Election Commission is doing a wonderful job. In such time, when our country is full of corrupt politicians....someone has come forward to save the democracy of in the form of Supereme Court and Election Commission. Our country also needs a strong PM who can control the Gundas. (Like Bajrang dal, VHP, Fatwa dene wale mullah etc.). Yeh gunde jo democracy ko apne baap ki jagir samajhne lage hain inko ek strong PM hi rok sakta hai with the help of Supreme Court....
RE:.
by alfonse math on May 03, 2007 07:32 PM Permalink
Pls remember TN SHESHAN who gave EC a seperate identity,such people are important for the growth of our democracy
RE:.
by Rinju Jose on May 03, 2007 08:01 PM Permalink
I Like the spirit...I am an Indian ..and.. I proud tob be an Indian,..I dont want any political influence on polls....Lets, Join Hands to remove these corrupted and unsocial people from the society.
It is very ridiculous to note that the state which perhaps has the highest representation in the parliament has a low voter turnout. The turnout has been relatively low in the last elections as well. This 38% voters of India 1 bn population represents a major number of MPs in the parliament who decides to pass a bill. Better makes the UPites feel the importance of elections and election commission must take steps to educate them.
RE:Ridiculous
by RM on May 03, 2007 07:01 PM Permalink
THE VOTER LISTS ARE ALL BOGUS IN UP, BIHAR AND WEST BENGAL --- 99% VOTING WHEN IT IS MANUALLY NOT POSSIBLE TO DO SO.
Election Commission is doing a wonderful job. In such time, when our country is full of corrupt politicians....someone has come forward to save the democracy of in the form of Supereme Court and Election Commission. Our country also needs a strong PM who can control the Gundas. (Like Bajrang dal, VHP, Fatwa dene wale mullah etc.). Yeh gunde jo democracy ko apne baap ki jagir samajhne lage hain inko ek strong PM hi rok sakta hai with the help of Supreme Court....
This turnaround is madenningly low...why EC is not taking enough care so that people may come out and vote? What about the rest of the 62%? It's a shame for democracy.
RE:UP POLLS
by sujeet pratap singh on May 03, 2007 06:20 PM Permalink
do u know stupid fello what was the percentage of voting in Delhi where most bhaiya babies lives...Up is far better in terms of votng %
by Akash on May 03, 2007 04:19 PM Permalink
manoj you are a regional chauvinist, stop balkanization of India,shame on you!!! people like you have no patriotism in them!!! Shame on you!!!!
by alfonse math on May 03, 2007 07:37 PM Permalink
Its TN Sheshan a SIndian,whos the revloutionist changed EC and gave it an entity among this corrupt politician.So dontt paly with SIndians?":@#$%^^&&***
RE:UP Election
by Sridharachary kandala on May 03, 2007 04:44 PM Permalink
Crime Free! In BJP's rule, innocent people will not commit crimes but the Government on its own will cummit. In this way, the party is reckoned to take the people's responsbility. The standing expample in the Canibal Modi's Gujarath Government.
by sujeeth on May 03, 2007 07:05 PM Permalink
simple thing sridhar.. you cannot call modi a cannibal as he has done no fault, it has become fashion for every "eductaed" person to call Modi as "hitler" darinda.. etc..at least he has guts. During rajivs time 3000 sikhs were killed in one day.. then wht he is bigger cannibal? in last 30 years scores of people killed in bengal and kerala due to political related violence then CPIM is yamadooot? Buddha is behaving as if he is in reincarnation of yamaraj.. dont you see that? they why you just call modi a cannibal?
by Ajay Singh on May 03, 2007 08:38 PM Permalink
Whatever the Police officers of gujrat have done, that is absolutely correct.No court in India could have punished Sohrabuddin, because it is impossible to find a single "GAWAAH" against these type of criminals & even if a GAWAAH is found, the lawyers like Ram Jethmalani are there to protect their interest. & if he is not able to protect their interest, the so called secular congress & communist will certainly do it as they are doing in the case of AFJAL or some other hijacking will take place & the dreaded terrorists will be left out as BJP did it in the case of Kabul hijacking case.I support the officers who killed Sorabuddin.
RE:Quite simple
by Ram Sharma on May 03, 2007 06:22 PM Permalink
m why most of the muslim countries do not have democracy? why muslims are not allowed to criticise quran, which is more than thousand year old document? why muslims cannot tolerate people of other religion, as happened in b'desh and pakistan? read lajja by taslim nasrin for the same. why muslim clergy issues fatwas on flimsy grounds, like that against salman rusdie, taslim nasrin and the cartoonist from denmark? why most of the muslims vote on communal basis as directed by their moulavis? why muslims do not want to follow family planning, thereby increasing their own problems as well as problems of the whole mankind? why do u have so much hate in your brain against hinduism? why don't u try to love all religions? because the basics of all religion is same, i.e. love for all human beings and animals.
by Rinju Jose on May 03, 2007 08:09 PM Permalink
I too support for the only thing that Love all human beings...I request everyone to come one level above than castism, genderism,localism etc...My humble Appeal.
by Sridharachary kandala on May 03, 2007 04:58 PM Permalink
What a sort of guy you are? I am feeling ashamed that the fools like you are still there in India and because of you people only our nations prestige is coming to stake.
RE:RE:Quite simple
by ramesh kumar on May 03, 2007 07:12 PM Permalink
OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. that's why u people do Child marriage, killing women on the name sati and caste. do not allow lower caste people to enter the temple etc. it menas m are much better than u. there is no caste. all sit in one line to eat, to prey. first see youself before blaming others. daily thousand example highlighted in newspaper for the things u people do with the lower caste.
If you see our history, you will find there are only five (5) Sati were recognised named Ahalya, Tara, Draupadi, Mandodari & Kunti and no body was cremated along with her husband in fact they married to more than one person.
And regarding to castism - it is not by born, it is by the Karma (work, profession, job etc) it is crearly mentioned in our Veda. Infact if you see the people in most developed country like USA. Dont you find Teacher/lecturer (which is called Brahman in our society), a soldier doing job in military(Khyatriya), businessman (Vayshya), other worker starting from clark to peon (shudra).
So please rectify yourself before interpreting on any matter of Hinduism.
In reality now a days there is no feeling but the politicians (SP, BSP, Congress etc)wanted to divide people to get benefit but no body knows that how much it will harm our integrity within hinduism, specially they dont wanted to see that hindus are united.
by Kumar Diwakar on May 03, 2007 10:49 PM Permalink
I think you are biggest idiot. Talk about subject mentioned.. First alphabet of name is always capital.
similarly the Whole world Depends on GULF and muslim for oil. without OIL no bus or plane will run or any industry will work everthin becom stand still.
RE:Whole world Depends on GULF and muslim for oil.
by Ram Sharma on May 03, 2007 06:44 PM Permalink
munna gulf countries do not give oil for free. they charge for it. but what do u want to say? many counries have many things, so what? if people living in gulf countres are muslims then what is the problem?
by s h on May 03, 2007 03:26 PM Permalink
Munna !!!.,
Kaise ho??. If you do not know geographical history of middle east pl try and learn. It was a dense tropical forest say some thousands of years ego which was roughly around Ramayana period. The missile which (they may show a simple arrow in serials, it is apart) that Rama had loaded to make the sea part to make way for his army to Lanka could only be diverted but could not be aborted. Hence it was , at the request of Lord of Sea, diverted westward. It resulted in huge fire and much of the forest getting covered out. That resulted inthe present day fossil fuel. By the say fossil fuel existed much much before advent of your Islam. Thank Lord Rama for that your OIL !!!!
by Munna bhai on May 03, 2007 03:41 PM Permalink
there is no strong evidence that rama is exists before b.c nor he created anything it only a story.what ever may be the situation GULF has lot of money they can get anything they want they can buy america, UK etc...
RE:RE:Whole world Depends on GULF and muslim for oil.
by Akash on May 03, 2007 04:22 PM Permalink
stop abusing in the name of religion!!! stop balkanization of India!!! SHAME ON YOU!!!!! All those out here abusing in the name of religion, do you have any sense of patriotism towards the country?? it seems for you community comes first , country can come second , third or be compromised, those who abuse in the name of religion,caste,creed,linguistic-regional affiliations- STOP BALKANIZATION OF INDIA!!! Shame on you!!!
by Ravikumar on May 03, 2007 03:25 PM Permalink
Yes Correct.All the countries depend on Gulf and Muslims for Oil but all the Gulf countres depend on other countries for even food.Before the Oil Exploration in Gulf the people of Gulf lived like animals without any civilasation.Expect Oil,camels and horses nothing is there in Gulf.
by Thennur Anbuchelvi on May 03, 2007 03:03 PM Permalink
world still existed and ran routine for thousands of years with out oil
RE:RE:Whole world Depends on GULF and muslim for oil.
by sujeeth on May 04, 2007 02:55 AM Permalink
Oil was not created by Gulf countries, it is existed as a natural resource. Oil is not created by your "Allah"
RE:they can onlky depend on others
by Munna bhai on May 03, 2007 02:42 PM Permalink
similarly the Whole world Depends on GULF and muslim for oil. without OIL no bus or plane will run or any industry will work everthin becom stand still.
RE:RE:they can onlky depend on others
by Mukhtar Ali on May 04, 2007 12:17 AM Permalink
World begs Muslims for Oil and politicians beg Muslims for votes.No one can rule India without our support