JAI Bihar ! RAAJ karega BIHARI !!

Kunwar Bahadur Ranjan Rituraj Sinh alias MUKHIYA JEE
Prince of estate "HAKAM - REOTITH"
GOPALGANj , BIHAR

RE:BIHARI Contribution to WORLD
by Full2njoy on Mar 30, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink
dont live in the past.
look at what you can do for these kids today and tomorrow.

by santosh upadhyay on Mar 30, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink
Dear Sir

We bihari neverforget our past, and we also believe in Present & Future.

Please check Out of top 100 IITian min 40 will always be from bihar.
Out of top 100 in UPSC 50% will always be from bihar.
Check most of the college toppers wherever u want to check he will be from bihar.

Once in Some bank PO exam for all 60 seats only bihari's was selected.

We have so many things to tell but we never criticized people from any other state.

We really respect people from other state.

And this is our Bihar

by Pavan Kumar on Mar 30, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr Santosh,

Thanks for your analysis. I think the figures you have mentioned are pertaining to the Bihar itself. Please remember, one out of a million does not count.

Very sorry if it hurts you. My intention is not to criticise you but your dirty politicians.

Hope you will take in positive spirit..

Pavan

by trikarn on Mar 30, 2007 02:05 PM  Permalink
why get hyper over a seemingly correct statement
that politicians are corupt all over.
no one said, people from bihar are not upto the mark
there is a lot of good out there.
highlight this please.this is the poblem with our people, take anything out of context and hit the roof.
some early examples encountered here.
get out of india, if u do not speak hindi!
are u a firangi!
imagine having a sane discussion on any subject, with examples like these

To SUKHWINDER , With LOVE !
by ranjan on Mar 30, 2007 09:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear SUKHWINDER Jee ,

I am MUKHIYA JEE here world wide e-famous personality in e-Bihari Domain , The way you replied my message "We Bihari" yesterday Night which led to take this discussion in very bad TASTE !

No DOubt , We don't love our LALU but We we don't HATE him also on NATIONAL Perspective !

Visit any KOTHA in INDIA , you won't find any BIHARI woman while i am 100 % sure in DELHI the typical Culture start with selling SEX or OFFERING SEX to get BUSINESS ! M i wrong ?

Dear ,

We Bihari have HISTORY of 5000 years , We have seen the UPPER END also and due to any sinosoidal wave we are at LOWER END ! I don't hesitate to accept it .

Last 10 years of INDIAN POLITICS is revolving around "BIHARI" even in NDA or in UPA we have had maximum representation !

the problem is our LEADERSHIP Skills ! but Don't worry , slowly we are moving towards to present very first Chief Minister in PUNJAB as well as BIHAR !

jai BIHAR ! Jai Guru Govind Singh !

Kunwar Bahadur Ranjan Rituraj Sinh
alias MUKHIYA JEE
Prince of estate "HAKAAM-REOTITH"
GOPALGANJ , BIHAR !

RE:To SUKHWINDER , With LOVE !
by Pavan Kumar on Mar 30, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
Balle balle Mukhiya Jee,

cool.. cool...

Understood your love on Bihar. Though I never visited your place, I am sure, the political rulers should be blamed for the present situation, just for the vote bank.

I would like to take this opportunity request you to stop the topic here and pray for national integrity.

LET ALL OF US LIVE FOR INDIA AND DIE FOR INDIA.

Accha hai na quote?

Bye bye..
Pavan

by lakshmi prasad on Mar 30, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink
right sir, very true words for we biharis who are always abused here and there for being biharis.i think there should be some domain or ngo's who should convey to that its not only bihar only where only corruption is going on, then why only to blame us. we dont blame other state especially where inspite of many advances in some fields there is lot of corruption but only the corruption of bihar gets highlighted.we have studied from bihar school and colleges and are doing perfectly well in our field then why to blame bihar

i think this should be stopped so as to stop the abuse which other's may face

ms Lakshmi Prasad
Research scholar
delhi
native" patna

by vivek sharma on Mar 30, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink
Dear Ranjan,

what ever u said is 100 % correct & all bihari are our blood , our won people & of one nation but some where some fault exist in bihar.I am sure due to lack of infrastructure & lack of education we find bihar on top from bottom in every field for which who is responsible---probably the people who hails from bihar mainly dogs(politician).Though i am not from bihar but one thing always impress me that bihari carry their own culture very well but the people of rest of India have bad impression for biharies.This is need to be analysed.Probably some voluntery work should be carried by you people like education by which situation can be improved.I really feel sorry when people use bad words for biharies.Infact behari has become abuse in rest of India.

Thanks & Regards,

Vivek Sharma

great
by Full2njoy on Mar 30, 2007 06:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

rather than writing stupid messages here as to how nothing can be done.

go and sponsor the education of one child near your home. take responsibility for one child and pay for their yearly education. trust me, it doesnt cost more than Rs.5000 per year to send a kid to school for a year plus the books and school uniform. Share your books with the less privileged.

So, do your bit before coming here and complaining about laloo, nitish kumar and the rest of the gang.

Each one educate one, can really make the next generation of our country fully literate.

RE:great
by dawood shaikh on Mar 30, 2007 07:09 AM  Permalink
really appreciated ur thoughts. U r right, its very easy to complain but no one is ready to take up the responsibility of such students in any areas. Appreciated ur concerns in this regard.

God bless u

Beginings may be humble...
by on Mar 30, 2007 05:24 AM  Permalink 

Come on people, learn to appreciate an inspiring story like this!! To all the pessimists: get your head out of your perpetually negative universe and if you choose to stay there, at least keep it to yourself.

If you're expecting some place like Bihar to become California in a year (or ten), then you obviously are not in touch with this world.

To see girls in rural Bihar attending school & buidling their self confidence is an awe inspiring phenomenon. May be its not each and every child in Bihar YET, but it is a few who are touched by the change... I hope we are seeing an avalache in its infancy.

Don't forget, a journey of thousand miles begins with a single step. And if you - the occupiers of the high pedastal can't appreciate a positive news item like this, then you can only be classified as those dogs that bark when an elephant moves.

The State of Bihar
by asokan a on Mar 30, 2007 05:02 AM  Permalink 

The school and children are cute. How come the politicians are so heartless to steal from these people and snatch their right to decent living?

Despite the opportunities Bihar is backward. A lot of introspection is needed. Shall Nitesh Kumar make a difference?

Show this to IIM's
by Rajesh R Modi on Mar 30, 2007 03:51 AM  Permalink 

Good job done.. showed reality of Bihar. Send this article to IIM's, who are unnecessarily Lifting Laloo.

laloos failure
by mahesh sawant on Mar 30, 2007 03:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This show what laloo did in his 10 year tenure .... he just looted bihar and " sao chuhee khake billi haz ko chali " after becoming railway minister is trying to show stunts

RE:laloos failure
by manish kumar on Mar 30, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink
Hi I am from Bihar and this article has rekindled hope in me of a better future. When i see Lalu getting praised in IIM and some other forums my blood boils at the way we people are. Please understand that the good results of railways is because of past policies, good decisions of railway officers and the general performance of Indian economy. It has got NOTHING to do with Lalu. In case you want to see Lalu's abilities go to Bihar and see how he has made pauper of a once proud state. When he was asked how why he was able to turn around railways in 2 years and and couldn't do anything for Bihar in 15 years, his reply was that the state is at a point of no return and there is no hope. Please look through to the type of person he is and don't get carried away by his buffoonery.

Anyway the point is that the present govt. is really taking a lot of pains to undo the wrongs and i hope Nitish will get at least two terms to do what he is aiming for. Going by the mood of people in Bihar this is very probable. Finally at least the Biharis have understood who the better leaders are, and a more welcome indication is that there are a few good politicians around.

first time a good report by rediff
by sanjeev kumar on Mar 30, 2007 01:47 AM  Permalink 

Usually u show film actors/actress, or some Gandhi....
First time you have covererd some sensible stuff

Total 352 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>