Total 295 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:Nonsence
by Siddhartha Mathur on May 13, 2007 11:55 PM  Permalink
what do you know about the brains that hail from UP to call them stupid and uneducated. your English is as rotten as your views, Shekhar C. by the way, check the spelling of nonsense...before spewing it, you fool!

RE:Nonsence
by sub on May 14, 2007 12:29 AM  Permalink
Well Mr Mathur,

I have some UP talented friends too! But do educated mass really VOTE in India? By the way, UP is one of the most backword state, you have accept it! Dirty politics going on there!!

Our prayers are with Mayawati ji
by mahendra nayak on May 13, 2007 10:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Madam let god bless U. U r most welcome to the centre. You have the guts to face the fanatics who are hell bent on destroying India.

RE:Our prayers are with Mayawati ji
by Bappa Maiti on May 13, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink
Pahle UP to samalho bhaiya...Then look @ Delhi. We want doers in delhi not talkers.......

RE:Our prayers are with Mayawati ji
by mahendra nayak on May 13, 2007 11:12 PM  Permalink
hojaayega. Kis ne ab tak delhi ko proper sambhala hai. sub ne dalit ko use kiya hai

PM
by Srikanth on May 13, 2007 10:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I do not have any problem with her as PM if she has mended her way, as she seems for the past few weeks. But anyway, she is more ok than italian born Sonia.

RE:PM
by RAMA on May 13, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink
Sonia has left her country and serving India.She is not Italian,She is Indian because she is great lady and relative of Nehru-Indira-Rajiv Family.She is marvellous,We dalith have no objection for Sonia or Mayavathi.But in reality RSS/BJP will die if any one of them become PM.

RE:RE:PM
by Kovil Rangamani on May 13, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink
Who cares about jokers like you and what you like or don't ?????????

Congratulation for Mayavathi -you are next PM
by RAMA on May 13, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink 

Mayavathi can be the next PM,Congress going to support Maya,First time Indian history will ruled by Dalith,we can really proud of our great lady.

He Bhagwan
by Amitabha Das on May 13, 2007 10:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Meri yahi binti hai ke Mayawati ya Rabri Devi desh chalane se pehle mujhe apne paas uthale re Bhagwan!!!

RE:He Bhagwan
by av on May 13, 2007 10:21 PM  Permalink
tahastu! i am joining you.alok varshney11@rediffmail.com

RE:He Bhagwan
by RAMA on May 13, 2007 10:22 PM  Permalink
You better die Amitabha Das,no use of living here

she must be crazy
by Rakesh Agarwal on May 13, 2007 10:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have never voted but I definitely do not want her. I would vote for any educated & sane person who talks about real issues & not about manuvadi & stuff. She has done nothing concrete to benefit dalits . she is just been givng them false hopes...she is good for nothing. she is just an alternate for a failed mulayam singh government but she is no good than them......we delhiites do not want her..she better remain in UP...if she ever comes to delhi...she would get her dues.....

BJP gangs becomes silent
by RAMA on May 13, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RSS gang becomes silent after loosing UP election.Dont cry BJP-RSS you are needed still to spoil this country.Now Dalith will teach you lesson.

RE:BJP gangs becomes silent
by Rakesh Agarwal on May 13, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink
Do you really think that she is working for dalits...you must be insane...living in some fake world.....in this country no one works for anybody...only dalits can help themselves...mayawati had been just filling her pockets.....the plight of dalits have never changed & it would never....atleast with epople like mayawati around

BJP-RSS has gone to Garbage
by RAMA on May 13, 2007 10:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After loosing election,RSS-BJP has become shit,they cannot spoil the country,Now Mayavathi taking class to the bjp,and will teach a hard lesson if they rise CD issue, Those many lives saved becasue RSS-BJP Shits never succeed because they are worst hatred party of the world.

RE:RE:BJP-RSS has gone to Garbage
by veeranna s vibhuti on May 13, 2007 11:40 PM  Permalink
I dont agree with you

The road to Delhi is now clear: Mayawati - WERE YOU BLIND BEFORE
by Satyan Kamath on May 13, 2007 10:09 PM  Permalink 

Obviously yes she was blind as she was master planning to fool people for the 4th time and Genius she is that she succeded the 4th time.

Abey buddi, chaar baar CM hokar bi kuch bi na kar pai, ab kya gaas chadne jaawogi delhi, laloo ke paas jao - gaas kaise chardte hein woh tumko sikayenge, criminal kahin ki.

Total 295 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>