Total 220 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
please help it go thru again and again
by india on May 14, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hello All,
I am a Hindu and my one of the best friend is a Muslim, as an average Indian Hindu person I am and I know and I believe that I am a Hindu and I go to church,mosque,gurudwara,buddhist and jain temples etc...and I enjoy all worship places as they all r blessed. from our childhood we learn and learn that all religion is good ,tolerate all religion and respect 'em. So we do, so do many sikhs,budhha andjain followers, until very recent times I belived my muslim friends do so,but no unfortunately no. They clain it is not their choice to be tolerant and respectful to others. Being intolerant to others is the way the Islam is. Few of the exact words that he said are ' you guys are ignorant, you worship monkey, cow...the reason why you dont preach ur religion to others cause u r not sure that yours is a good one, our religion is the fastest religion as we provide the best. etc" However I had my arguments like if you provide equality then how many white arabs marry black african muslim or a malaysia muslim as he said of our caste system for marriage...anyway his conclusion was " we will not allow others to make temples etc as we know islam is best and it is our land"
so the bottom line is ' you all hindus are even not appreciated for being secular, not to mention that hindusim is worst religion according to islam, christian and jews are even been tolerated by islam to some extent as these 3 came from same place and islam says moses and jesus are to be believed. so hindusim is worst and being secular is stupid. really stupid as he says like many other muslim that you guys are not sure, so now at this point I believe that being secular is not a cool idea rather you get f***ed very much for being secular. I always hated BJP for destroying the babri but now I feel we should destroy all mosque and burn all quran and force to adopt hinduism or sikhism. and if we behave the way they do then they surely will respect us. As they understand only that language.

RE:please help it go thru again and again
by amit jaiswal on May 15, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink
good..i really liked this tag line.

by Anand Iyer on May 14, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink
Where does Islam come here. The discussion is on casteism.

RE:RE:please help it go thru again and again
by Nass on May 14, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink
well good story,
if you look at activities from recent past ull find out yourself who is intolerant.Muslims respect all religions and never intrude into anyones religion as they are completly satisfied with thier own religion.why should a muslim tell a hindu that worshipping cows etc is bad.hes not bothered.if you worship a cow have complete faith in it.dont be hindu and think of islam.in that case u may as well convert.u are not a true hindu.Muslims are very satisfied with thier religion and never think of any other religion.its all other religions who always think of islam.

by rajesh anand on May 14, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink
bhai what u said is an excellent thing, only people from Hindu religion can be tolerant.. and to some extent, Christians, jews etc... Islam will be a good religion only when the people are educated in school, not in Madrasas, their women will be given importance, and stop thinking abt destroying other's achievements and to live peacefully with others. I appreciate Israel for their fight against these fanatics...

by sunshine on May 14, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink
ur child of RSS thinking . one day RSS & VHP and BAJARANG DAL will destroy india . india is not propety of RSS . now dalit & muslim united . RSS is going to become dead soon .

LTTE
by Abdullah Saikh on May 14, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

wts happening in Srilanka??Tamil guriella destroy lankan's thousand crores property & killed lakhs of innocent ppl!! Wt you tell they are freedom fighter or terrorist??? They hv linked with Kashmiri jehadi & Osama bin!!!Indian ppl support to LTTE because they hv a lebeled as Tamil!!!

RE:LTTE
by rajesh anand on May 14, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink
what a rubbish... its India sent troops to SL to tackle this problem and biten..

yar to defend urself, dun try to write rubbish, its fine if u wanna join jihad, and our Army is capable enough to put an end to that.

Mind your own business MYOB
by jay kumar on May 14, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please do not mind. The way you are writing and posting your messages on the net you look like a cockroch to me. My sincere advice to you is please creap back in your gutter whereever you come from. These website is for the use of intellectuals and educated people. Not for people like you who always think from their dick.
I am strictly against this caste system and you sounds to me caste crazy monkeys.
Please do not bother to write back as I do not want to waste my time to write you back.
Suck with your own ideas.

We are proud to be called Terrorists.
by mohammed riyaz on May 14, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I agree that there are some people amongst Muslims are fighting against suppression and cruelty being meted out to innocent Muslims. What is wrong in that ? If fighting for a just cause is called Terrorism and fighters the Terrorists, Yes many Muslims are Terrorists. Then Mahatma Gandhi was also a terrorist because he fought against British. Subhash Chandra Bose, Mangal Pandey, Nehru, Jinnah, Vallabh Bhai Patel, Moulana Abdul Kalam Azad%u2026%u2026%u2026.all are terrorists.

We are proud to be called Terrorists.

RE:We are proud to be called Terrorists.
by jawahar peter on May 14, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink
so this is the last prophets last message
"muslims r terrorists"

by rayker rayker on May 14, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
"What is wrong in that ? If fighting for a just cause is called Terrorism and fighters the Terrorists, Yes many Muslims are Terrorists.....We are proud to be called Terrorists. "

mohammad riyaz , you are either a troll or have things totally messed up in your head. or you are a troll who wants to give islam a bad name by throwing dirt at bose, vallabh bhai patel etc.

by jawahar peter on May 14, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
St paul was beaten.so lot of people accepted Lord Jesus later.so suffering is part of Gospel.never blame others for our sufferings.

by SAM KIM on May 14, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink
Eevn though i dont support VHP's act,
If VHP ppl stop conversion it is communal, but if missioneries convert people it is secularism for u commie guys na!!!

What hypocrates man u guys....

by udai singh on May 14, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink
its sad one does not differentiate movement against terrorism. Any action which involves killing of the innocent is terrorism. My friend all these great ppl you have written ...gandhi, azad, mangal pandey..did any one killed any innocent?....being muslim doesnt mean one is a terrorist.....even prophet mohhamed rose against the tyranny of the society but did he killed any innocent ...did he killed any woman, child or any one ...to prove his point. But ppl like Osama and LTTE, IRA all are involved in killing of innocent who have nothing to do with them ...They are real terrorist.
To improve a system one needs to get in the system and fight it out and not be a coward who plants bombs and fires at the armless ppl.Change your thinking boy.

by Ratish Natarajan on May 14, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
At last you have admitted that you are a terrorist.

It is all maya
by Albert Ryon on May 14, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Maya has merged Buddist, Brahmins & muslims in power sharing. Middle castes will find problems. Let the power come in rotation. In last 10 years Jadavs enjoyed it in UP & Bihar. Now others will do. We Christians were converted from low caste Hindus. We will also be benifited. Great Maya

RE:It is all maya
by jawahar peter on May 14, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
infact we thank God our sister has become CM.now we will do fasting prayers for her to become PM.
But we pray the she will be bornagain from buddism.

Has Mayawati invented immemorial Caste system?
by suresh on May 14, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink 

The utterings are yet another evidence for the fact that the Common Indian Mind still doesn't recognise their Dalit brethern coming to POLICTICAL POWER through DEMOCRATIC,FAIR means! so what the author says? Dalits should remain as Vote banks only?! so that the other jati/varna/castiest/communal forces can misuse them forever. If the oppressed dalits become a political force on their own,the other jati/varna/castiest/communal forces could not digest that. It is a wonder that he atributes the persistence of caste to BSP, a dalit ideological symbol formulated to eradicate the Indian caste system. Has Mayawati invented the Indian caste system and enforced rules which common non-dalit Indian stricly follow and practice in their lives? For example 1. Same Intra-caste marriages like Menon-Menon, Mudaliar-Mudaliar,Sharma-Sharma? 2. Put your caste names everywhere right from your name to shop names? 3. Live in separate dwellings seeking exclusivity from Dalits 4. Finally lynch the hapeless dalit men,sexually assault the dalit women, sprinkle cow's urine over the children, prevent the dalits from accessing common infrastructures polling booths,schools,. all in the name of religion,god and jati... Is she or any other Dalit responsible for all these ? First let the common non-dalit Jati Indian should strive to eradicate the jati .. does the author have any plans to do that?...

Caste calculations
by aston powel on May 14, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink 

Yes elections after elections one thing is becoming clear. Our system has not eradicated the caste system that we started to root out. Every political party has been busy trying to cash in on the caste differences. The result? More ruptures to the caste ridden Hindu society.

Who is benefitted by this?

Understandably the main beneficiary is the Political class. They have pitted the lower class against the upperclass, created new classes and what not. All in the name of upliftment of the very classes they are trying to divide, subdivide and exploit.

And the second beneficiary obviously are the forces which wants to disintegrate the Hindu society and fish in troubled waters. There is also another dimensions to it. The caste factor is catching up with the other two major Religions also i.e., Islam and Christianity in its own way. They may not like it it. But they can not deny it.

The big losers? Poeple who have been working hard to unite the society.

STOP THIS NON SENSE
by Pankaj Mehta on May 14, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THE VERDICT IS OUT BY THE PEOPLE.
MAYA PRADESH IS CM OF UTTAM PRADESH..

WE WILL DISCUSS ABOUT HER AFTER 5 YEARS.
OVER AND OUT..

RE:STOP THIS NON SENSE
by avada kedavra on May 14, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink

http://www.organiser.org/dynamic/modules.php?name=Content&pa=showpage&pid=183&page=2

read article by BJP spokesperson

The most exciting news of the UP election is the phoenix-like rise of BJP and it is curious to understand the perception particularly of the media about the BJP. Hardly a couple of months ago, when, as the national spokesperson of the party, I used to interact with them daily, their response was that BJP would be lucky if it reaches somewhere 40-50 seats in the Vidhan Sabha.

When the first round of election started, the reaction was, you may cross 70-75 and now the same %u201Cmedia people%u201D are commenting that the BJP would certainly cross 100-110 seats. The most interesting thing happened in a leading English channel NDTV on the exit poll of the first day of polling. I was invited on their show and they predicted that the BJP would get 50-60 seats. I strongly protested that ground reality is completely different and the result would be beyond imagination.

RIYAZ
by dj on May 14, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RIYAZ BHAI CONVERT TO SIKHISM . CUM OUT OF THE EVIL DARKNESS OF ISLAM

RE:RE:RIYAZ
by Nass on May 14, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink
Since I was a kid all the jokes ive heard is about sikhs.I dont want to be a sikh.Everyone says being sikh is as bad as being STUPID.
What is sikhism turban and talwar; what rubbish.they are retarded.hahahahahahah.
u heard that arizona shit.hahahaha.high time sikhs should change thier look now.its not safe.hahahahahah.
let me tell you sikhism does not exist anymore.you guys have left your religion by cutting all your turbans.how many people do you see wearing turbans in america now.i dont think any or even in canada.you bcom a true sikh urself and then invite others.

Total 220 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>