Total 40 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
Just wind up
by Ram Naik on Mar 18, 2007 10:55 PM  Permalink 

Useless and foolish exercise with no gain whatsoever, for India while Pakistan can bask claiming to be terrorist victims (Although being fried in the oil they they themselves are boiling). Just wind up

Kashmir is the only problem
by Yossarian on Mar 16, 2007 07:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Kasuri The only problem between India and Pak is Kashmir, and it is the root cause of terrorism in both the countries. Pakistan is also being cynical as Indians were and are. If anyone sneezes they say Pakistan has done it, and Pakistan is doing the same now.When ISI creates problems in India def RAW is not sitting idle and watching.

The people who are suffering are Kashmiris and not the ordinary Indians or Pakistanis. People who suffered are displaced Pandits and killed Muslims, and their families. After partition Kashmir was an Independent princely state. It was neither part of India not the part of Pakistan. Why People and politicians from both sides not be honest, and let Kashmiri people (Pak Controlled Kashmir India Controlled Kashmir) decide what they want. Let Kashmiris decide what do they want, an independent nation, stay with India or go with Pakistan.

RE:Kashmir is the only problem
by shibu james on Mar 16, 2007 09:07 AM  Permalink
Yoss,
Its a catch 22 situation isnt it.
Well self determination is principally the right solution.
However certain conditions need to be right for self determination.
They are:
1. Displaced Pandits & all other populations to be included.
2. Strident indoctrination should be put a stop to. For atleast the next 10 years.
3. All forms of influence by pakistan in ICK & indian influence in POK should be stopped.

We can have a referendum in 7 years & a plebicite in 10 years.

3 possible solutions
1. Independent Kashmir
2. Split Kashmir into Kashmir, Jammu & Ladakh. Result of the refrendum should be applied to these geographies.
3. Handover Kashmir to Pakistan.

All peoples wishes should be taken into consideration when you apply any of the above solutions. Even those of the innocent Pandits who have endured decades of hardships.

Kasuri - Grow Up
by shibu james on Mar 16, 2007 12:36 AM  Permalink 

Dear Mr Kasuri,
The problem with India & Pakistan is:

Indian Perspective:
1.Pakistan believes that it can seek vengeance for what happened in Bangladesh by stealing Kashmir from us.
2.Pakistan like a bad loser is not reconciled to repeated pastings from India. It thinks it can use subvertive & destructive mechanisms like jehad, terrorism & such to spread havoc & harrass India.

Of course the Pakistani perspective is - You have been diabolically cheated of East Pakistan. (You conveniently forget India could not have done anything in East Pakistan, you guys made it happen)
You believe how can a motley, physically weaker, myriad cultures peoples coexist. It goes against every conventional logic. You get piqued by progress of these very peoples. Progress that by far supersedes you supposedly stronger race & culture - Islam(though you conveniently forget India has more muslims than you
You also believe that since Kashmir was a demographically muslim dominated state - Pakistan rightly had the claim to it (but its surprising that you never supported Kashmiri separatists, jehadis from 1960s to late 1980s.)

Mr Kasuri - You seem such a refined gentleman, with intelligence to match. Why dont you understand - ITS PAKISTAN THAT NEEDS TO LET GO OF THE PAST.

We only believe in the present. We believe that you are still blaming us for the debacle in 1971. You are still blaming us for Kashmir in 1947. You are still blaming us for ..what ever.
GROW UP - INSTEAD OF BLAMING OWN UP YOUR RESPONSIBILITY - to your country, to your neighborhood, to the world.

Lets forget Past!!
by Maverick on Mar 15, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ok, Mr Kasuri, I totally agree with you. Lets forget past. SO YOU SHOULD ALSO STOP LAYING CLAIM TO KASHMIR. AND WE WILL STOP ASKING YOU TO HAND OVER THE TERRORISTS.

RE:Lets forget Past!!
by shibu james on Mar 16, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
Kya re Mav
Kashmir chodega to karega kya. Kay ke liye uski naukri pe dav deta hai.
Suit boot mein - (kehna to nahin chahiye) gadhey hai saaley.

RE:Talks not the forum for trading insults: Pak
by shibu james on Mar 16, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink
Abey kya angreji likhta hai. Dimaag to laga. kuch bhi bolta hai.

Why do Indian authorities agree?
by Pavan Kumar on Mar 15, 2007 07:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why do Indian authorities agree or do not object when Kasuri says we do not recognise J&K as a state of India. India should make it clear that their is NO problem or nothing required to be discussed with Pak on J&K, the issue is only with the so called Azad Kashmir, which should be part of India. What ever is going in J&K is absolutely an internal problem of India and we require no advices from any external sources. However, unfortunately the Leaders on top cannot voice this. The first culprit of this is Nehru. Both sides of the boarders what this problem to burn like this for their only selfish needs.

Freeze all hostile activities
by Sourav Singh on Mar 15, 2007 07:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can we not freeze all hostile activities for the next ten to fifteen years and focus on development. Just imagine the amount of money that is spent on this both by the perpetrators and the defenders.Look at the poor in your country have some mercy on them. We can fight after everybody has had food & shelter( or maybe we will never need to fight again).

RE:Freeze all hostile activities
by Anurag Shrivastava on Mar 15, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink
Have you ever been to Agra ? Don't go there.

RE:RE:Freeze all hostile activities
by Sourav Singh on Mar 15, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink
Anurag I guess U should visit Ranchi

RE:RE:RE:Freeze all hostile activities
by Anurag Shrivastava on Mar 15, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink
I guess you know more about such places than I do. IMO - anyone who talks of peace with Pakistan is either a traitor or has gone mad. I gave you the benefit of doubt.

RE:Freeze all hostile activities
by blue wrox on Mar 15, 2007 07:17 PM  Permalink
Yaar sourav singh
Kya bakwaas kar rahe ho.If people are killed continously.Bomb ke baad bomb phute tho kahe ka khana kahe ka shelter.Pehle tho zinda rahna chaahiye na.Asli diuniya main aavo kitabo vaali duniya se.Kitne aadmi mar chuke hai in bakwaas padosiyon ke wajah se.Baathcheet tho karni padegi na.Baath nahi kiye tho kya patha yeh athankwaadi desh unka bakwaas janta se kya bolenge.

by Sourav Singh on Mar 15, 2007 07:39 PM  Permalink
They said the same about Gandhi's idea

by Yogesh Sheth on Mar 15, 2007 07:29 PM  Permalink
I think next war we will witness would be US vs Pakistan. Within 4-5 years.

RE:RE:RE:Freeze all hostile activities
by Golden on Mar 15, 2007 07:42 PM  Permalink
height of optimism. but that is possible after all USA will not attack on india specially when india is ready to lick USA shoes in every case. India votes in UNO not on its own will but on the will of USA, in this case USA no need to fight with india, i think you are right.

by Golden on Mar 15, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink
teri bakwaas bardsht ke bahar hai, kyonki teri mentality kuchh ajeeb se lag rahi hai bachche. pahle apne ghar ke atankwaad ko to roko jo togadia aur RSS ke gunde phaila rahe hain.

RE:Today Incident ! Tommorrow History !!
by Golden on Mar 15, 2007 07:48 PM  Permalink
hey ghatiya bhartiy, go and learn some history and geography. then you will understand the real fact behind all these fights. God advices every body to fight against oppression and tyranny but only those who have guts and pain for humanity and want to live this life fully without getting indulged into immorale business can only respond to the call of God. in hindu mythology even Rama and Kauravas fought against unjustice but today all these followers of bharatiya samskrity have got blind fever and are able to see only what USA shows to them. they have lost their eye sight in fact. they love to live on left overs of USA. a man whose soul has been sleeping for ages is trying to wake up someone. shame on you.

RE:Today Incident ! Tommorrow History !!
by Subramanian R on Mar 15, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink
hello Mr.senthil this congress government in deep sleep.Dont distrub them.They can only sleep another 2 years.

trust and that to on pakistan?
by hemant on Mar 15, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink 

he says we should forget those fugitives and not consider kashmir in this mechanism.are the people of kasmir not liable for peace.does pakistan wants to kill them only.are these people not entitled to get justice.PAKISTAN HAS NO INTEREST IN KASMIR THEY WANT TO HIDE THEIR OWN FACE FROM ALL THE ISSUES LIKE POVERTY, ILLITERACY,REBELS OF BALUCHISTAN,INEFFECTIVE INFRASTRUCTURE,A DREAM COUNTRY WHICH JINNAH THOUGHT OF. THEY MAKE FOOLS OF THEIR PEOPLE ON ISSUE OF KASHMIR FIRST OF ALL THEY SHOULD DELT WITH THEIR INTERNAL PROBLEMS & THEN ASK FOR KASHMIR.THEY SHOULD SAVE THEIR OWN COUNTRY FROM GETTING SPLITE INTO PEICES FIRST.PAKISTAN ITSELF HAS A WEEK FOUNDATION HOW WILL IT TAKE KASHMIR.AND BY THE WAY WHO THE HELL ARE PAKISTAN TO ASK FOR KASHMIS WHEN THE THEN KING OF KASHMIR OPTED TO STAY WITH INDIA RATHER PAKISTAN THAT IS WHY KASMIR IS A INTEGRAL PART OF INDIA.

Trading Insults - yeah Right!!
by GANESH IYER on Mar 15, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These pakistanis are to be appreciated, for their sheer Nerve...buggers have got a teremity to suggest that we are aiding in the Baloch struggle for peace...Big Load of CRAP....Just coz these paki's are not able to contain the Baloch struggle(read as clash of the Paki Punjabi/sindhi segments with the tribes of Baloch) they are blaming it on India and us...It would have been really good in case the Paki buggers would have also put thier mind in examining the geographical distance that Balochistan has with the nearest borders of India....Some one suggested Nukes, well good option...but not excercisable since they are used more as a deterrent rather than a weapon( with the Exception of the US of A of course :)..who can use weaponse as they want )....

Finally, its time that our Govt ACTUALLY woke up to this EYEWASH techniques of the Paki Buggers, Until Terrorism STOPS NO MORE TALKS...i wonder whether the Govt will do it....Its democracy u c, Govt has to remain in power...no the kind of Paki dictatorship shit, where in assasination is regular feature and Coups are as regular as Dal ROti...

Making this comment short, As indians, we need to realize that Pakistan CANNOT be trusted, simply because they are not trustworthy...Buggers do not have the "characterestic of trust" coded in their generic structure

RE:Trading Insults - yeah Right!!
by V Chakravarthy on Mar 15, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
Our Indian Foriegn Minister and his babu's and particularly the PM deserve this. They have brought down the dignity and level of the country so low that Kasuri has the cheek to tell indians what they should do and what should they not. It is a matter of fact that our foriegn ministry babu's are no match for these Paki's. Even during Indira Gandhi's time these fellows have fretterred away the chance to settle the Kashmir issue once for all, propogating that Bhuttoi's survival at Pak is good for India and Bhutto simply threw the Shimla Agreement on our face later on. In spite of such repeated instances in History, our Government keeps going on its knees time and again and particularly these congress men do not have any spine. Shame on Congress.

RE:Trading Insults - yeah Right!!
by amit joshi on Mar 15, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
u have hit the nail on the head.i say a few cars loaded with rdx at the door of hafeez and salahuddin.is it too much to ask from our multi-crore budgeted and useless raw and ib????

Total 40 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >