Total 217 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:Vajpayee as President ?. .Advani as next PM Ha Ha !!!
by RajnikeJointMein AmrutanjanBalm on May 17, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink

hahaha...very true. vajpayee, lal krishan advani..all cartoons

RE:Vajpayee as President ?. .Advani as next PM Ha Ha !!!
by satvinder raulia on May 17, 2007 10:31 AM  Permalink
the have been hit by gurj of hanumana so they can't be president and pm

PRESIDENT
by prakash lakhapate on May 17, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why should we have very old person as President?
We can have young dynamic person as a President.
Why retirement age is 60 years in govt. offices?
Why this rule is not applicable for President post?
P.J.LAKHAPATE
plakhapate@rediffmail.com

RE:RE:PRESIDENT
by Harish on May 17, 2007 10:51 AM  Permalink
if sleeping during a meeting is sufficient qualification, then the best qualified person is Deve Gowda. He can sleep better and faster than anyone and anywhere

RE:PRESIDENT
by satvinder raulia on May 17, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
sleeping is not only require we need some one who also can fall on floor after going to sleep

Vajpayee for Prez
by Sampath N K on May 17, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its a good thing that Vajpayee denied prez nomination. I would like to see Kalam again for the 2nd term. But who cares for my nomination. It all boils down to the white skinned lady at 10 Janpath and her leftist colleagues. I would like to encourage all fellow Indians to think about having a political revolution in the way we elect our MP's and MLA's.

RE:Vajpayee for Prez
by Harish on May 17, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink
my suggestion is to nominate anyone who is the exact opposite of left front candidate (whoever that may be). only by completely, totally, utterly destroying the left front can india prosper.

by Sahadevan KK on May 17, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink
You have already spoiled everything. What left to spoil by the LEFT?

You will understand one by one, what people of India needs...

by bahmophet on May 17, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
make sonia maino the president, and manmohan can rest easy for rest of the UPA TERM.
WHAT IS THE PROB, SONIA IS A MARTYR IS IT NOT?
SHE SACRIFICED ALL FOR THIS NATION?
OR, ARJUN SINGH CAN BE PREZ.
HE DESERVES THIS, MIND IT.

A Wise Old Man!
by Maprayil Joseph on May 17, 2007 10:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He understands the meaning loosing credibility, and has taken a right decisions.

Our senior cricketers should have a brain-storming session with Mr. Bajpayee. God willing and Vajpayee prevailing, we can see the resurgence of Indian Cricket.

RE:A Wise Old Man!
by tju on May 17, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink
its becoz of ch*** like yu that ppl in this country are still crazy about a bunch of losers and chokers managed by a bunch of greedy politicians and playing a waste of a game which not even one-tenth of the world watches....

and stop degrading the name of one of the greatest indian PMs by linking it to such a crap sport

RE:RE:A Wise Old Man!
by rajender singh on May 17, 2007 11:00 AM  Permalink
Hope the ch*** stands for champion! :(

RE:Strong leader
by ovl rao on May 17, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink
yes.It is true.Advani is correct person for president post after abdul kalam

by Shalini Subbumani on May 17, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
Mr. OWL Rao, Do you normally remain drunk or what ?

Don't give Mr. Advani an opportunity for a fourth achievement (Blaming ISI for all, Ram Mandir, Baabri Masjid).

Its a shame that there are still people like you who don't think of the country.

RE:RE:Strong leader
by Shalini Subbumani on May 17, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
Sorry, that shd hv read OVL. My sincere apologies for typo error.

by Sahadevan KK on May 17, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink
Dear Shalini,

I accept it, name is a mistake.

According to his comment it is not a mistake.

by Sahadevan KK on May 17, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink
That is good to tell your BJP. Every BJP person are shying to say like that. Your leaders done that kinds of works.

VAJPAYEE DOES NOT WANT TO BE THE PRESIDENT
by Rajesh Vyas on May 17, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sir:

Thank the Good Lord for prevailing over Vajpayee. He has saved us five years of disaster.
With the speaking style of his and the slow walk the 5 years would have been as long as FIVE centuries and that would have been too much, just too much to suffer.

Politicians do not bring any honour to the position once adorned by Scholars like Rajendra Prasad, Radhakrishnan, Zakir Hussain and A P J Abdul Kalam.

In fact, vajpayee should retire from politics (ACTIVE AND/OR INACTIVE) once and for all. We have enough of him and his ilk.

RE:VAJPAYEE DOES NOT WANT TO BE THE PRESIDENT
by satvinder raulia on May 17, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
well said you nailed it

by tju on May 17, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink
yea.. and now both of yu'll can go back to 10 janpath and begin licking once again

by piyush sharma on May 17, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
Vajpayee is the best speaker in India.. Every Indian knows dat his style of speaking is awe inspiring.. Even he doesn't want to be in politics.. Not only BJP workers even people want to see him on political scenerio..

RE:RE:VAJPAYEE DOES NOT WANT TO BE THE PRESIDENT
by Sahadevan KK on May 17, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink
Dear piyush sharma,

Style ne maar diya!

Dr. M Karunanidhi
by Raman sSubramanya on May 17, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress should propose Dr. Karunanidhis name for President of India post. MK has served TN politics for 50 years now. Its time he is installed as President of India so that his son MK Stalin can become CM of TN, who has been waiting in the wings for a long time since. This will also pave way for Dayanidhi Maran to be reinstated as IT Minister.

All in MKs family will be satisfied and Congrees can also start breathing normally !!!

RE:Dr. M Karunanidhi
by Amen Here on May 17, 2007 10:19 AM  Permalink
I prefer Rajinikant

RE:RE:Dr. M Karunanidhi
by RajnikeJointMein AmrutanjanBalm on May 17, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink

i prefer Shakeela, Harish or Kishan Kumar.

by piyush sharma on May 17, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink
We don't want a bidibaaz president.. We want someone who could bring honour to our country from entire world.. Not only from Japan..

RE:RE:RE:Dr. M Karunanidhi
by Ganesh Ram on May 17, 2007 10:25 AM  Permalink
The Best Candidate for Presidency is AZHAGIRI.With his strong arm tactics...he will Keep Pakistan and the United States at Bay.Kalainger will Be happy as It will Pave way for Stalin to be the CM............

by Raman sSubramanya on May 17, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink
My friend prefers actress Kushboo to be installed as next President of India.

by Indian Citizen on May 17, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink
I prefer RAKHI SAWANT or MALLIKA SHERAWAT. They are the best choices. If they refuse, the offer should go to RAJU SHRIVASTAV or SUNIL PAL (Paichan Kaun)

by satvinder raulia on May 17, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
people and minister from south have comunication problem with rest of india otherwise he should be may be relaxed.

by Raman sSubramanya on May 17, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink
One more friend of mine says why not Attack Pandi to be considered. He will be more powerful than Azhagiri.

by Harish on May 17, 2007 10:33 AM  Permalink
good suggestion but unfortunately karunanidhi is not interested. it seems in president post you cannot make 5000 crores in 5 years. so he is not interested

WHY MR.VAJPAYEE, WHY NOT CONTINUE WITH PESIDENT KALAM ONLY
by ajit borkar on May 17, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHY ALL PARTY'S DISCUSS ABOUT NEW PRESIDENT? WHAT IS WRONG WITH PRESIDENT KALAM. IT IS INSULTING TO NATION TO SAY PRESIDENT KALAM IS NOT CAPABLE OF 2ND TERM. WHEN ALL PARTY'S LOOK OUT FOR NEW PRESIDENT IT MEANS THIS PRESIDENT IS NOT CAPABLE FOR 2ND TERM. SO PLEASE CONTINU WITH PRESIDENT KALAM ONLY. UNLESS OTHER PARTY'S REQUIRED PRESIDENT WHO WILL SIGNED ANYTHING AT 12MIDNIGHT ALSO WITHOUT READING AND SAYING "YRS SIR"

RE:WHY MR.VAJPAYEE, WHY NOT CONTINUE WITH PESIDENT KALAM ONLY
by satvinder raulia on May 17, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink
because he is a lady killer with his long hair

RE:WHY MR.VAJPAYEE, WHY NOT CONTINUE WITH PESIDENT KALAM ONLY
by Sahadevan KK on May 17, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
You are the great son of Sangh Parivar.

You are the big asset of Sangh Parivar.

You are the first brilliant person in Jansangh and Sangh Parivar.

Because, Vajpayee does not get a space here. You say Kalam is No. 1.

Next President
by ratnajayant gudavally on May 17, 2007 10:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Vajpayeeji,Thank you . Let some secular person be selected by the present President. He is a noble soul.

RE:Next President
by Sahadevan KK on May 17, 2007 10:16 AM  Permalink
No single person out, everybody supports killer politics. Some chelas are here also talking with swords.

by arun kumar on May 17, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink
I think in your openion shabuddin and pappu yadav is secular and right person for the president of india.

by mahesh muliyala on May 17, 2007 10:37 AM  Permalink
Then why not Mr.Kalam once more?
What is the wroung with them?
Do you ever thought why so called secular parties not favouring him?
Just Politics,Just rubber stamp they need.

Total 217 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>