1) Hindus trying to prove all muslims are terrorists, Pakistanis and these bomb blasts were a just thing and maybe bombs going of by mistake. And that Narendra Modi is hero and all Hindus should follow the path he has et out. 2) Muslims calling Hindus kaffirs and some justifying terrorism in the name of revenge for grievances for Babri masjid , 1993 , Gujarat , Kashmir , Chechnya , Palestine and Timbuctoo....
RE:usual crappy comments
by Durgesh Srivastava on May 19, 2007 12:56 AM Permalink
Hindus are not trying to prove all muslims are terrorist. Look at the facts. Every week there is an incident related to islamic terror. You do the math.
Hindus say tht its muslims who did it,muslims claims that its hindus who did it.i strongly suspect that there is the hand of politicians behind it,it is just dirtying the water so as to catch fish in the upcoming election.u fools who talk about the presence of hindu god in every people and the ones who believe that by joining jihad you can take revenge,forget the fact that all this is political gimmicks.now get ready to cut each other's throat and make india a river of blood.stop asking muslims to leave india,because they are not outsiders to leave their motherland.all the citizens of india are one way or the other outsiders.aryans were nomadic barbaric tribe that settled in india,so is pathans&mughals.there is no single indian who is not a hybrid of aryan&dravidian blood.read your history before being so sentimental.use your intellectual capacity (ofcourse if you have if!) before blaming each other.if you lack it for god's sake shut your mouth and be quite,your filthy words can create communal violence which can spread in no time.which god needs the blood of slaughtered human beings.BE SHAMED OF YOUR WORDS AND CONDUCT,YOU ASS HOLES.YOU PEOPLE DESERVE NO BETTER WORDS OF DESCRIPTION!!!!!!!!
RE:stop killing each other in the name of religion
by umapada manna on May 19, 2007 12:37 AM Permalink
Thats A great quote... I too appreciate it. You really gave a great comment. Every one should convince it. When Politian need some cheap popularity, they used to do this kind of things and we use to fight within us.
RE:I plead rediff
by ni il on May 19, 2007 12:35 AM Permalink
hey Mazhar, this is DP's brother...yeh leh mera addres...kya ukjhadega dekhta hu saale.....13/c, Lions Club, Dattavadi, Pune 411030....aaja teri maa ka...dekhta hu tereko saale
RE:RE:I plead rediff
by on May 19, 2007 01:10 AM Permalink
kondhwa ka pata bol...kaun kya karta hai woh dekhte hai...saale salunke vihar mein rehta kya tu keede....pata de ek baap ki aaulad hai toh...kitna dum hai dekhta hu tere mein......dattawadi mein aaja tere namard hone ka proff deta hu tereko...ya tera pata bol.....teri maiyaat mein khud nikalunga
RE:JAI BJP
by Zuned Khanji on May 19, 2007 12:23 AM Permalink
is this a friend who came to power by killing muslims in al over the india..dimag se likho..
by geela parul on May 19, 2007 12:30 AM Permalink
Everybody has the power to kill Zuned....... EVEN YOU ........... So how are you different from anybody..... reasons maybe different......... but whwn it comes to administration...... you cannot do all this until the population is too small.......37 crores is not a small population...... its a minority in relative terms.......
by Zuned Khanji on May 19, 2007 12:26 AM Permalink
is this a party full of khakhi chaddis, always ready to take muslims' lives...just to win election..
RE:RE:JAI BJP
by geela parul on May 19, 2007 12:34 AM Permalink
as much as muslim leagues is circumcised bearded, skull cap wearing cow eaters.... always ready to kill hindus.....just to win election
by sahi on May 19, 2007 12:58 AM Permalink
yes a pork is also tasty,child marriage is good, polygamy is cool,betraying your nation and neighbour is great, read koran.
WHERE WE ALL COMMUNITIES pray together in a HUGE AUDITORIUM. Exchange our prayers.
Make it a practice. Help the poor.
Value the smallest thing every HUMAN being needs.
Purify our hearts by meditating on the ONE and not by bloodshed.
Religion was made for MAN, But MAN was not made for religion.
What is the definition of religion??????
Reilgion in sanskrit is Dharma - Justice or the right action that our conscious mind(antaratmaa or zameer)tells us to do.
When we are in a difficult situation of deciding between what is wrong and what is right. It is the GOD wothin us that nurtures and tells us the right thing to do justice...this is called dharma.
Way of worshipping GOD is not DHARMA or religion. Its a way of living..just a way of living or lifestyle.
Religion-Dharma is beyond Material Desires.
God has said walking on the path of dharma is like walking on blade. Bcoz following the path of a real good human being is as difficult as walking on blade.
PURAN, KORAN and BIBLE say same.
Even the MUSLIM FAKIR SAI BABA said so didnt HE?
EVEN KABIR said so? Didnt HE?
They all didnt beleive in any so called religion.
In the ancient times too there were people called Rakshashas who like todays politicians and terrorists thought of themselves as GOD.
What was their end??????
I dream of every INDIAN YOUTH stand by as a force of real religion that is LOVE.
LOVE & UNITY is the force that can cease every evil doer.
I pray to HIM to come upon this doomed planet and save humanity from the clutches of evil.
Fanatics now are the Raakshashas of Machine Age.
And those who stand against them will face initial blow...but if we stand together i promise INDIA be a stronger and wiser nation, and can regain its glory.
Cast away your egos of satan and listen to the pure dharma/religion that exists in the pure consciousness of our soul.
Dont sell your souls to the demon of hatred.
You wont beleive but now i feel whats written in mahabharata is true. When KALII descended on earth with inverted feet, He asked permission from king parikshit as he stopped him form coming to earth. He said he would rule for 5000 years..and bring 5 evil things to existence.
1)Greed
2)Lust
3)Envy
4)Money
5)Evil
And he is damn successful in doing it.
5000 years are about to end. Lets hope us all get some light from GOD.
RE:This was my first message..im writing again...
by Serial Tourist on May 19, 2007 12:19 AM Permalink
It is a filmy solution that will never work with people who ridicule rest of humanity as dirty infidels and pagans.
RE:This was my first message..im writing again...
by dp on May 19, 2007 12:30 AM Permalink
Unless all be serious about this or any good dream, nothing can be true.
i saw how police was firing on the people from behind. These people would not allow us to live in peace. suppressing us in every ways. we cant expect more since they are also Hindu and Hindu controlled state
RE:police rage
by sahi on May 19, 2007 12:59 AM Permalink
hindus do not start rioting after bomb blasts. There were no riots after mumbai train blasts where hundreds were killed. There were no riots after the mumbai bomb blasts where again hundreds were killed. If you riot and cause trouble the police will shoot at you, does not matter whether you are hindu or muslim.
by Ramesh P on May 19, 2007 12:30 AM Permalink
So u expect them do pooja for u when u guys go looting shops, shutting down bussinesses, pelt stones at police and cause Havoc ?? Did the police had to anything of this sort when the mulims planted bombs in Saibaba temple few yrs back or in churches in 2002 ?? Only muslim mob has this mentality of raping, looting and destroying things. Truth hurts right ??
by Serial Tourist on May 19, 2007 12:21 AM Permalink
simple solution -- go to Pakistan. There you will get a taste of Islamic paradise when a shia shoves a bomb up your backside and Punjabis ridicule you as a mohajir.
by kamal juneja on May 19, 2007 12:23 AM Permalink
Go to Napakistan your favourite state!ha ha ha.I will recomend to take all of Muslim with you.We shall be the happiest Nation on earth
RE:condolence to thte family
by Zuned Khanji on May 19, 2007 12:19 AM Permalink
idiot dont forget it has the maximum number of follower in the world..shut ur mouth
by sahi on May 19, 2007 01:01 AM Permalink
if there are 10 idiots in one room it does not make them smart. 1 smart person is enough to be smart.
RE:RE:condolence to thte family
by on May 19, 2007 12:32 AM Permalink
Rishi .. u get converted to islam bro,,, u 'll find salvation ..leave worshipping gods made of clay shit ..leave worshipping the cow ..eat it ..leave drinking the urine..leave worshipping somebody else's penis
by Ramesh P on May 19, 2007 12:36 AM Permalink
Yes islam has many followers and its growing because they don't believe in family planning and have dozens of kids. Bangladesh is one of the most densely populated countries, even pakistan and indonesia are more densely populated than india. Population growth rate of India is 1.8%, hindu population growth rate is 1.4% and Muslims are growing at 3.8%, already muslim population reached from 8% at the time of independence to 18% now. If BJP talks abt this, they become a communal party. But MIM in hyd, who rule the city like nawabs at the expense of their own muslim brothers, and Muslim League in Kerala, the descendents of jinnah who survive only in kerala, are both secular parties ??
by on May 19, 2007 12:50 AM Permalink
But why is then the resent census report says that the growth rate of Muslims in India are much lower than that was prior to independence.when your Muslim brothers are lacking in family planning, you must be helping them by brutally killing the muslims.That is a fantastic family planning,right?
by E mazhar on May 19, 2007 12:23 AM Permalink
Thankyou very much rajesh. if you would have read quran and understood it properly, you would be different buy now
by on May 19, 2007 12:27 AM Permalink
How can a doctor bhaskar whoever he is talk like that ??? worshipping idols, clay, penis, even shit wat is ur religion ??
by sahi on May 19, 2007 01:02 AM Permalink
I guess your mind cannot grasp the concept of symbolism. A symbol is a representation of a concept. An idol is symbolic. It is not God but it represents God. I guess you won't understand these arguments.
by Serial Tourist on May 19, 2007 12:31 AM Permalink
At least Hindus don't have a prophet who was screwing 9 year old girls and raping women after killing their husbands in battle.
by on May 19, 2007 12:30 AM Permalink
bhaskar u dnt even knw wat ur religion is u r a hypocrite earned money in Islamic country and then come bak and talk filth abt the customs there ... man i am glad i dont follow ur religion of worshipping wat go made as a waste !!!
RE:FIND MY INDIAN BLOOD ??????
by Serial Tourist on May 19, 2007 12:12 AM Permalink
One of them is telling a lie, which one? Mohd or Jesus? Both cannot be right at the same time.
RE:FIND MY INDIAN BLOOD ??????
by Serial Tourist on May 19, 2007 12:34 AM Permalink
Hey Mazhar: Hindus do not believe in hell or heaven, only in reincarnation.
We have to come back to this world again, unlike you with your sweet virgins, mmmmmmm....pooch.pooch...
What will you do with the 28 comely boys that will be avialable with 72 cool babes.
RE:RE:FIND MY INDIAN BLOOD ??????
by Serial Tourist on May 19, 2007 12:36 AM Permalink
All "Hindu Muslism" (as Saudi Arabians call them) pretend that they came from Iran. But Iranians laugh their heads off when I tell them about this claim.