Nahi tumhare baap ki jagir hai. Hold your tounge, dont go below the belt, things will come back to you in distorted form.
Stop spilling frustration and stick to the topic.

Provocation for young Muslims - Beware my friends
by dp on May 18, 2007 11:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes exactly,

This is a PROVOCATION to young Muslims to join in JIHAD. They will say HINDUS did it.

But let me tell you HINDUS have never been and never will support killings of any community people nor will they bear injustice to anyone.
Coz for all HINDUS GOD exists in every being.

TERRORISTS made this attack and killed MUSLIMS and now they will provocate them through religious meetings and poison their minds.

Those who are weak-fragile-narrow minded and those who dont think and give importance to ignorance will fall a prey to such provocations and ruin their good lives.

Muslims youth should realise that all these so called HOLY people who try provocate fanatism are no one but Satans own people.
Such Satanic people exist in every religion..they have no religion, coz they find pleasure in just bloodshed money and power.

This has happened for thousands of years.

But MAN is the same fool even today after so much education.

I expect the indian youth be sensible enough that we dont do anything to ashame us admist the world.

Love all Hurt Never.
Jai Hind

RE:Provocation for young Muslims - Beware my friends
by Zuned Khanji on May 18, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
abe idiot.. dont forget 93 n gujarat riots..are they also done by isi/al quida?

RE:RE:RE:Provocation for young Muslims - Beware my friends
by Raichand Raichand on May 18, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
Gujrat riot was the sample.

Now ready to face the Hindutav fire.

by Zuned Khanji on May 18, 2007 11:50 PM  Permalink
n also dont forget violence agaist christian in Gujarat..was it also done by muslims isi/al quida?

by Serial Tourist on May 18, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
Hey Zuned: Hindus also have a right to do Jihad sometimes. It is not your monopoly.

by Zuned Khanji on May 18, 2007 11:58 PM  Permalink
so say urself/ur community as terrorists as wel..

by Dinkar Trivedi on May 19, 2007 12:16 AM  Permalink
so you are conforming that your community is terrarist.

big threat
by Abhishek Banerjee on May 18, 2007 11:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this blast proves that jihadis are making bombs on a large scale in india. they have become so careless that sporadic blasts are occuring in jama masjid, in malegaon and now hyd. I wonder where this bomb was supposed to be planted.. parliament... R bhavan...?

RE:big threat
by Zuned Khanji on May 18, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink
in ur house..

by hemant bangwal on May 21, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink
some people used to make hole in the same plate they eat.... juned is one of them

by Raichand Raichand on May 18, 2007 11:53 PM  Permalink
In your kahals house gaddar.

by Zuned Khanji on May 18, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink
Thanks some of the hindus for writing negetive about dead muslims in Hyderabad blast...n also muslims of india learn how much support u will have to give in future hindu calamities..n how much support u will have to give to Pakistanis or other muslims ???? mera india mahan...

by E mazhar on May 18, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
dont believes in all these KAFIRS, they are back stabbers . and if time come they would also sell their mother and sister as done to dropadi the prostitute serving five brother

by dp on May 18, 2007 11:51 PM  Permalink
Hello O spreader of VIOLENCE!

O son of the SATAN, cant u read so many HINDUS
writing about support and condolences.

I curse you that u go to HELL as soon as u give your last breath.

I know ur not a INDIAN. So O devil in disguise may u never live in peace again if u ever utter a word of provocation.

I have MUSLIM friends and HINDU friends and we all STAND TOGETHER.

INSTEAD OF BRINGING YOUTH TOGETHER UR MAKING TRYING TO CREATE MORE JIHADIS????????

THIS IS WHAT U LEARN FROM THE HOLY KORAN??????
I respect the KORAN..but am ashamed of u people
who are spoiling its sacredness.

U DONT EVEN DESERVE TO DIE AT THE HANDS OF ALLAH! PEOPLE LIKE U READ THE KORAN AND SPREAD VIOLENCE GO TO HELL STRAIGHT.

DIDNT U READ OUR MESSSAGES FOR A SARAV DHARMA PRIYA NATION.

NO! BCOZ UR DARKENED SOUL has gone deep into ignorance and will bear its fruits only in HELL

RE:RE:RE:RE:big threat
by Raichand Raichand on May 18, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink
and what about you...

You fu__ck your own sisters.

by E mazhar on May 19, 2007 12:06 AM  Permalink
i dont have. if you have than pl pass on to me. i would take great care

RE:RE:RE:RE:big threat
by Serial Tourist on May 19, 2007 12:07 AM  Permalink
Hey mazhar, do you know who in your history was screwing nine year old girls?

To those who lost their life in the way of Allah
by Ahmad on May 18, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In a Lilahi wah in a Illahi Raj oon

RE:To those who lost their life in the way of Allah
by E mazhar on May 18, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink
good said brother

RE:To those who lost their life in the way of Allah
by Raichand Raichand on May 18, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink
teri maa ka Bhosdaa

RSS sponsored HINDU TERRORISM
by mubeen khan on May 18, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is RSS

RE:RSS sponsored HINDU TERRORISM
by animesh kumar on May 18, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink
No, your brothers were making bomb inside the mosque. It was an accident.

Grow up mubeen.

by Ahmad on May 18, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
Every person in india is part of a family known as Hindustan; and this family belongs to every one equally. And if members of this family fight based on the basis of relegion, personal faiths then one day some foreigner will come and enslave them all like happened in Iraq, Afghanistan etc.

We should apply over head towards helping our nation in achieving problems like poverty, illetracy etc. rather than having fighting over petty things.

by Serial Tourist on May 19, 2007 12:10 AM  Permalink
"Every person in india is part of a family known as Hindustan"

Then why did Muslims ask for Pakistan? They killed two million Hindus in 1947. All for what? That shit country to our West that is hated by the whole world.

RE:RE:RSS sponsored HINDU TERRORISM
by E mazhar on May 18, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink
animesh you should agree now RSS are real terrorist.
please ask your mother

by dp on May 18, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink
I PITY,

I KNOW UR NOT A INDIAN.

U PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO DIVIDE MY COUNTRY.

BUT ONE DAY THE WHOLE WORLD WILL NUKE U GUYS ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE BORDER.

BEWARE FOR WHAT I SAY, ALWAYS COMES TRUE.

U FANATICS WILL HAVE NO PLACE TO RUN.

EVERY INDIAN MUSLIM IS SENSIBLE ENOUGH TO KNOW THAT RSS will NOT DO THIS.

BCOZ IT IS OBVIOUS THAT IF EVER SUCH A THING HAPPENS, EVERY ONE WILL POINT ON THEM.

SO your TERRORIST FRIENDS whom u always defend,

decided to blast a few people from your own community to acquire power by bloodshed.

If ur a MAN, be brave to face the real truth that today the MUSLIM is KILLING the MUSLIM.

THIS IS TRUTH AND NOT FICTION!

Bravo!!!
by Zuned Khanji on May 18, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thanks some of the hindus for writing negetive about dead muslims in Hyderabad blast...n also muslims of india learn how much support u will have to give in future hindu calamities..n how much support u will have to give to Pakistanis or other muslims ???? mera india mahan...

RE:Bravo!!!
by Dinkar Trivedi on May 19, 2007 12:01 AM  Permalink
Beware of Zuned Khanji

He hasn't got platform. I can see who is true indian whether he is hindu or muslim. People like ahmed and dp are true indian.

You Zuned Khanji u are an idiot.

Go to Pak and support ISI or Taliban who is killing muslims brother in Kashmir.

RE:Bravo!!!
by Raichand Raichand on May 18, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink
Mass killings of musleems will do the change like in Gujrat.

no one yet to claim for this attack ..
by rick anthony on May 18, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink 

al kaida, laskar atoyba, hazarbula?

Total 3475 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>