Total 133 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Face the reality
by Sanjay Reddy on May 03, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Johnsons message - ARE YOU A SECULARIST? WORTH READING ARTICLE - is really the fact and truth. I dont know how rediff has accepted it for abuse. NDTV and CNN-IBN are plain crap channels spewing mindless news against the majority. YSR has ordered half a dozen CBI probes in AP including one aginst his son. Has anything happened ? Nothing because CBI is their pet baby. They want to use it to pin down modi before the elections. Will he constitute a probe into endless farmer deaths and encounters of naxalites. Extortionists are having a field day [including Dawoods sister] and this media is crying over their deaths. In an islamic country an extortionist will be either shot or his hands or legs cut in public. Why are we getting over excited on the death of a low level extortionist ? Modi - we are with you in India and USA - cleanse gujarat and india of all these terrorists including everyone who supports these goons, extortionists, terrorists undermining india every day.

RE:Face the reality
by jet on May 03, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink
farooq ali, ori lanjakoduka, nee ammani pandulu, kukkalu dengite nuvvu puttavura, pandi koduka.poyyi piyyi tinura

RE:ARE YOU A SECULARIST? WORTH READING ARTICLE.
by gunjan pandey on May 03, 2007 08:52 PM  Permalink
Jisne bhi likha hai... usko koi aur kaam nahi hai... Jaise Al-qaida ye sochne me time lagata hai ki agla hamla kaha karu.. waise hi aise SO CALLED EDITOR log bhi yahi bakwaas likhne me laga dete hai.. Al-qaida aur aise editors ke mann me kuchh aur nahi sirf nafrat hai.. padhne walo ko itna samay nahi ki 121 nafrat bhari lines padhe.. 2-3 lines me hi samajh aata hai ki aap kis community se hai.. aur aapke iraade kya hai...

You are in a deep sorrow of not getting sucess in life. And that forced you to write this hefty article...

If you dare, face a victim of godhra riot (Not saying only muslims, face hindus too)... Sab ne khoya hai.. aur ye sirf is nafrat ka natija hai.. agar nafrat naa hoti to itne qatl naa hote...

But, we dont care.. we dont care about feelings, lives, community and culture.. Agar aap hindu ho to pahle apne dharm ki raksha karo.. aur hindu dharm me kahi nahi likha hai ki aap maar-kaat kar ke hi raksha kar sakte ho...

Anyways, keep on posting these lines, but only people who have hatred in their heart will read.. No educated will read all such craps!!!

RE:RE:ARE YOU A SECULARIST? WORTH READING ARTICLE.
by SI on May 03, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink
Johnson,
you are a disgrace to our society. Just look at the size your comment. You are a looser. You have so much hatred that you are wasting your time writing such big comments. I donno whether you have written it or you have copied from any of the RSS/VHP websites. Gud luck for your hatred campaign. But be sure you will never succeed in your life. Your gonna remain looser in your whole life. When you die nobody will be there for you to do your last rites. Take my words

by SI on May 03, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink
What else you expect from a hindu extremist author who has hindutva agenda. Even i can get these kind of article which is anti-hindu from any of the extremist muslim or christian websites. You moron. YOu are looser and you are going remain looser whole your life

RE:ARE YOU A SECULARIST? WORTH READING ARTICLE.
by Qualid Mohiuddin on May 03, 2007 08:57 PM  Permalink
The whole thing you have written is 'waste of words' no comparision is appropriate. Before writing on anything you should do an un biased study. Without having studied the basics of different religions , you should not have a conclusion, its like knowing nothig and saying every thing. The time you spent and the points you have writen show HOW FRUSTRATING YOU RAE.

RE:RE:RE:ARE YOU A SECULARIST? WORTH READING ARTICLE.
by imran ali on May 03, 2007 10:03 PM  Permalink
wht abt ur gods like krishna,ram etc. were they saints?? we all saw ramayan & mahabharat on tv.

by Ashoka Maurya on May 03, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink
Those are some pretty real facts over there. Hindus come on wake up or you will all be converted or killed like the parsis in Iran, Budhists and Hindus in Afghansitan and Pakistan who have no home land now.

RE:RE:RE:RE:ARE YOU A SECULARIST? WORTH READING ARTICLE.
by gunjan pandey on May 03, 2007 09:15 PM  Permalink
Ashoka, for your information... Hindus are getting converted in India too.. Recently, Lord Balaji's statue was taken out from balaji temple and balaji trust had taken the statue to the village where Dalits are living.. You know why? Because, recently lot of dalits got converted to Christianity and they were neglected by their so called hindu community since a long time.. Upper class hindu people never allowed Dalits to enter into any temple. And, thats why this move was made.

The conversion is happening more in India. We are not able to stop it.. Reason is, we are not united. See the people who are fighting with each others.. Our country was not divided like this ever before..

Dalits in most of the states are either getting converted to Christianity or Islam.. Reasons we all know. We have not done anything for them to grow up. We had grown but we never allowed them to grow up. And, thats the reason balaji trust has planned that visit for BALAJI MOORTY into some villages to motivate the dalits.

by gunjan pandey on May 03, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink
I know dude, you are the one who is really frustrated.. Dont want to use any bad words as you used. I am a pure brahmin (Saryupari) from INDIA. Not from any state. I am an India armyman.. I have no comparison with you. Dont waste your time in fighting with me..

Johnson sounds like a christian.. You know dear.. I dont feel christians are like you. I am a pure hindu ***Brahmin*** guy.. Dont use bad words.. So, keep your words in control.. Because barking on rediff won't show that you are a brave heart..

by Ashoka Maurya on May 03, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink
ok then why the **** are you reading and replying to it. You are not the one suffering from these people. Your life is safe and happy in your sweet little home.

by gunjan pandey on May 03, 2007 09:16 PM  Permalink
Jitna bhaokna hai bhauk le... UNCLE ji, aap to senior hai... People like you can never join army.. Anyways, bark more and more.. I am not going to respond you back. It was my mistake that I was fighting with a dog in my language..

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:ARE YOU A SECULARIST? WORTH READING ARTICLE.
by marat on May 04, 2007 03:33 AM  Permalink
Hei Mr Why are You Hidding in Christian Name You dont Have The guts to publish your Bloody Name

by faraz raz on May 03, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink

You are right Johnson my friend 'to keep quiet' cos I have read the way you quarrel with other brothers like Pandey, ashok etc.
I would pray, GOD BLESS YOU with right thinking.

God ke Ghar der hai Andher nahi.
by on May 03, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its finally heartening to see something being done about the abusive Gujarat Administration and police forces that have grossly misued and not have had criminal involvment during the Gujarat Riots and thereafter falsely accusing innocent Indians of crimes they never committed and then orchestrating these fake encounters. India and all Indians need to wake up and smell the coffee. We need to establish ourself's as a just society, where there is equality for all, we have proper checks and balances in place for corrupt leaders and officers in power, where every Indian is looked at for what they can contribute to India/Indians and not by their last names or religion.
My sincere hope is that people who were involved in the Gujarat Riots are brought to book and also the corrupt police officers, adminsitration are weeded out of the system. A CBI probe is a good start. Hope something good comes out of this and justice is finally served to the families of the victimes and the victimes of these criminal police officers 'the so called keepers of peace and law'.

Hindustan Zindabad!

RE:TRAVEL CONSULTAN !
by SI on May 03, 2007 08:17 PM  Permalink
Johnson,
which place are you from?? crusadistan or serbistan or Israel (prounced as "IsReal")??

by SI on May 03, 2007 08:31 PM  Permalink
oh..ok..then u r hindustani crusader?? IN hindustan we do not keep crusaders. We will kick them out. So before we kick u out, please get out of hindustan fast

by SI on May 03, 2007 08:42 PM  Permalink
u crusader? ur death is for sure by a mad pig. u pig eater

by gunjan pandey on May 03, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink
Johnson, I ask you one question... If your younger brother has done a mistake.. Did your father slapped you for that reason???? A very simple question, no malacious intention to force you to answer...

What was Atufa Ansari's fault in advertising his numbers and business? Why did you say that "your Travel Agency, It must be Al-Qaida Travels"???? Do you feel that all muslims belongs to Al-qaida? Then, we all hindu are just like "Moninder and Surender Koli" who used to raping, killing and eating their parts of bodies....

Are we (Hindus) like those NARBAKHSHI??? No, we are not like them.. Then please wipe off your mind that all muslims are not like each other. They are also different, they have a culture too.. I dont want to discuss more about them... But, I would request, not to speak up like this in public. Remember the above example. If your younger brother/sister made a mistake and you got slapped by your father.. Then, how you would feel? It would have been injustice if your father slapped you for your younger brother's mistake...

Think about it.. It is actually destroying our society and our country's environment....

by gunjan pandey on May 03, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink
Actually, you know.. its not your mistake.. Its your parents who failed to give you better education...

I won't use bad words like you.. Because I am not like you. You are that dog who can just bark.. You would be the first person who will run away if any war happens...

For your information, I am a young armyman. Joined army just 3 yrs ago. I was sent to the US for joint army drill. I found that they have a great faith in India that we are not communist. They think that we are good at our culture.

Nobody else can understand DESH-BHAKTI then armymen. We work 24 hours, 365 days... Not only to earn money. To earn respect and to provide security to our country. I am a graduate and immidiately joined Army. But, now I see our country is really not suffering with infiltration but with those who are already inside our country.

I am not a civilian, but I used to think like you.. Anyways, its your choice how you treat yourself. I said, its not your mistake. Its the way you have grown up. Now, its all your frustration that is coming out... Probably you may bark on some other humans out here.. But, I won't mind.. Carry on doggy, I mean johnson.

RE:RE:TRAVEL CONSULTAN !
by gunjan pandey on May 03, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink
I dont disagree with you. Your thinking is little political. I didn't see Bush administration. I was not sent their from my government. I was sent to the US from Army. And, Army has no JAAT and no other culture than fights.... We fight for our country.. I dont want to get into political issues.

I respect what you feel. Since 3 yrs I dont talk politically. But, I respect those people who really have grown up to think in that level.

I give more weightage to humanity and not communalism... Anyways, everybody has a differnt mindset. I am failed to grown up like you. I can't think in that way.. Sorry dude!! No offense...

RE:RE:RE:TRAVEL CONSULTAN !
by imran ali on May 03, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink
dear pandey ji ur simply great. my earlier mes was for johnson

by SI on May 03, 2007 09:11 PM  Permalink
Gunjan,
I really appreciate your patience. I pray to God that even I become like you not like Johnson. For a moment I became like that doggy johnson. We still have hope for the better future of our country as long as guys like you are there. Keep up your gud work. May God bless you.

by SI on May 03, 2007 09:11 PM  Permalink
and one more thing, just ignore that doggy johnson. He is fit for nothing

by gunjan pandey on May 03, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink
SI, I hve faced people like him in army. We too have a huge number of communist available. I question everybody like this doggy... Why you are doing such things with the innocent people.

I dont argue for kashmiri's because, nobody would believe CRPF has not only done a great job but also spoiled few lives... They have also done some fake encounters. I am currently in Delhi (My home town)... And, reading everyday new about fake encounter of Sohrabbudin. There are lot of sohrabbudin in J&K.

I felt very bad when one of my colleague in Army was involved in raping a muslim girl in J&K. I am posted in J&K and believe that someday we would be able to get rid of these people who try to destroy other's life.

If police, CRPF, Army are not acting responsible. They are not suppose to be there in their jobs!!!!

We are failed in this 21st century to wipe off this kind of hatred. I have nothing else to say.. Think good, feel good.. Thats the last thing I want to say..

by imran ali on May 03, 2007 10:08 PM  Permalink
abe saale british ki naajayaz aulaat.chup bait.go and make poor people accept ur religion.u christian are indian and we muslim are not??? its was u n ur british people who created rift between us.

by Muneer on May 03, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink
hahahahahaha
hahahahaha
this is very good post

RE:RE:Bogus rascal YSR, on the payroll of ISI, a X-ian missionary, fraudster
by SI on May 03, 2007 08:20 PM  Permalink
r u a cyco?? what's your point u crusader.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Bogus rascal YSR, on the payroll of ISI, a X-ian missionary, fraudster
by on May 03, 2007 08:50 PM  Permalink
Shishir Shastry is a hindu rascal and he is trying to propogate all false information. shishir shastry if u dont have any thing to do just go to ur temple and pray that there should be peace and love among all human being irrespective of their religion instead of talking all bull shit.

RE:Bogus rascal YSR, on the payroll of ISI, a X-ian missionary, fraudster
by Muneer on May 03, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
hufff heavy stuff,
It reminds me of Amitabh bachchan's dialogue in DEEWAR, "jao pehle us aadmi ka sign lao.....".

cool man. thanda matlab coca cola.
It seems this discussion is posted by rediff to increase its responses.

RE:All bull shit in Hyderabad
by on May 03, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink
Greetings Everyone:
Brother, in your statements you are generalizing an entire population hinting at them being either robbers, corrupt, terrorists or criminals. Every city has its criminals. Criminals dont have a religion. Its wrong to generalize as you have done, showing your bias against a community of India. Step back open your eyes and judge everyone with the same scale. Lets end the prejudice and take India to the next level.

RE:All bull shit in Hyderabad
by SI on May 03, 2007 08:22 PM  Permalink
You christian crusader, why are you so jealeous of muslims, becuase you crusaders are not counted for elections. You people have killed billions in the name of crusade and you crusade king Bush is still doing that. Ruthless morons.

Total 133 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >