Total 197 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12
Munnabhai-We loves you
by piyush kumar on May 16, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink 

God will never take any wrong decision for you.

We all are with you, we are praying for you.

comment
by jiyaram on May 16, 2007 10:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think keeping in view his behaviour he should be spared from the punishment.

RE:comment
by Derendra on May 16, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink
Yes he should be freed,in the same way we should pressurise the govt.to release Abu salem,The Mumbai bombers,and all terrorists so that they can take a royal ride on the hapless stupid Indians.Mr.Sanjay dutt is innocent he never thought that keeping AK 47 is against the law,but he enjoyed with Many girls in his life at that time his innocene went for a toss.Stupid system for the stupid people

by SURESH MANJALAGIRI on May 16, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink
A thief is a thief. Whether he steals 1 rupee or 1 crore. Similarly a terrorist who does work against the intrest of the country

by Tarun Arora on May 16, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
Dude,
You want him in jail, just because as per you " enjoyed with many girls". Height of jealousy mate!

by Derendra on May 16, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink
Tarun bhai,
I am not jealous or something with him ,but these excuses are height of stupidity,he says that he has to take care of his daughter and so on ,but that his daughter was in a hostel in US and he use to send money and roam with the girl Rhea back home and now to get out of this hook he is playing,by the by most of the youngmen like me are not devoid of girls in this modern era

by shaji lazar on May 16, 2007 10:55 AM  Permalink
i too agree with you that he must be spared from the punishment plus he is a great actor too and a great person in real life.

Sanjay
by Raj Aggarwala on May 16, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink 

For small technicalities in our laws, the law will finish you, financially, emotionally and otherwise. But if you have enough rishwat, you can get away with murder, rape etc.

Give him a break, he has suffered more than his and many peoples share pur together.

Same for all
by Satyabana Dash on May 16, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Law should have same for all. Whether he is a film star or an ordinary person.

RE:Same for all
by Surya Kiran on May 16, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink
You are right but you can see what is happening to cases against Mulayam Singh, Mayawati, Ajit Jogi, Natwar Singh, Capt. Amrinder Singh, Prakash Singh Badal, Chautala & sons,Narendra Modi, L.K. Advani, Jayalaitha, Karunakaran and so on.....

Lage Raho Jail Bhai
by Joe Satriani on May 16, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink 

May he can now make a film call 'Munna Bhai - TADA and hallucinate abt Dawood instead of MK. Gallows humor at its worst

sentencing dutt
by Gurbir Singh Kaberwal on May 16, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink 

law is above all,but destiny is supreme...god bless sanjay dutt

Total 197 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12