RE:Viruses
by raghu rao on May 18, 2007 05:01 PM Permalink
I think U R painted secular, How do u come to conclusion so early blame Sang Parivar. look into the south indian church blasts. who was behind that. All Muslim terrorists. I think U'r's is not a real name. First check who is forfathers and then jump to such conclustions.
RE:RE:Viruses
by Ashok S on May 18, 2007 05:27 PM Permalink
Mr. Raghu,
You are right. He must be Shahabuddin K Khan and not Sahadevan KK. When there was earthquake in Kashmir, the first volunteers to reach Kashmir were from RSS. When Dr. Manmohan Singh cries out every time that Minorities should be given priority, does he forget about the majority? Mr. Shahabuddin/Sahadevan whoever you are; remember one thing, there is no smoke without fire. RSS is not the fire, it is the smoke. Now go and find out the reasons for the fire.
by my message on May 18, 2007 06:01 PM Permalink
Yes and it is islam which is being used to preach terrorism and not the Sangh Parivar. How many cases of Hindu terrorism have you come across. Just dont parrot all that you hear from the Congress and the Left and the other "secular" fools!!!!
by Rocky on May 18, 2007 06:57 PM Permalink
Note down the the Traces of Hindu Terrorism:
1. They Burnt around 4000 Sikhs in a week at Delhi... 2. They burnt alive and killed thousand of muslims in Godhra !!! 3. they killed Gandhi !!! 4. They Demolished Babri Majid and killed again thousands of muslims through out india !!! 5. They very much exist in the form of Bajrang Dal, Ranveer sena and LTTE, or naxalities or BODO or ULFA (who knows) 6. You hindus are responsible for exploiting Dalits since last thousands of years without any reason... 7. you hindus have burnt alive so many missionaries and still bomb many churches...
Still you need some cases of Hindu Militants or should i give you more examples !!!
by H rao on May 18, 2007 05:35 PM Permalink
Hello shabuddin please stop making your dirty, illogical comments otherwise we need to send you to Afghanistan
Can't believe this is my good old India! So much hatred?!
by Deepak M on May 18, 2007 04:46 PM Permalink | Hide replies
I am looking at the postings. This is not the India I grew up in. These are not people from my good oldIndia. The blistering GDP growth, IT expansion, jobs, material comforts are turning folks into animals. The sad part is, there seems to be 'justification' for hatred now. Well I may be suonding too out dated here
This is not the India I grew up in. These are not people in India. The blistering GDP growth, IT expansion, jobs, material comforts are turning folks into animals. The sad part is, there seems to be 'justification' for hatred now.
RE:Can't believe there is so much hatred out there
by bluebie on May 18, 2007 05:22 PM Permalink
I agree; but the good ones don't come to such nasty discussion boards and waste time.
Congress at its creative best. "Experts at riot engineering". I use this platform to request our beloved George bush to award a patent to this. You know because this can be engineered and practiced everywhere. And Congress need not rely on Election funds anymore. The royalty earned from this patent would be sufficient for Bush to stay in power and for congress to sustain its poll rigging.
Why can't the rediff people put up the whole thing on a single link.
Summary so far has been:
1. Blast at the mosque site. 2. Five killed, many injured. 3. RAF at AP's disposal. 4. 2 more live bombs diffused.
I totally understand that its a henious act of terrorism (or of the divide rule policy of Congress.. or whatever), but why on earth do they need 7 links to prove a point.
Media/journalism have stooped to such levels which is unacceptable. News sensationalization, crap reporting, tracking the personal life of movie stars or sports icons. You open the morning newspaper, all you get is the glamour masala in the supplements. You switch on the TV, you get to see the same footage of 5 min over next 5-6 hours with so many news channel showing you the same stuff over and over.
Can we have some laws which curb some media power. sure media should be free from boundations, but given the commercializaion aspect(which now truly seems ingrained in the Indian media), we ought to have some sort of policing on it.
I totally agree with you. There is only so much that media can report. Too much money chasing too few news.
One has to exercise imagination/be innnovative in unearthing and reporting good news. that seems to be lacking at the moment. Don't worry, ultimately the laws of demand and supply with balance out everything.
From our side we have to stop watching news. Just get highlights for a couple of minutes everyday.
Internalise it for the benefit of our own souls or leave it for the perils of our own souls!
by Abdul Azeez on May 18, 2007 04:10 PM Permalink | Hide replies
Maintain harmony and donot make mischief on the earth and stand by justice, even if it be against one"s own kith and kin.
A few verses from the Quran and the sayings of the prophet (saw):
O mankind! We created you from a single (pair) of a male and a female, and made you into nations and tribes, that ye may know each other, not that ye may despise (each other). Verily the most honoured of you in the sight of Allah is (he who is) the most righteous of you. And Allah has full knowledge and is well acquainted (with all things). (Al Qur%u2019an 49:13)
And among his wonders is the creation of the heavens and the earth, and the diversity of your tongues and colours: for in this there are signs indeed for all who are wise. (Al Qur%u2019an 30:22)
Narrated Anas: Allah%u2019s Messenger (SAW) said, %u201CNo one of you becomes true believer until he likes for his brother (here means your friends, neighbours,people of other faiths) what he likes for himself.%u201D (Al-Bukhari and Muslim)
In a sound tradition narrated by Imam Tirmidhi, the Prophet (SAW) is reported to have said, Toward the latter days of INDISCRIMINATE VIOLENCE, be like the first and better of the two sons of Adam who said, If you raise your hand to kill me, I will not raise mine to kill you; surely I fear God, the Lord of the worlds.
The Messenger of God (SAW) said, The most virtuous behavior is to engage those who sever relations, to give to those who withhold from you, and to FORGIVE those who wrong you. At-Tabarani
With this last hadith I would like to only say that though offended we might be by actions of others, we should not take law in our hands. That is better for all of us, whether hindus, muslims, sikhs or christians if only we understood. In reacting violently to violence we give away ourselves to the devil (human emotion of anger, jealously and greed etc), whose only aim is to spread mischief on earth. Humans have been endowed with immense capacity to do good and also to do bad. And we have a choice with us and it is upto us what way we choose for ourselves.
Any incidents of this nature has to be condemned.Every body is a human being . Grant of Exgratia 5 Lakhs was immediate. When we people understand, about these leaders who have so concern other than hindus. If this could have happened at any temple, has these leaders could have responded or given ex- gratia? History speaks otherwise. These political Leaders are going to ruin India and divide and mortage / sell the country.
For congress only matter is vote bank, they can do anything for the power.They got the info two months back but they were not prevented it, itz so bad.....for this party everyweek visiting Delhi try for not go out from the power is more important.Just close the congress party and save the nation.
RE:Worst politics by congress
by Blaster on May 18, 2007 04:02 PM Permalink
Hey guys lets think this way. Terrorist follow a different religion and they practise merciless killing. The dont care for Relgion,Sex or even for Children. Hindus, Muslims, Christians and Sikhs practise a religion of peace. Come on lets be together as Indians and kick the f**king terrorist out of India.
RE:RE:this is entirely shia sunni ahmadiya fight
by Anjum Malgundkar on May 18, 2007 04:08 PM Permalink
Have you read Qooran ever? Please try to read qooran in your mother tongue which is available anywhere in India.First understand the meanning of Qooran and then Comments.Dont write this type of messages without knowing anything about Qurran. If you need more information please contact Dr.Naik ( IRF)
RE:RE:RE:this is entirely shia sunni ahmadiya fight
by Mohamed Shafi on May 18, 2007 04:44 PM Permalink
What do you know abt Quran-Majid, And on what basis are you spreading all this wrong information. If not entire Quran, just go through Surah Iqhlas - Qul-Huwallahu Ahad ( JUST 4 lines), This is sufficient for you to take back your words. Then come to this discussion board
RE:RE:RE:RE:this is entirely shia sunni ahmadiya fight
by Shamsher Khan on May 18, 2007 04:51 PM Permalink
Dr. naik is your father how u know he is fraud
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:this is entirely shia sunni ahmadiya fight
by photonman on May 19, 2007 09:22 AM Permalink
So the message I get here is "Shias and Sunnis are bombing each other at masjids". Let the police and courts decide. And why bring other religion into the picture? And how dare you target Hindus?
Kya aap Gujarat ko bhool gaye? Jeeo aur jeene do baap!
RE:RE:this is entirely shia sunni ahmadiya fight
by yasin habib on May 18, 2007 04:00 PM Permalink
boss how dare you say such things . and better dont dare say anything against quran majid . and y u r not showing who u r ?