Total 295 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
DReam of an Egg Trader
by Joseph Kulangara on May 14, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let Mayawatiji be concentrated in U P.If nourishes such dreams the one cap she got now will also vanish away.Remember the MAHANADU dream of late NTR

RE:DReam of an Egg Trader
by sir on May 14, 2007 10:04 AM  Permalink
let mayavati in the party intrest should remove periyar from the list quoted a dirty third rated politician--

Comments on Discussion Board
by Deepak Trivedi on May 14, 2007 09:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A message for you all, before commenting or calling names to any one, please do some introspection. Answer yourself, How many times you voted? To whom you voted and why you voted for that person/party?

It is a democratic setup and she has won with majority. Give her a chance, if she fails bring her back where she belongs to.

Don't use this message board as platform to vent your frustrations.

Deepak Trivedi

RE:Comments on Discussion Board
by krishnadaschipra on Jun 07, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink
i personally thank you.frm kerala.

RE:Comments on Discussion Board
by sir on May 14, 2007 10:05 AM  Permalink
let mayavati in the party intrest should remove periyar from the list quoted a dirty third rated politician--

for wellfare
by hemant patel on May 14, 2007 09:31 AM  Permalink 

Hi Madam. please use all the money collected from all the employees as income tax.because people don't feel like paying tax as all money goes to politicians pocket.

Think for your state
by ajay sharma on May 14, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink 

Dear Mayavati ji,
First you think about your state.People of U.P has selected you.So do some needful for your state.Then think about other post.

Expections
by ashish nimsarkar on May 14, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink 

Please improve the law and order situation in UP.Also produce some good administrative results so that people from all classes shall appreciate it.
Caste politics is not going to help you in the long run.

make system efficient,,
by Bhupinder Singh on May 14, 2007 08:31 AM  Permalink 

development is habit , if people have given proper environement of honesty, rule , law then system automaticaly become cute and smart,, free the adult, nurse the child and free the adult,,, free all business, make the tax collection full prove , so that people have guilty conscious to evade tax,,

politics is of corruption until someone thrown to our ,, long themessiah of o b c in madras karunanidhi,, see their family fued,,
by Bhupinder Singh on May 14, 2007 08:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

raod is clear and four lanes, now mayabati,see stop for 2 year there will new massiaha of sc like mulayam, kalyan,, charan singh all have been to delhi for yatra,, there is no mayabati there are million of people who want to go to delhi,, sorry delhi water is polluted, no accomodation, most of people sleep in open road,, gutter choked, road blocked with rikshsa,,, dnot dream of delhi, first do some think concrete,, other wise paper king is better than you,,, life is very harculean tast in up where all are chor , corrupt,,, all caste has come to get benefit,, upper caste are very greedy , they have not ideaology they are begger , some pay them haevy money they can shift their loyality,, beware of paandit, thakur and bania , they are most business,, see how the ministery is distributed, then important forfolia, then commision, corruption of tender,,, police, bereacratice hurdle, laloo ko bhul gaye ka,,, delhi me bansuri baja raha hai,,,

RE:RE:politics is of corruption until someone thrown to our ,, long themessiah of o b c in madras karunanidhi,, see their family fued,,
by rajneesh on May 14, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink
yes you are absolutely right.I will suggest to indian voters please please please dont vote for any regional party.Please go for two party system.What the hell mayawati do with our country???If mayawati like politician will become prime minister there will be no economic growth in india.Whole india will become as corrupted,divided as uttar pradesh.I myself is from U.P. but i dont like poliotics of U.P..As for now there is no hope of any development in U.P. because there is no politician in UP who can see beyond caste politics.UP is lacking because of being political hub of india.Shit what is benifit of being political hub of inia.If UP is not developing.So indian voters please be concious and dont give any alliance to politician like mayawati to become prime minister of india otherwise we will be spoiled.

mayavati's reply to reporters.
by seetharam shetty on May 14, 2007 07:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

now that your party has a clear majoruty in the assembly, prove your ability in setting the administration right, improving the lot of the poorest of poor in u.p.,develop infrastructure facilities, irrigation and power. if you achieve this the state of u.p.will automatically have alround development. then the people of the country will opt for a leader ( like you) to lead the country.mere satements to the reporters won't take you to delhi.you had become c.m.of u.p. four times earlier , but the lot of u.p. had not improved a bit , and you blamed the hurdles put by your coalition partners for lack of performance. now you can stand on you own and show your mettle.
thinking of going to delhi merely by the phisical strength of your mla's and mp's is only for your personal gains.

RE:mayavati's reply to reporters.
by rajneesh on May 14, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink
I dont know how dare are these politician.First time she is getting victory in UP on there own and have only one mla in A>P>.and she is thinking that she has won all india and she is going to become next prime minister of india.To become prime minister of india party dont only need caste politics.It also needs development vision and plan to get that viosion.First try to win majority once again in UP then think about becoming prime minister of india.

Is she the right Candidate
by Sunil Kerur on May 14, 2007 07:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is really a joke in Indian Politics. People here really dont know how to elect the leader for themselves. Does anyone think, is the right Candidate for PrimeMinistership. Does she has the qualities. Let her first rule the state itself properly. I hope the day does not come....otherwise again the dirty polictics on caste basis will reach at its peak....It would be a shame on us if such thing happen.

RE:Is she the right Candidate
by Sunil Kerur on May 14, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink
When i mean to say people really dont know how to elect the leaders for themselves, i am not talking only about UP, in general it applies for whole India. Really it is pity that you say to stop critising people of india. Aare yaar people just sell their votes for parties what the candidate offers. So do you say people are smart enough..

by khaja on May 14, 2007 09:58 AM  Permalink
god only should help india first it was communalism unlish by BJP know it caste politics by BSP. india require a quality leaders and well educated and broad minded. IT IS VERY TOUGH FOR MAYAVATI TO BECOME THE PRIME MINISTER HAS HER PARTY IS A REGIONAL AND DOES NOT HAVE PRESENCE IN OTHER STATES

by Hans Solo on May 14, 2007 09:03 AM  Permalink
The people of that region has voted a person who they think would best serve them. So what wrong have they done??? They have only picked up from a choice that the democratic system has offered them.

They don't question your choice. When you vote some one in Bombay, Delhi or other major city u are only thinking abt your self and not those leaveing in UP.

So stop criticising the people of india that they don't know how to choose their representative.

Total 295 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>