Total 56 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
Distant Cry for Justice is not enough!!
by on Mar 13, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink 

It is a well known fact, everywhere that MSY and his cronies have amassed so much within the short time, that public outcry does not resolve the background. If only people in UP and in India wake up and DEMAND fairness in Justice, and promptness in courts, clear out older IT tribunal and cases, followup outstanding summons, and thoroughly re-do annual Wealth Improvement Tests, then can we say that our distant cries will not be wasted. Just imagine the crores that have gone missing in public works largesse or the crores builders and developers have to fork out to corrupt officials to "move" files!! Then we all "feel" the pressures on folks like MSY, Mayawati Lallo et al, in amassing untold wealth, unaccounted fortunes and unregistered land and budegt "deals"
Since we are not in the inner-sanctum santorum, there is now clear and present dangers to lives and our futures. Election may come and go but the fallouts from complete investigations and research has to continue and bring out the true culprits.

Mulayam moves SC against CBI probe into assets
by S Kiran on Mar 12, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Phat gayi hain uski :-)

RE:Mulayam moves SC against CBI probe into assets
by Neel Shukla on Mar 12, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
kya phati hai???????aur kiski phati hai????kahan phati hai???aur kab phati hai??????

Man in Hyper Tension
by Joseph Kulangara on Mar 12, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We can understand the mind set of our dear Mulayamji. When he entered politics and known as Socialist ,the intelluctuals of this country has high hope and regard for him;which even we can see in the approach of CPM's.But now this poor man has no faith in the CBI since it is being dictated by the Central Government which is his no. 1 adversary. My suggestion is let us hand over such cases to the Scotland Yard, so that we public can expect a factual verdict.God help.

RE:Man in Hyper Tension
by Rashmi Dubey on Mar 12, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
Yes Joseph...but in this country 'LET US' does not happens, because Indians are busy in their jobs,interests,studies

leaders like Mulayam
by halwai sanjay on Mar 12, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink 

When we appoint even a peon in the office, we ask so many questions to him before giving appointment, like his qualification, character, his family background, past records, financial position, present/permanent address, etc.

But the politician like Mulayam, Mayawati, who rues the country/states does not needs any qualification.

What%u2019s a pity! God save this country.

Moves SC to CBI
by VASUDEV UCHIL on Mar 12, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink 

Mulayam Moves SC ( Schedule Caste) against CBI with Mayavati
Mulayam Moves HC ( High Caste) against CBI with BJP

A Revolution needed
by Roy John on Mar 12, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink 

MPs and MLAs should be allowed to stand for election maximum for 2 terms only. Let them work for the people. Immediately after first term, an enquiry should be ordered against all MPs and MLAs. If enquiry finds clean will allow to continue to stand for another term. By chance if they are found guilty they must put in jail for life. Does any politician dare to serve the people in a honest way. If they are ready then most welcome to serve the country. If proved then Jail. R U Ready for this ?

Appeal in SC
by arungopal agarwal on Mar 12, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congrats to Mulayam, that inspite of mass wealth accumulated by him, he is in a poisiton to win election. Ruling party at the centre may amend certain laws for the sake of resevations, put any tax on Indian public, but does not want to amend the constituion that a person cannot fight an election till he gets clean chit about his honesty and criminal record.

RE:Appeal in SC
by Roy John on Mar 12, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink
If I dont like any of the Candidates listed in ballot paper from all political parties, what is choice left for me not to vote for anybody ? Why dont election commission think of this to give voters a choice to choose a candidate. We need reform in election procedure itself. Why they donot verify the previous wealth with current asset of the candidate.

RE:TIP for CBI
by Vinay Gupta on Mar 12, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
enjoyed.

Thanks

RE:RE:TIP for CBI
by Tislin Nainan on Mar 12, 2007 03:10 PM  Permalink
Great

Legal EXTORTION from common man
by Rashmi Dubey on Mar 12, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People are fighting for 2 BHK of approx 30Lacs...because of artificial EXPENSIVE Realty Market created by nexus of Politicians,Development Authorities and BuILDERS......The cost shud actually be 15 Lacs not 30 Lacs...BAS YE SAMAJH LO ki Ek FLAT KI PURCHASE PAR ADDITIONAL 5LACS BUILDER, 5 LACS GOVT OFFICIALS COMBINED AND 5 LACS POLITICIANS KO JATA HAI...Tabhi to All of a sudden PARSHVANATH,SHOBHA,GMR,ANSAL bla bla HAVE GOT GLOW IN SHARE MARKET,ADVERTISEMENT,AWARDS etc and COMMON MAN IS PAYING FROM HIS POCKET AMOUNT OF LACS...THIS IS THE WAY THAY HAVE DEVISED FOR EXTORTING MONEY 'LEGALLY' FROM COMMON MAN

RE:Legal EXTORTION from common man
by Vinay Gupta on Mar 12, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink
Dear Rashmi, ABB pata chala hai? After 20 years this amount will look very small as Bofors amount now is looking very small. And I have heard Congressi saying now that for such small amount lot of money is already spend in catching culprit( Quatorchi).

The problem with us is that we have already overlooked the misdeeds of congress for a long. Now every individual/part take shelter behind congress.

If we really want a solution then we have to start with Congress. This party has to be punished severly for every misdeed small/big, present/past. No logic , no argument or no brain washing or media management from congress should befool us.

If we are able to set Congress right then all these small Thief will themself run away.

RE:RE:Legal EXTORTION from common man
by Rashmi Dubey on Mar 12, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
Hi Vinay
Right..People shud not get befooled at end time by glamour, pomp & show by Lalu,Sheila Dixit,Sonia saying some joke in hindi etc....ALSO PEOPLE SHUD TAKE CARE FROM NOW ITSELF TO ENSURE THEIR NAMES IN VOTERS LIST

RE:RE:RE:Legal EXTORTION from common man
by WATSON PETER on Mar 12, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
Leave Congress alone u Illiterate ones. Whatever the country is or u are, its all bcos the congress ruled this country. Whether Good or Bad it has to do with the Congress, that doesn't mean a spy like Mulayam should escape.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Legal EXTORTION from common man
by Vicky Mishra on Mar 12, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
Abe PETER ...this is only becoz Some Basta####s like u r here , in india to support congress....first of all people like u should be killed....then Sonia,lalu,Mulayam,Karunanidhi etc...

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Legal EXTORTION from common man
by Rashmi Dubey on Mar 12, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
Yes Vicky
you are right, Terrorists shud have succeeded in bombing the Parlia. at that time...

MSY to go scot free
by Lucknow resident on Mar 12, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink 

Mulayam will jump through unharmed even this time as always. Reason being: He is too powerful now to be harmed. He can buy everything, even opponents. Plus, with Amar Singh, the master D, as people know him, on his side, he will influence even the CBI. If his plea is heard and another inquiry is instituted scrapping the CBI one as he demands, he will surely influence the inquiry. Even otherwise, the CBI is too well known for its inefficiency.

Total 56 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >