RE:IT IS A SHAME TO SEE SUCH HIGH HANDEDNESS IN 2007
by allen on Mar 15, 2007 12:37 PM Permalink
Is Nandigram a seperate nation ????...whr police cannot patrol !!!!.... For kind information to all ..the police were not able to enter Nandigram from last 30 days... Whatz dis ?? U cannot hv ur own Independent nation status dere ...!!! I am sure the marginal farmers in India meet the same fate... malnourishment...disease ... under heavy debt and finally suicide.... look at Maharastra , Andhra . The industrial development is the only panacea to all ills. MAMATA and some irresposible rascals are pushing Bengal to become another Bihar...with no employment oppurtunity and plenty of cheap .. exploitable labour for other states , if not already there. I feel sad for West Bengal... such a self destruction is seldom seen.
RE:RE:IT IS A SHAME TO SEE SUCH HIGH HANDEDNESS IN 2007
by bobby on Mar 15, 2007 03:19 PM Permalink
which party had brought bengal to yhis level.Why had Hyderabad, Bangalore more its,bpo than a city like kol.Here u r stepping up factory & their in HIND MOTORS ur party is doing strike.Whom u are making fool man.It was a golden bird before this bloody cpim enterd in W.B.At that time u all made people so arrogant by saying labours are part of management, you should have salry,p.f.,bonus,d.allwance & if they dont give just do STRIKE.Now after 30 years you had changed gears.You started bringing in Industries at any given cost.Agreed he is doing for welfare of WEST BENGAL & its people.Just ask hime to make tata or salim say that look this many vacancies are going to be created & after paying poor farmers a good componsate for land one member of each family will get job, & second he will recurit only person from bengal, they wont give jobs to outsider.Can they? will they say?For your kind information Ratan Tata is not original Tata he is adopted by TATAS,Thats why he agreed to play gimmick with another cheap man buddha & had started making people of w.b. fool.
RE:real truth
by sujay chakraborty on Mar 15, 2007 12:57 PM Permalink
IQBQL u r real sucker................. send ur sister and wives to me, let me show u making fun on others.
by Sushim Mukul Roy on Mar 15, 2007 12:33 PM Permalink
Hi Mr. Iqbal, if your home would have been snatched away would you not protest? If your women would have been in trouble, would you not protest? When these poor villagers are doing that, they are being termed as terrorists???????? What kind of a human being are you, man? Shame on you....
RE:RE:real truth
by allen on Mar 15, 2007 12:38 PM Permalink
Is Nandigram a seperate nation ????...whr police cannot patrol !!!!.... For kind information to all ..the police were not able to enter Nandigram from last 30 days... Whatz dis ?? U cannot hv ur own Independent nation status dere ...!!! I am sure the marginal farmers in India meet the same fate... malnourishment...disease ... under heavy debt and finally suicide.... look at Maharastra , Andhra . The industrial development is the only panacea to all ills. MAMATA and some irresposible rascals are pushing Bengal to become another Bihar...with no employment oppurtunity and plenty of cheap .. exploitable labour for other states , if not already there. I feel sad for West Bengal... such a self destruction is seldom seen.
by unni t on Mar 15, 2007 12:40 PM Permalink
mr ikbal, if they want to live on their on place let them live. why the opportunist communist want to build factory there? where is the farmers protectors like medha patkar and Vrinda Karat? its showing their opportunistic behaviour, killing innocent and poor farmers is the new agenda of communists?
by Sushim Roy on Mar 15, 2007 12:35 PM Permalink
Mr. Iqbal must have got money from the CPIM to do such propaganda about the poor villagers of Nandigram.....trust me......I wish earnestly to God that you face this same fate as those people....and then realize...if someone can't help you but say these things....how it really feels....
RE:RE:real truth
by amitava sarma on Mar 15, 2007 12:55 PM Permalink
I completely agree with Mr Sushim; Probably Mr Iqbal knows more about the internal incidents much more than us . I do not really understand how u are allowing him to get away with such insinuating remarks against a particular Political Person at the behest of who knows and even advocates hanging. It is really unfortunate that when all the Intellectuals, General Populace and even Hon'ble Governor has deplored the Police Excesses this Iqbal goes on merrily with his rather uncalled for peans
The face,CM has shown on Nandigran & singur issue is the shame for our so called bengali civilisation and culture. The brutality shown yesterday can challange any dictator like hitler, musolini, It reminds us the red square incident where number of students died infront of police bullets by chinese govt.they were communist, Budhababu with his comrades are also communist. Poor people who all are struggling for their livlyhood, who does not have alternate cloth to hide their nudeity, those people who thinks nothing except two time two cores of food for their children, have now became the targets of capitalist like Tata, Salem group and these so called intellectual comrades have become the agents of these capitalist, they are worse than a dog, they became the tail of the dog who nodes his tail according to head. So we can say the happy capitalists are here again ! communist has become camiyenis party. Mr. CM don't forget whom you are killing today yesterday they only made you to sit on that chair and tomorrow is very near these people will only let you down from the same chair, stll time is their you rethink and arrange two cores of food to these people not the bullet !
RE:Real truth of communism !!!
by allen on Mar 15, 2007 12:46 PM Permalink
You are eqauating Nandigram with Germany..r u in your senses... BENGAL IS NOT AN INDEPENDENT NATION,MIND IT. Bhudha is not in power wid d votes frm dese ppl... plz .. oppposition in Bengal still gets around 45 % votes , plz go thru d facts ... and moreover this are the ppl who have been misguided by ppl like u... shedding croc tears... Bengal Govt has long back declared abt itz decision to roll back in Nandigram... den why dis mayhem.... who instigated dese ppl to go above the law of land and not allow police...??????
Its' pity to see the political uproar in the case of Nandigram. As a reasonably sound man I fail to understand the issue involved - where a ruckus is being carried by some politically motivated groups to destabilize the industrialization movement of Bengal, in the name of so called law & order outbreak. I do not have any database where in any democratic country such asplendid display of some forcible bandh culture by some political leaders in the name of human right has happened. Today 22 police were killed in some other state by social miscreants - but we do not see any furour in the houses. But killing of 10-12 people to enforce law & order in Nandigram is being seen differently. On the other hand I do not know under what constitutional right somebody can call a bandh with 24 hours notice that too every alternate month on the pretext of something or other. Does not that call for justice
RE:RE:Nandigram!!!
by ABHIJIT CHAKRABORTY on Mar 15, 2007 02:19 PM Permalink
Mr. Iqbal, I don't know where are you from, but am defenitely sure that you are not in a common state of mind. Please consult a mental doctor.
RE:Nandigram: Govt has done no wrong
by Sushim Roy on Mar 15, 2007 12:38 PM Permalink
dear Somnath, tomorrow if I suddenly think of having your home/job...and uproot you totally without any substitute solution......how would you feel yaar? Trust me.....if this kind of thing happens to you guys.....I shall be very happy.....personally...cause what you are doing...by killing and supporting the killing of those poor people.....you guys are not worthy of any any sympathy...
by Aniruddha Mukherjee on Mar 15, 2007 12:23 PM Permalink
Mr bhowmick, Is anybody killed from your family ??? I think 2-3 people from your family shud be killed now and then you post your comment . I will be waiting for that day .
RE:RE:RE:Nandigram: Govt has done no wrong
by anindya bhar on Mar 15, 2007 03:25 PM Permalink
Mr. Bhowmik It seems that you are not at all sympathetic to the killing of innocent people in J&K villages in the hands of whoever, the militants or the security forces...it seems you see the people of J&K differently from the rest of INDIA. But I am sympathetic to those sufferers and am shameful for the wrongs of our security forces...and I suppose most of the citizen of this country are the same.
RE:RE:Nandigram: Govt has done no wrong
by allen on Mar 15, 2007 12:50 PM Permalink
Anirudha ..plz if u hv a logic ..tell us...dont go personal...nobody in ur family I hope wud obstruct police to do dere duty and meet the same fate.... dont sound like an idiot
RE:RE:RE:Nandigram: Govt has done no wrong
by Jas Sand on Mar 15, 2007 02:45 PM Permalink
So, going by this logic, would you agree that all the communists in rest of India should be shot dead by the police so that India can get rid of its worst traitors?
by allen on Mar 15, 2007 12:54 PM Permalink
RE:RE:Nandigram: Govt has done no wrong
by Raj Aryan on Mar 15, 2007 01:08 PM Permalink
Allen.. did you say unemeployment. Then who is responsible for this mess?? I don't think Mamta is responsible for this. Rememeber the commies have been ruling(actually ruining) this state for last 25 years. They have pushed this state to anarchy. You bongs may say whatever you want to say. But truth is WB is better than Bihar.
by Raj Aryan on Mar 15, 2007 01:04 PM Permalink
Commies & their cadres were & are running parallel goverment in WB.Now commies are getting the taste of their own medicine. Whole India is praying that the people of WB would kick out all commies from the power.
by anindya bhar on Mar 15, 2007 03:16 PM Permalink
Dear Mr. Bhowmik(Supporter of the so called Law & Order) Suppose at a night a gang of Hooligan dressed as "police" forcibly entered your home and asking you to surrender your home & everything to them for ever and to leave immediately. What will you do then??? To maintain law & order will you do the same as they say??? Ask yourself....
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Mar 15, 2007 12:21 PM Permalink
Do you CPIM brainwashed caders have no decency, shame left when the whole world is horrified by this?
Are you first a human being, or a brainwashed CPIM cader?
grow up my friend. I used to be like you for 20 years. However, I understood by blind hate, cpim can achieve nothing.
When I was a child I learnt the difference between a capitalist and communist. I was attracted to communist party because I am poor. Normally a poor man always feels to improve his life through socialism, where the real wage of work is ensured, farm to famers are distributed rather than the land owners holding the land and exploit the workers, and the life of the poor and workers will be at par and there would not be rich people who exploit the workers and grab the freedom through money and influence in the judiciary. Millions of poor people like me have been attracted by communist philosophy.
The leaders of communist party told the poor that the rich people of our country like Tata, Birla are our enemies who exploit the poor and becoming richer and richer.
I do not understand what is going on in Nandigram. A communist govt. is killing the poor farmers for the sake of Tata and Birla. Is it communism? It is shameful to Karl Max. According to me all the culprits who are responsible for the killings should be hanged without any mercy as these communist leaders are only cheaters. I still believe in communism, but not these leaders who are against poor people of this country as well as Karl Max.
With a heavy heart and tears for the victims of police firing.
RE:SELF DESTRUCTION
by Sudipto Nandan on Mar 15, 2007 12:10 PM Permalink
true..but i think the actaul thing lies in the fact that the ppl cannot believe the govt what they say. Even when CM said that - they will rellocate the SEZ, they are behaving this way. I think govt should publicly and offically say that NO SEZ in Nandigram. After that I suppose the situation will be better
RE:SELF DESTRUCTION
by anindya bhar on Mar 15, 2007 04:18 PM Permalink
Dear Mr. Allen you are asking to look into maharashtra/andhra...good...let us look...
do you know which state is in top in number suicide of farmers due to sheer deprression??? its andhra... ......whereas WB had been a good place for the farmers until a few days ago...
Now look in Maharashtra...let us consider the best place of it...the so-called industrial capital of INDIA...I'am saying about mumbai...well, no-doubt a lot of people are employed here...the bolliwood is here...but is everything shining and glittering really??? Have you seen the shadow beneath the lamp??? Do you know that the "LARGEST BASTI of ASIA" is also situated in mumbai??? have you ever hard??? have you ever seen any media-coverage over it??? probably no...
what I want to say is that WE DON'T NEED such type of development/industrialization here in WB...which makes the rich people richer whereas the poor people become poorer...
In a democracy, you have to carry people with you whic cpim failed miserably even amongst the people who were its biggest supporter.
blaming others doesn;t make any sense. Because these areas were primarily CPIM areas. The very supporters threw out CPIM and became TMC, Cong, or BJP supporters.
RE:RE:SELF DESTRUCTION
by Sundara Raman on Mar 15, 2007 12:17 PM Permalink
Why not we build a SEZ in the centre of calcutta or for that matter inthe centre of delhi or chenni and Mumbai. Why are we taking the land from poor peasanrs and making the rich richer. It is democracy at the worst. Let the babus give their land to SEZ at government determined rates.