Total 263 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
The suspent the Dirty Paki Ploy
by Sandeep sharma on Mar 15, 2007 11:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The way the naxalites attack are increasing in naxalites area give us come suspicion that there might be involvement of Paki and there begrime intelligent agency ISI. There were some intelligent report which quoted that there might be a possible naxalited attack over the naxalist area.

Yet the center government haven't take appropriate action to curtail the naxalist threat. Also indian intelligent does have some empirical evidence to prove that Paki and ISI are involve in some other kind of proxy technic to assist indian reblesm to inflict islam in india.

The way those naxalites attack have been carried out it give us the glimpse that this aren't the local milita these people are well train my some systamic militian organization.

It's time to pull of shocks and to expuge those rebels forever from india

RE:The suspent the Dirty Paki Ploy
by Arnab Roychoudhury on Mar 16, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink
i don't think so... no protest movement flourish if they are not popular with the masses... now given that naxalites actually now cover 40% of Indian Territory, it is wrong to point finger at others...
i think this problem is due to failure of our own system... the corruption within the administration, judiciary, police, all systems... all of these failures are making this parallel system popular...

i really do not feel ISI or any foreign force can lure so many ppl of India (the under priviledged, who are pushed everyday by the corrupt system) into this protest movement...

RE:RE:The suspent the Dirty Paki Ploy
by chaitanya kumar on Mar 16, 2007 12:45 AM  Permalink
40 % is an exaggeration. They control 165 districts and most of the area that come under these districts is forest and other remote tribal areas. They prevail where the government machinery is weak and corrupt.

RE:RE:RE:The suspent the Dirty Paki Ploy
by Arnab Roychoudhury on Mar 16, 2007 12:52 AM  Permalink
40% is debated... accepted... but why r they popular? why r they accepted in the first place? r they of the same nature as the dacoits of chambal? i don't think so... the dacoits never attacked the police, they knew what they were doing was wrong, and they fought only when they had no way out... here, these guys are actually targetting the force, and proclaimimg to ba parallel system altogether... i live in WB, here they have actually pointed out corrupt politicians and murdered them, even citing reasons in leaflets...
i am not supporting their methods, but again, given the nature of the Indian constituion (which is in the hands of 547 criminals who sit in the LS), i do not see any other way out either... either you do nothing except cursing the system (what we, the ppl r doing) or you try to change it forcibly...

RE:RE:RE:RE:The suspent the Dirty Paki Ploy
by sree on Mar 17, 2007 12:42 AM  Permalink
So many muslims support Bin Laden, they can't all be wrong, hence america should recognize the facts, the reality and talk to bin laden?

What a bunch of traitors? And their self-serving logic...

RE:The suspent the Dirty Paki Ploy
by DilipSoni on Mar 16, 2007 01:42 AM  Permalink
Be realastic,even your mom gives birth a new child donot blame to nbds.Its our job to accept the realtiy and solve the problem

Naxals attack is not good.
by GPD KUMAR on Mar 15, 2007 11:07 PM  Permalink 

Sir, Please Kindly Discuss with Naxals and please must change the behaviour of entire department of police. It is my suggestion.

act of terrorism
by Truth Speaks on Mar 15, 2007 11:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its sheer act of terrorism, but no body will call it as terrorism because muslims are not involved. Where are the so called nationalist RSS, BJP, VHP.
Just imagine if this would have been done by the Muslims then the reaction of these people.
Jai Hind

RE:act of terrorism
by halwai sanjay on Mar 16, 2007 12:03 AM  Permalink
How You can say with sureity that Muslim are not involved ?? It may be Pakistan Sponsered ISI.
Mr Truth Speaker , Which caste you belong .

RE:RE:act of terrorism
by chaitanya kumar on Mar 16, 2007 12:14 AM  Permalink
leave caste out man. let's not divide Hindus like that. Even if some Hindu said something out of ignorance, people must maintain their cool. When you ask caste, i suppose you want to insult the guy if he is backward caste for saying something nasty. But once you do insult the guy, you must realize that you divide people by treating them as others and you will be a minority. There is no strength in being a minority. Be inclusive and speak for all Hindus and that is power. It's the better option unless ofcourse you have some strict caste feeling.

RE:RE:RE:act of terrorism
by chaitanya kumar on Mar 16, 2007 12:17 AM  Permalink
but i think Truth Speaks is a Muslim. TI recently come across many muslims in this forum with these kind of id's - Indian, True Indian, Gandhi and such id's. They must be facing some complexity or are trying to mislead people.

RE:RE:RE:RE:act of terrorism
by Truth Speaks on Mar 16, 2007 12:57 AM  Permalink
brother kumar,
now i need a certificate from u to prove that im a hindu. instead of condeming this brutual act ur trying to prove that im muslim
grow up

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:act of terrorism
by Fighter on Mar 16, 2007 06:33 AM  Permalink
As per definition in wiki: In Maoist thought, "political power comes from the barrel of the gun" (one of Mao's quotes), and the peasantry can be mobilized to undertake a "people's war" of armed struggle
Basically Maoist so called struggle of downtrodden against upper class is to grab more share of resources for poors and downtrodden.

Hence none of Maoist attacks are influenced by religion.
Major difference between terrorism by Muslim Jehadis and Maoist is that Muslims Jehadis practise terrorism as a part of Islam teachings (to kill kafir, darul islam .. blah). Hence they are more potential threat to society.

While Maoist struggle is for power. In case they will be provided right guidance, They will leave terrorism.

But Muslim fundamentalist have to leave Islam to stop terrorism.

Hope this help Mr truth speak.

by chaitanya kumar on Mar 16, 2007 06:44 AM  Permalink
i was referring to "truth speaks"

by chaitanya kumar on Mar 16, 2007 06:44 AM  Permalink
what did you condemn other than badmouthing Hindu orgs?

by Amit Kumar on Mar 15, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink
very well said ! 100% marks

RE:RE:act of terrorism
by Fighter on Mar 16, 2007 06:32 AM  Permalink
As per definition in wiki: In Maoist thought, "political power comes from the barrel of the gun" (one of Mao's quotes), and the peasantry can be mobilized to undertake a "people's war" of armed struggle
Basically Maoist so called struggle of downtrodden against upper class is to grab more share of resources for poors and downtrodden.

Major difference between terrorism by Muslim Jehadis and Maoist is that Muslims Jehadis practise terrorism as a part of Islam teachings (to kill kafir, darul islam .. blah). Hence they are more potential threat to society.

While Maoist struggle is for power. In case they will be provided right guidance, They will leave terrorism.

Where

by Fighter on Mar 16, 2007 06:31 AM  Permalink

Where

by Hindu Bharath on Mar 16, 2007 01:49 AM  Permalink
why do you bring RSS,BJP,VHP into this?? this not only their problem but everybody's including so called secualr parties like congress, communists, basp, sp etc...dont try to steroetype naxalites as hindus...they are communists...they dont believe in God..so they dont have any religion unlike u muslims who keep on killing innocent people in the name of ur "religion of peace"...

"ISLAM is a plague to the humanity....Prevention is better than cure"

Wake up Hindus of India!!!

They are coming......hear the drum beats and the marching of the feet..........AJAY
by ajay rawat on Mar 15, 2007 10:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They are coming......hear the drum beats and the marching of the feet...HEAR THEM..CAUSE THE RED ARMY IS MOVING TOWARDS US AND NO SURRENDER WILL APPEASE THEM ONLY YUR BLOOD WILLL.....

WAKE UP BOY AND GALS FROM DEL TO CHENNAI TO KAL TO MUMBAI...IT JUST GOT MORE DEADLY...AND THE FALSE SENSE OF SECURITY WHICH YOU MAY FEEL AS A SPECTATOR TO THIS NEWS IS JUST THE BEGINNING OF THIS CANCER..EATING US FROM INSIDE.....

AS SOMEONE WHO KNOWS A LITTLE BIT ABOUT THIS THREAT, SUFFICE TO SAY THAT PLEASE RAISE AWARENES ABOUT THIS ISSUE.......

THE OPERATIONAL AREA OF THE NAXALS EXTEND FROM NEPAL TO TERAI TO MP BIHAR WB AP KARNATAKE TN JHARKHAND/CHATISGARH AND MAHARASHTRA....NOT TO MENTION THEIR LINK WITH THE LTTE.....

WEAPON CONSUMERS CREATING DEMAND FOR NAXAL RED (GROWING) ARMY ABLY SUPPLIED BY ILLEGAL INDUSRY FROM BIHAR/UP/...... TO GLOBAL ARMS RACKET WITH SUPPLY POINT AT THE PENINSULAR INDIA......JUST WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDERED FOR THE RETAIL INDUSTRY OF ILLEGAL WEAPONS.....

SO FRIENDS WHEN SOMEONE CLOSE TO YOU IS KLLED IN ANY OF THESE STATES BY THE REDS DONT BE SHOCKED..CAUSE THE WRITING IN THE WALL IS CLEAR..EITHER WE FIGHT THEM OR ELSE ........

FIGHT WE HAVE TO...CAUSE THEY GIVE NO CHOICE ..KNOW NO LANGUAGE OTHER THAT POWER FLOWS FROM THE BARREL OF THE GUN.......

TO ALL THEIR SUPPORTERS/ FELLOW LEFTISTS.... NONE OF YOUR THEORY OF THE OPPRESSED REBELLING IS GOING TO JUSTIFY WHAT HEY HAVE DONE.....

SO JOIN AND CREATE AWARENES ABT WHAT LIES AHEAD...8 % GRWOWTH IN BOTH GDP AND NAXAL THREAT.........

AS T HAPPENS IN THIS SO CALLED GREAT COUNTRY WHEN THE SHIT HITS THE ROOF....(IT DOES ALWAYS) YU CALL THE MIGHTY INDIAN ARMED FORCES.......

THE POLICE NA PARAMILITARY HAVE NO TOMACH FOR THI FIGHT.....

SO LETS GET THE ARMY TO COMBAT THE MENANCE WHILST IT IS STILL SMALLER...LETS SAVE OUR SOLDIERS AND COMMIT TO FIGHT NOW..WHEN THE ENEMY IS STILL SMALL.......

LETS GET THUS INEFFICIENT GOVT TO (IF NOT FOR ENSURING DEVELOPMENT AND GROWTH IN THE NAXAL AFFECTED AREAS)COMMIT TO WEAPONISE OUR BOYS WITH THE STUFF O THAT THEY FACE THE CHALLENGE HONARABLY AS THEEY HAVE DONE ALWAYS AND THUS BEING SUPPORTED BY THE COUNTRY AT LEAST THIS TIME........JOIN ME IN RAISING THIS ISSUE AND CONFRONTING WITH THIS THREAT FACE ON...JAI HIND...

RE:They are coming......hear the drum beats and the marching of the feet..........AJAY
by ramesh sharma on Mar 16, 2007 07:11 AM  Permalink
Sir,
Well covered. No doubt that the govt needs to find an, 'economis', and more important a polotical answer.First and foremost they need to have a ,'will', and a 'strategy' in place...They need to be pro-active not re-active.Yes it is the govt which is at fault and needs to get its act to gether as soon as possible..or have another "J & K" in their portfolio.They need to act NOW.
AS regads a military action,yes it has a very important role to play.The local police and para military police are just incapable of handling it for various obvious reasons ranging from being highly incompetent,very poorly trained,poor equipment,Lack of leadership,Politically active ,currupt...you name it and they have it.The obvious answer is Call the Army.Yes each time someone fires a shot in anger..call the Army !!!,than why waste huge funds on the police and paramilitary forces ?.The Army has done and is doing a tremendous job.If it were not for them holding the Intregety of the country together ,India would have become THE UNITED STATES OF INDIA a long time ago.Spare a thought for the army.Its not thier role or job to guard the interiors...this is the task of the police and para milirary forces.The army is trained for external aggression...to guard the borders.Why is it that they always suceed whare the others have failed ?. Are not all our forces from the same stock ?,from the same villages and towns?.Do we deserve an army who we take for granted ?..an army we do not look after?..an army we tax(only country that taxes its soldiers is India ). No Sir, the army is not the answer..the answer,besides an economic and political effort,is to tell our pot-bellied, highly currupt police and para military forces to do their job as is required to be done.Make accountabality an important issue.Take strong action against the top level leadership of the police that allowed 55 of its men to be butchred."Ran out of Ammunation " Its a most laughable excuse..where was your planning Mr IG Police?. This is definately laughable.sheer incompetance!!. Have you ever heard this sort of an answer from the army ?
Wake up mr political leadership,.Tale strong action against the top leadership of the killed police (How many officers were killed ?.None I bet.!!!).Hire retired Army officers and soldiers(They are young(soldiers retire at age of less than 35 and officers 52) and much better motivated and trained. For gods sake dont put them under command the IPS or para military force officers.Its the leadership that counts...any where...be it polotical,corporate or military.
The writing on the wall is clear...act now its already lote..salvege what you can...and most important..please be sincere.

RE:They are coming......hear the drum beats and the marching of the feet..........AJAY
by Ravishankar Subramaniam on Mar 15, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink
Well articulated! Agree to your thoughts mostly. The genisis of the problem is corruption and non-inclusive growth. The root of all conflict is "they" and "us", once the GDP growth of a country does not touch even to a miniscule effect a average lives of people, they are alientated. I am not condoning the dastardly act just putting things in perspective. Just think about this for every 1 Rupee the finance minister allocates, by the admission of the government (I think the planning commission or some org) only 17 paisa reaches the common man. When a country is corrupt in every conceivable way possible extreme reactions and manifestation of human anger in inhuman form does occur and that is what is happening in this country. Now tell me if farmers have a genuine greivance of government aquiring land and kill people indiscreminately you are creating more Naxilities and sowing the seeds of discontent that takes ugly proportions.
I don't see much hope in the government in general or the bueracracy in particular. They think they are some demmi gods come from heaven above to lord over us. The british has left India long back but our civil/police service does not give the minimum respect that every citizen deservers. Well I can go on...but the situation is hopeless.
Ravi

India towards development
by Vishal Kumar on Mar 15, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink 

India wants to develop. Democracy, human civilisation, human development, modernisation.

When will people like these get brains !!! Hey dudes, its enough of all that. Look at the world, where is it going ? How developed they are doing good, exceptional things in life.

And we bloody Indians are killing ourselves, our brother. Lets forget everything, come out of your personal aims, and lets put hands towards India growth.

Hey naxal brothers, please wake up, kick those people who are provoking you to all that activities.

God, save us, have mercy on us !

WHAT BJP HAS TO SAY WHEN IT HAPPENS WHERE THEIR OWN GOVERMENT IS
by mota on Mar 15, 2007 10:23 PM  Permalink 

all these days the were attacking the central goverment now they can see that they are no better in handling .so it time that parties open their eyes and work togather for the betterment of the nation

Certificate of terrorism
by Sameer on Mar 15, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After having such killings where are World Hardliners like USA/UK who issues certificate of terrorism mainly to Muslim organisations. LTTE,Maost,Bajrang Dal,RSS are still ignored by such authorities so called democrates & peace loving people.

RE:Certificate of terrorism
by rathinam velu on Mar 15, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink
Including RSS in the terrorists list shows how much general knowledge you have...

RE:RE:Certificate of terrorism
by Navdeep Gupta on Mar 15, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink
Father of nation; this is biggest flaw we have in our minds. He gave birth to all the problems we have now a days.
Real hero of independence were people like Madal Lal Dingra, Bhagat Singh not your so called father of nation.

by Deepa on Mar 15, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
Mr Rathinam . so what do think about RSS then.if it is not terrorist then what.u talk about general knowledge .let see how much u have.so back to the word itself first "terrorist"

by Sameer on Mar 15, 2007 10:21 PM  Permalink
Who killed father of nation Gandhi Ji

RE:RE:RE:Certificate of terrorism
by Srinivas on Mar 15, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink
Sameer,

Please answer your question with proof.
According to law, one is not supposed to
accuse any person or organisation until it is proved.

Over the years congress has tried again and
again to malign Hindus or Hindu organisations
as part of their vote bank politics.

by Sameer on Mar 15, 2007 10:29 PM  Permalink
Our President is Muslim.You want to say he is antiIndian.Pls do not generalise all Muslims. Good & Bad people are in all religion & communities. People should be blamed not religion or community.I hope it is clear

by Deepa on Mar 15, 2007 10:40 PM  Permalink
Mr Prabal.If u talk about anti hindu then u should know RSS is also antimuslim therby against Indian democracy so i guess antinational . they should bear in mind muslims belong to India and India is as much theirs as it of hindus.
Jai Hind

by Srinivas on Mar 15, 2007 11:44 PM  Permalink

Cool Deepa,

who says muslims do not belong to India. Indian people have given them huge portion of their country (Pakistan and Bangladesh). And we still have over good hindus like you, who are ready to accomodate minorities in their houses also, they are even ready to give up their houses for minorities and sleep on the platform.

you can keep up the good work. But just a minute before going ahead please read the following .

Tracing the history of India, "Before the advent of Islam, Afghanistan was a Buddhist nation. To safeguard their ancestral religion and beliefs, the brave people of Afghanistan confronted the brutal Islamic invaders for 300 years but finally were defeated and, then, Islamized. After converting to Islam, the same non-violent Buddhists eventually turned into the Talibans of today. They took to terrorism and even destroyed the centuries old priceless statues of Bamyan Buddhas. In 1990, these fanatics forcibly drove out or converted the 50,000 Hindu-Sikh minority population of Afghanistan."

Quote of Mr. M.A. Khan of Islamic Watch : "Eleventh century saw the barbaric assault of Sultan Mahmud of Ghazni on India. Mahmud's army slaughtered 15,000 fighting men in what they described as the 'splendid action' before capturing 500,000 men and women as slaves. The barbarity and cruelty of Sultan Mahmud was proudly and vividly described by contemporary Muslim historians. In the attack on Thanesar, 'the blood of the infidels flowed so copiously that the stream was discolored and the people were unable to drink it'. Mahmud attacked and destroyed the famed Somnath temple in the Western India and massacred over 50,000 Hindus guarding the temple.

"Sultan Allauddin Khaliji (1296-1316) attacked Chittor in the present Rajasthan State and killed 30,000 people in cold blood. No wonder that 50,000 slave boys were engaged in his personal services and 70,000 slaves worked continuously in his buildings. Firoz Tughlaq, who ascended the throne in 1351, killed another 180,000 Hindus in Bengal and erected the infamous ' Tower of Skulls.'

"As recently as 1946, the Muslims slaughtered more than 5,000 Hindus in Kolkata in one day alone and threatened Hindus at large that this action would be repeated in all the major Indian cities if Hindus refused to the partitioning of India; this ultimately was agreed upon. In 1947, India was divided into the Hindu India and Muslim Pakistan. Hindus mistakenly believed that by agreeing to the separate Muslim Pakistan their problems with the Islam would be over.

"But in Pakistan, the worst reign of repression awaited the minority Hindus. Millions of them were uprooted, butchered and slaughtered like chicken and goats. Hundred of thousands of Hindu girls were kidnapped. Their chastity violated, they were raped and forcibly married to Muslims.

"Muslims ethnically cleansed the entire Hindu-Sikh population from Pakistan, the land they got from partitioning of the historic India. They systematically used all official machinery and resources to reduce the Hindu population to merely 2% from its earlier 20% in 1947.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Certificate of terrorism
by sunilkumar mishra on Mar 15, 2007 11:50 PM  Permalink
Unfortunately Gods r not sectarian, had it been we wud have been witnessing Mahabharats warsand Ramayan wars on a daily basis. That wud have at least relieved all of us mortals alone
sukalp hyd

by Shyam on Mar 16, 2007 12:13 AM  Permalink
very ignorant hindu who is too westernised or socialized to understand the true work of RSS which is a social organization..does not fight with Ak 47s or guns..are u actualy Deepa or like Dilip Kumar?

RE:RE:RE:RE:Certificate of terrorism
by sunilkumar mishra on Mar 15, 2007 11:46 PM  Permalink
All u guys donot trivialise the issues of national importance with ridiculous debate over Mahatma. leave him alone
sukalp hyd

Shameless
by rathinam velu on Mar 15, 2007 10:09 PM  Permalink 

As long as we Indians are shamelessly finding excuse for the terrorism, it will never stop... one evil cannot be substituted for another... After all every terrorist in this world, has his own reason... but don't forget the list of countries charred by terrorism...

ohhh
by Vineet Kumar on Mar 15, 2007 10:06 PM  Permalink 

Indian Govt must drop an atom bomb on Naxalite areas.

http://vineetkumar.blogspot.com/

Total 263 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>