At the outset, we as Indians condemn the incident of killing any human being for any reason, whatsoever.
But, Advani preaching about the violence in Nandigram is a great joke. He was a party to killing of thousands of innocent muslims in Gujarat. The BJP, RSS, VHP, Bajrang Dal sponsored genocide was far far greater, to umimaginable extents. The innocents were raped, killed & burnt just because these people took birth in Muslim families. Is it the fault of these people to have born in specific religion in specific state ? He, in fact, justified all the acts of Modi, making him a Hero, greater than the life.
Advani & his brigade in RSS, VHP, Bajrang Dal are continuously spreading the malicious & false propoganda against the minorities. Is it the fault of innocent children for taking birth in the Christian/Muslim families. These nonsense organisations are working day & night to destroy this Nation by dividing people on the basis of religion. Earlier the same people ruled the vast masses of Hinduism, the backward classes, in the name of caste. Those now belonging to RSS are the Brahmins who despise the backward classes and are creating hatred amongst the people in the name of religion. This continuous destruction of this Nation is hurting this Nation more than anything else.
Advani need not preach about violence. These two persons, Advani & Modi will be well remembered in the books of history as the most cruelest people, "The Ravana's of India".
RE:Advani need not preach
by Rogerbinny on Mar 17, 2007 11:48 PM Permalink
Amol you are dead right,advani and modi are worse than Hitler even by their looks and sree seems to be their postman
by sree on Mar 17, 2007 08:29 PM Permalink
Amol does NOT speak for ALL indians. I support the death penalty and i support the hunting and killing of naxalites and jihadi pigs.
Leftist BJP-haters like Amol seem to think that their bleeding heart leftist liberal Commie mentality is the de facto mentality of Indians. Their fascism thus stands exposed.
To recap: Other indians, indeed the majority, support the taking of human lives under several conditions. The only guiding principle we recognize is the rule of the law - at a specifc place and time. And as of today, the law allows us very much to take human lives.
amol, stop arrogating to yourself the right to be a representative of all INDIA.
by guna sekaran on Mar 19, 2007 10:04 AM Permalink
I accept u r matter. But whether r U applied even in education seat. Then they really show their religion. so be practical.Even educated highly sophiscated people are sending their daughter to pakistan via marriage. But muslims do it. why? There is somehting common to them.
RE:RE:Advani need not preach
by Amol on Mar 18, 2007 11:27 AM Permalink
Mr Prakash Tirupati,
We have never read or came across any news Christians in India are involved in any kind of violence. From where did you invent this. That the RSS mongers, representing 3% brahmins, brainwash you and you get brainwashed. Stop this nonsense. No body believes in these nonsense propoganda spread by these brahmins only to keep themselves safe from the wrath of backward classes. Do not forget that backwards make 80% of Indian population whose life is made miserable by these 3% bhats all along the history till date. These games of spreading the nonsense & malicious information about others can not be played forever. Now most of the people in India know that the foundation of these organisations itself stands on all sorts of lies, utter lies.
Inciting hoodlums to rape & burn & kill the innocents, just because they belong to other faith, doesn't make the organisation great. Today or tomorrow these 3% bhats will be taught lesson by the backwards. For the time being you are successful in diverting the attention of few goons from the real issue. But the same hoodlums will haunt you back.
RE:RE:RE:Advani need not preach
by guna sekaran on Mar 19, 2007 10:12 AM Permalink
I accept u. But what this people are done when they are in rule. When J.J. dismissed mass govt. servant in Tamilnadu, this bloody people were only seen not any action against her.
RE:RE:RE:Advani need not preach
by V H on Mar 18, 2007 12:13 PM Permalink
Amol - just say you are anti-brahmin, no need for this twisted and long winded story to say one word. You bigot'
I here by request the Honorable President of the Republic of INDIA to intervene in this matter and start judicial proceedings against the trecherous CM of bengal BuddhaDeb Bhattacharya for his attrocities committed on the poor farmers. Does the President has the power to interven in this situation ? Even if Not then some other course should be taken to oust this man from the post of CM and he should be procecuted for the crime committed and punished immediately (not prolong for years).
Its true that nobody has right to take innocent life in any part of the country.but how should we believe you, gujju advanniji your words:you took votes in the name of ram in india and bowed your head in front of jinnah,
"JAI JAVAN JAI KISAN YE DONO BHARAT KI SHAAN" Hey Bhagvan ab bata ye kaisa insan ? (BuddhaDeb Bhattacharya)!!!! Farmers and the Army personnel are the the number one priority of our country and they should not be harmed at any cost.
Well Advani ji, Nandigram is worse than Janlianwala. But what are you doing to protest. The martyrs of Nandigram do not need sympathetic words. They need direct action. Are you ready to lead a do or die battle against the tyrannical CPM govt. of west bengal or it just another flash in the pan comment that you have been making since the ouster of NDA government.
BJP is not ready to leave the violenance and take a progressive role in a constructive politics, but they play the same politics which:
1. Demolition of Babri Masjid 2. Communal violence after the demolition of Babri Masjid 3. 2002 Gujarat carnation 4. Escort of cutter-terrorist to Afghanistan (the three terrorists planned to kill hundreds of innocent Indians afterwords) 5. Support to Naxalites in Bengal and Chattisgarh (they could not take a proper action against naxalites and protect the people). 6. The aggression at the time of Bandh
In these above situations, they could not take a reasonable action. So the people of India living today with fear and horror.
BJP must understand one thing, when you attack Muslims / Christians, Hindus also leaving you with fear and jealousy because they know Muslims/Christians will retaliate and poor Hindus will die.
After 1992, when the globalisation started, lakhs of farmers are suicided in India. Neither Congress nor BJP leaders taken the matter seriously. The people will understand the tears of crocodile of these leaders.
In the Chattisgarh attack, naxalites have taken huge amount of arms to attack again. Even then there will be no answer from the government and the leaders, because they are roaming to Kolkata where people are protected by the strong LF govt.
RE:cheap politics
by Suman Bhat on Mar 18, 2007 06:46 PM Permalink
congress communitst msulim league are responsible for the division of county cong commes are responsible for and engineered genocidal masscare and ethinic cleansing of kashimir pundits from valley more than 125 temples have destroyed in balldy congress commes supports naxals, isi agents, mulla jihadies illegal immigrts. 84 sitriot, baaglpur riot,communal riot in alahabd, meerut, aligara moue surtaks and bomb blast by paki terrorists with help of congress isi agents.. price hike, farmer suicide, comunnal riot, students riot, bomb blast, terror attack, corruptin like volker , quotarachi, bofors , minorty appesement, prtoetcting killers like afjal guru, madani abuasalem, bringign sahriya law in JK promoting religious conversiontons failure in good governace, security, education unempolyment rehibitation of tsunami vicitms are ture face of united paagal allaince cong and comme are curse to india
I cannot say %u201CLet God show mercy on you%u201D because your side with the British-USA-spy, Dramatic, Communists proves that you have no faith on HIM and thereby you have no apparent suffering of conscience-bite. The prima facie intention of your whole letter is only to justify the inhuman killing of farmers by CPIM Govt. by citing and comparing other%u2019s role in previous incidents. Isn%u2019t it sufficient to prove that you have no conscience!!! Everybody knows that the parent of your party CPIM, i.e., CPI is the main culprit and responsible for genocide in India and Pakistan inciting communal riots by supporting Muslim League on Two-Nation Theory. You may not understand, yet its really the God%u2019s unlimited blessings on the Ravanas like you whose basic ideology stands on of Stalin and Lenin of killing of million infidels (read non-communists and in India, non-CPIM) and yet who can manage to feed people with their pseudo-sympathy-filled opium and also can escape the socio-national-governmental machinery to be identified as anti-national/anti-people.
Hats off to you! You are really great to bring so many names like NDA, Congree, BJP etc. etc. to justify and to pacify your opium-fed pseudo comrades about the poor farmers%u2019 killing by a Govt. Machinery in Sovereign India. Thank you for unmasking yours and your associates' face!
Both Bodhadeb Bhattacharya and Jyoti Basu are the right and left front respectively of the Sonachura- Nandigram Brutality. They donot have experience of industrialization. In the name of labour union CPI-M had and has destroyed work culture, productive culture, industrial culture and total development of west bengal. They know only how to make personal and political benefit from the labour unrest and labour union. Because of labour unrest Tea estates, Jute mills are massively closing and hundreds of thousands of jobless workers came out in the street. They have to learn cooperative system and industrialization policy from Gujrat like state. Nandigram- sonachura brutality will be shame for the independent India. CpI-M supported labours became extremist as a result hundreds of giant industries have been closed in west bengal, Now CPI-M government and it's machineries have featured their actual principle in Nandigram by killing farmers.
Dekhiye, chaahe jo kuchh bhi ho, Innocent and Genuine Indian citizen should not be crushed down like this. It can be compared with the incident took place in Chhattisgarh. Police is Naxal as far as their action is, there in nandigram. Government or the Company people rarely pays the market price for the land and also they don't give the job to every land owner family. Moreover, there is always a chance of nexus between the industrialists and the government officials as well as the ministers. Just shame on Bengal Government.