Total 807 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
'Letters of JRD Tata' published by Rupa & Co shows allll!!
by Sofia Sinha on Mar 15, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Anybody wanting to make & then join anti-CPIM forums in West Bengal, i request to kindly respond to sinhasofia001@rediffmail.com

In a book published by Rupa & Co, (Letters of JRD Tata)I saw some letters written by communists to Tata during 50s, 60s, 70, 80s....where they are fully oiling the Tatas.....but during the same time they went to public to say that Capitalists are bad....And see the changed tiem.....they have staretd to do the same thing....now openely....

If u r a gentleman like Bengali or Non-bengali from cities with revolt in mind but not in action yet, then please write to sinhasofia001@rediffmail.com to join an Anti CP(I)M front and then in a team join Mamta Banerji...(we might not be Trinamool....but we will provide different kinds of resources to Mamta - money, effort, advice etc etc)

RE:'Letters of JRD Tata' published by Rupa & Co shows allll!!
by Im back on Mar 15, 2007 08:20 PM  Permalink
I understand your anti CPM funda... but why will you provide resource to mamta ?? I dont think she is helping the farmers !!! she is out there to gain political benefit !!! What say Junta ??

by hello on Mar 15, 2007 07:54 PM  Permalink
You do anti-commie, that is ok.
But don't relate this incident!!!
I support!!!

by hello on Mar 15, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink
You find all kind of books in the world.
First through all the stupid books, which
are not useful!!!

dictator ship in west bengal
by venugopal devarakonda on Mar 15, 2007 07:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

kill all those criminials who are in jails who are operating antisocials activities rather than killing innocent people who are owners of the lands.leftparty is ruling in west bengal in an ultimate dadagiri.jago bengal jago, if people in west bengal are still sleeping after this incident and keep on supporting left govt then the people will suffer in the long run

RE:dictator ship in west bengal
by hello on Mar 15, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink
Always talking weak points to attack the
subject!!!
Obey the Govt. Put your concerns in democratic
ways!!! No exceptions!!!

RE:RE:dictator ship in west bengal
by venugopal devarakonda on Mar 15, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink
are u a supportor of cpim??????

by venugopal devarakonda on Mar 15, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
to hello are u a human or a supportor of cpim???

by suman das on Mar 15, 2007 08:03 PM  Permalink
We are helpless Venugopal, Left does not win the elections by mandate. It is for there organaisational violence and threat that they are ruling.

RE:dictator ship in west bengal
by hello on Mar 15, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink
Nobody killed mamta or metha padkar!!!
In other countries, they would have under
earth & there should be some big tree rose on
their graveyard!!!

by Soumen Chowdhury on Mar 15, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink
In other country Hello would remain inside a mental hospital.

RE:RE:RE:dictator ship in west bengal
by hello on Mar 15, 2007 07:57 PM  Permalink
That is also, they do for the protesters,
if they cannot be able to kill!!!

RE:RE:RE:RE:dictator ship in west bengal
by Soumen Chowdhury on Mar 15, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink
Exactly, what the CPI(M) is doing in WB with the help of police and cadres.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:dictator ship in west bengal
by hello on Mar 15, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink
I am talking about foreign, you switch between
countries wrongly!!!

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:dictator ship in west bengal
by Soumen Chowdhury on Mar 15, 2007 08:14 PM  Permalink
This is like hello. ohh I thought you are taking about the Nandigram, Midnapore, WB. I did not understand that you are taking about a NANDIGRAM out site INDIA.

Man is a rational animal?
by Indra Sengupta on Mar 15, 2007 07:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Man is rational but animal.
When reasons take a back seat, the children of God die at the hands of fellow mortals. It is shocking that people in the government and in the opposition, in uniform or without uniform try to settle issues with the use of force. Reason is a quick evaporating liquid like spirit or petrol. Slight mishandling and the thing is gone.
The governments and the parties ruling, should be magnanimous and resort to the means of dialogue after dialogue to make people understand their policies.
In the instant case where was the intelligence report. If it is an intelligence failure then it is shocking. If the intelligence reports predicted the resistance in the scale it took place the administration should not have ventured for what they were upto with the aid from the police.
Temporary backtrack as a strategy could have saved the lives. One should have waited for the right moment with patience.
One step back might lead to two steps ahead, if used judiciously.
In a democracy you can not move ahead with out taking the people in confidence.
My condolence to all the victims of violence, by the state, political parties, organisations and individuals.

RE:Man is a rational animal?
by hello on Mar 15, 2007 07:42 PM  Permalink
Condolence too!!!
People should obey Govt. law & order & put
forward their concerns in democratic way, in
democratic country!!!
In democratic country, there is right to tell
your concerns in democratic ways!!!

RE:RE:Man is a rational animal?
by Soumen Chowdhury on Mar 15, 2007 08:05 PM  Permalink
That is also true for CPI(M) party and cadres. Today they do not obey our country;s law and they think they are the last word in WB.

RE:RE:Man is a rational animal?
by suman das on Mar 15, 2007 08:05 PM  Permalink
Sorry, Communists do not believe in Democracy.

Human Engineered Violence
by Indra Sengupta on Mar 15, 2007 07:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Man is rational but animal.
When reasons take a back seat the children of God die at the hands of fellow mortals. It is shocking that people in the government and in the opposition, in uniform or without uniform try to settle issues with the use of force. Reason is a quick evaporating liquid like spirit or petrol. Slight mishandling and the thing is gone.
The governments and the parties ruling should be magnanimous and resort to teh means of dialogue after dialogue to make people understand their policies.
In the instant case where was the intelligence report. If it is an intelligence failure then it is shocking. If the intelligence reports predicted the resistance in the scale it took place the administration should not have ventured for what they were upto with the aid from the police.
Temporary backtrack as a strategy could have save the lives. One should have waited for the right moment with patience.
One step back might lead to two steps ahead, if used judiciously.
In a democracy you can not move ahead with out taking the people in confidence.
My condolence to all the victims of violence, by the state, political parties, organisations and individuals.

RE:Human Engineered Violence
by hello on Mar 15, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink
Condolence too!!!
People should obey Govt. law & order & put
forward their concerns in democratic way, in
democratic country!!!

Leaders have forgot....
by Soumen Chowdhury on Mar 15, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Leaders in out country have forgot that they are there to serve the nation (means Common People). We have gave them the position for this, not for showring bullets on us. We are paying to get their services by paying various Taxes. They should realise that every paisa of Govt. is coming from the Common People. The entire administrative machinary is running by our (Common People) paisa. They cannot use that machinary to kill us (Common People) for which we, only we, are paying. If they think, they could not solve a problem, then simply quit the post. There would not be any shortage of leader in a country of 100 crore people. They are requested not to think themselves indispensable.

RE:Leaders have forgot....
by hello on Mar 15, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink
That is for understandable people like you!!!
So, you support Naxalites too!!!

Who ever hinder to development should be fired!!!
by hello on Mar 15, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Who ever hinder to development should be
fired!!!
When naxalite bust the villagers & security
personnels, these people doesn't come to
sympathize the people.
But few idiotic political parties, trys to
hinder development in the name of farmers,
they should be fired!!!
No emotional thoughts should be given when
thinking about development!!!
Ignorant people won't be told in normal ways!!!
They don't understand!!!
Some fkrs who support Naxallite Killings for
Development, should support these killings
too!!!
This is also for development & take away people
ignorance!!!
How long I can wait for rain, seasonal
flucatations, middle man problems, and lead
india to backwardness in the next century too!!!

RE:Who ever hinder to development should be fired!!!
by suman das on Mar 15, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink
Have you reador heard WB Governor's reaction to this?

Modi v/s Buddha
by Amit Ananad on Mar 15, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi basher.. what you say about ur comrade Buddha???
And where all these self proclaimed leaders of downtrodden like Arundati Roy,Aamir Khan, Medha Patkar,Rahul Bose, Shabana Azmi , Javed Aktar, Mahesh Bhat?? Why are they silent???

RE:Modi v/s Buddha
by Jurist Jurist on Mar 15, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
Dear Amit,
All the above are getting their deal clinched with TATAs and other industralists. Money man Money, that makes them silent.

Budda is a good BUTCHER

RE:Modi v/s Buddha
by Kishore Babu TVN on Mar 15, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink
They open their mouth if it is anti-hindhu/anti-India/anti-BJP/anti-modi else if middle east or west shd send some moeny to them ,then also they will open their mouths.

Nandigram: Trouble erupts again; toll rises to 14
by Jurist Jurist on Mar 15, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink 

Dear All,

Buddadev and Saddam are one and the same, because both of them massacred their own subjects during their rule. Will Budda get the same Justice.

How Police can fire to Innocent People
by Jayita Saha on Mar 15, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Horrified incident....
This mad man Budha has dishonoured his name...
How cruel the man can be..
No guilty feeling????

RE:How Police can fire to Innocent People
by allen on Mar 15, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink
Is Nandigram a seperate nation ????...whr police cannot patrol !!!!.... For kind information to all ..the police were not able to enter Nandigram from last 30 days... Whatz dis ?? U cannot hv ur own Independent nation status dere ...!!! I am sure the marginal farmers in India meet the same fate... malnourishment...disease ... under heavy debt and finally suicide.... look at Maharastra , Andhra . The industrial development is the only panacea to all ills. MAMATA and some irresposible rascals are pushing Bengal to become another Bihar...with no employment oppurtunity and plenty of cheap .. exploitable labour for other states , if not already there. I feel sad for West Bengal... such a self destruction is seldom seen.
INNOCENT FARMERS IN NANDIGRAM GROWS BOMBS , GUNS , BULLETS ...FERTILE LAND ..AHA... SADDAM MISSED THEM

Hate The LEFT Idiology
by Jayita Saha on Mar 15, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shame to WB Govt.
They have proved again why the LEFT idelogy has detroyed from all over the world.

Shame to LEFT ...

RE:Hate The LEFT Idiology
by samir kumar nayak on Mar 15, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
What do you know about Idology of Communist. About nandigram the wb govt already declare that the industy will not place in nandigram if people won't want. Then where is issue for fighting. Only the oppsition creating a wheam aginest govenment only for there shake.

RE:RE:Hate The LEFT Idiology
by Amit Ananad on Mar 15, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
Dude.. I think you are not watching television or reading newspapers!!!

RE:RE:Hate The LEFT Idiology
by Raj Aryan on Mar 15, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
What was the police force doing in Nandigram.....Honeymooning????? Read newspaper daily or atleast TV news once in a while..otherwise you will be detached from the outside world. Try to see the world without COMMIE lenses.

Total 807 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>