1. Please ask individual parties/Candidates their performance (point wise) against their manifesto in previous election. 2. Why Mulayam is afraid of facing CBI enquiry notified by Supreme Court in their recent judgments? If Congress is behind this, then why this party was supporting them in Centre and also taking their support in UP for last 4 years?? . 3. Ask BJP of their Ram temple issue.? Why not they build temple during their rule at Centre/State. If they raise the issue of Ram temple again, please stone them. 4. Please ask Raj Babbar that if Mulayam is so bad, what bloody he was doing in his party for last 8 years. What suddenly happen that Mulayam become so badly that also only on election time. 5. Ask V.P.Singh, Can he return the life of thousand of student killed during his tenure as Prime Minister on Mondal issue. Why he made the division of this country based on caste. He become prime minister of India on the issue of Bofors, What he has done in this regard. 6. Ask Mulayam/Amar singh that why he is seeking support from big BB & his family when his party has done good thing for people of the states. When Amar singh can gift 3 crore car to Abhisek, why not that amount was gifted to the poorer of the state. 7. Ask Mayawati, where is the amount she earned on Taj Corridor. Let her surrender that money to people before seeking for election.
My dear fellow citizen, time has come to ask direct question from these so called parties/leaders. Simply accusations on parties will help nothing .It is still not too late .Let us jointly fight & give them a fitting reply & also the message that they can not fool all of us based on religion , caste etc . Their survival is possible only they judiciously do good thing for the common people, providing good administration, wiping out of corruption & so on.
RE:Up Election
by girish s on Mar 11, 2007 10:21 PM Permalink
Well said Sanjay. Only if people in UP had that much of freedom. The common psyche is what is the choice and who cares. It is this thnking that has degenerated the land of great literary icons, freedom fighters and leaders to today's sorry state. UP has been the deciding factor for India and it needs a serious reform revolution.
The U.P. is not called Ulta Pradesh for nothing!! I wont be surprised if there is a fifth front and then sixth front as well!! I pity the people of U.P.
But the biggest beneficiary of all these will be BJP.
RE:RE:The conundrum called UP
by trikarn on Mar 11, 2007 01:52 PM Permalink
bcas UP is too big and unwieldy to have any sensible, approach to elections. it is a mini india in all its madness!
really i disagree with the comment of mr mohammed tasleemuddin regarding that mulam is supporting the muslim , he is a messia of the muslim, now the political game of india like a football who ever got the ball just the want to pass to their player , i will like to say to mr. md. tasleemuddin as a educated persion first think as a indian then you will realise that who is supporting to who's community , every politican are hungry of chair nobody care to their community just they care about their bank balance
I do not know what is happening to the people of our country. Come what may, they go to the Italian Goddess, as they feel she is, and beg for what they actually have in their own hands and can possess it if they really work sincerely towards it.
You people very well know what has happened to the prices throghout the country, now people are killing each other for a mere 60 yards of land due to what this govt has created. City has spread its hands towards the small villages and people are purchasing lands anywhere they call believing that they can sell at higher prices, all due to the false situtations created by this so called cong govt, and again we find people of other parties taking refuge in it only instead of creating an alternative to this govt or a strong opposition. God only help us now!!!
RE:RE:Fourth front
by Jairaj on Mar 11, 2007 12:56 PM Permalink
US or Canada ma khoi kisi videshi ko bagahwan man ka charan seva nahi kartha aur thum jaisa Kua ka mendak kom ka karan hi is desh ki unathi nahi ho raha hai...............
RE:Fourth front
by Mathews B on Mar 11, 2007 01:31 PM Permalink
Dear Sunil ,
Mrs Sonia got married to MR. Rajiv so she is a part of our country, lets accept her in our country, as she is serving india and all the time thinking and caring about India.
Otherwise also if you see properly then you will find many our loving Indians are involved in lots of corruption.
RE:RE:Fourth front
by Susheel Bhat on Mar 11, 2007 03:19 PM Permalink
Serving India? Thinking and caring about India? Give me a break! May God bless India and save it from the cancer called congress! I wont blame Sonia as the saying is %u02DDApni murgi agar sahi hoti to doosroun ke ghar mein ande nahin deti%u02DD! All congressmen and their supporters are exactly the kind of people who let East India Company establish its foot, help them in their Divide and Rule Policy and conquer India. What can be done to them? Only God will save India.