every politician in india is not working for people but they are working for themselves. its only the dhikawa which they are doing for votes after election believe me no one will come to their consitutions and work towards development and imporvement. even if they come they over look those aspects as they know they can full fill their promises.
as mentioned by all here i am sure more scams will be made and indian law is so generous that case will go on for years and new amendaments are made to safe guard the named politicians and kins involved in those scams. the live example is bofors, what could the previous govt's do in the past 20 years, no significant change could be brought in terms of judgements. the people who are involved are enjoying their lives. but i feel really sorry for the common army personnel who actually sacrifice their young time to save the country from enemies, now a days they are either killed are showed as suicide cases. no one knows the actual reasons behind.
i would strongly suggest the people of india to revolt back and make sure that they elect young, energetic common youth as leaders and give a chance to lead the country. people like arjun singh who are more than 50 yrs or 60 yrs cant do justification to their posts in terms of introducing and implementing rules and regulations through which everyone can be benefited. infact congress at state and center are only working for their party and self. they want to be inthe power by introducing and implementing un acceptable rules. infact i see implementing reservations in the top uni's in india as a cruel step to de value the reputation of those high ranked institutes not only india but across the world.
there are many such kind of instances and incidents which i would like to share. but i know that though india being a secular and democratic we cant do much.
every politician in india is not working for people but they are working for themselves. its only the dhikawa which they are doing for votes after election believe me no one will come to their consitutions and work towards development and imporvement. even if they come they over look those aspects as they know they can full fill their promises.
as mentioned by all here i am sure more scams will be made and indian law is so generous that case will go on for years and new amendaments are made to safe guard the named politicians and kins involved in those scams. the live example is bofors, what could the previous govt's do in the past 20 years, no significant change could be brought in terms of judgements. the people who are involved are enjoying their lives. but i feel really sorry for the common army personnel who actually sacrifice their young time to save the country from enemies, now a days they are either killed are showed as suicide cases. no one knows the actual reasons behind.
i would strongly suggest the people of india to revolt back and make sure that they elect young, energetic common youth as leaders and give a chance to lead the country. people like arjun singh who are more than 50 yrs or 60 yrs cant do justification to their posts in terms of introducing and implementing rules and regulations through which everyone can be benefited. infact congress at state and center are only working for their party and self. they want to be inthe power by introducing and implementing un acceptable rules. infact i see implementing reservations in the top uni's in india as a cruel step to de value the reputation of those high ranked institutes not only india but across the world.
there are many such kind of instances and incidents which i would like to share. but i know that though india being a secular and democratic we cant do much.
All these news shared by rediff is uterly nuisance. Rahul is not there to work for people but to get money and fill his pockets. As he is not that qualified to earn a living with his education, hence politics to earn his daily bread.Just cheap politics...................
Tell Rahul bhai tum aaram karo kaam ke liye to India main logo ki mkaami nahi hai.
I am amazed to see what a difference it make to what parents you are born. Jinke parents acting main hai unke bachoo ko struggl enahi karta , jinke parents politics main hai unke bacho ko struggle nahi karta bechare jinke parents middle class hai unke bache bhi ya to middle class rahenge ya higher middle class ho ke mar jayenge amazing na