What a great logic. Laloo was set free because PIL aainst him was from a political but same logic doesnot apply on PIL against Mulayam.
I am not supporting Mulayam but judiciary in this country is a makeing mockery of it self. Since Laloo is with Congress and Congress is known for its influence on SC and also Laloo support is crucial for Sonia , He is set free.
Decision of SC is a welcome in case Mulayam but judiciary should also book Laloo
RE:Jai ho supreme court ji ki! jai ho
by pradeep agarwal on Mar 07, 2007 05:38 PM Permalink
Spare SC from linkages to political class.They are our last hope & works on facts & interpretation of law.
RE:RE:Jai ho supreme court ji ki! jai ho
by Arun Tripathi on Mar 07, 2007 06:19 PM Permalink
abe vinay gupta tu apne dimag ka ilaz kara jake. Supreme court is doing the best job and dont try to maline its image. If you are a mulayam fan remain that no one wants you to reform yourself but if you have passion of writing comments, do it by remaining impartial.
RE:RE:RE:Jai ho supreme court ji ki! jai ho
by Sharan Patil on Mar 07, 2007 06:48 PM Permalink
Yes SC is our last hope.. that is my concern.. why SC differentiate between 2 Yadav's.. I welcome SC decisiion & hope (finally) PIL against Lalu also be considered... Congress please dont interfer in the courts matter.. they are our last hope..
musle maneovering by mulayam and money mania mocking at us.he is best at mastering the art of masking.mayhem through money can not be ruled out durig election. BIBHUTI , ORISSA
our constitution is requiring an amendment, where such politicians who have accumulated assets disporportionate to their income should be barred from politics till they prove that they are clean, the responsibility of proving should be of the individual not of the authorities.
RE:PIL against Mulayam Singh
by AR Krishnamurty on Mar 07, 2007 05:28 PM Permalink
NOT ONLY FOR THE POLITICIANS SUCH AS MULAYAM SINGH, LALU PRASAD YADAV, ETC. ETC. BUT ALSO FOR THE GOVERNMENT SERVANTS. THE ELECTION COMMISSION SHOULD BE MORE AND MORE STRINGENT. THEY SHOULD PUNUSH FOR GIVING A WRONG AFFIDEVIT. THIS HAS TO BE DONE IMMEDIATELY. SUCH REPORTS SHOULD BE MORE AND MORE BROUGHT IN ALL THE TV CHANNELS ALSO SO THAT ALL CITIZENS OF THIS COUNTRY CAN SEE. I SUGGEST REDIFF SHOULD ACQUIRE TV CHANNELS OR THEY SHOULD HAVE A TIE UP WITH INDIA TV OR CNN/INB OF RAJDIP SIRDESAI. I WOULD REQUEST TV CAHNNELS TO PROJECT SUCH CURREPTIONS BEFORE THE ELECTION OF UP SO THAT PEOPLE CAN VOTE FOR A RIGHT CANDIDATE IRRESPECTIVE OF POLITICAL AFFILIATION.
RE:RE:PIL against Mulayam Singh
by Vinay Gupta on Mar 07, 2007 05:45 PM Permalink
Bhai Ji, Yeh election commision wala and TV wala kya aasman se aya hai. They all are bLOODY ek thaili ke chatte batte. These TV channel ale are political activists. And this bloody Rajdip. If I remember correctly he was slapped by Kashi Ram for peeping into his bed room.
This Rajdep never had termity to peep into SONIA house. Why?
So please donot rely upon EC/SC/ Rajdeep . Situation is very demoralising and grim
ho gayi CBI probe aur ho gaya faisla court se...lalu sahib chara dakar gaye...aur abhi bhee railway minister bane baithe hain.... mulayam sahib ka bhee kuch nahin hona hai.... agar kuch hota hai to UP ki janta ko bahut khusi hogi...
RE:Do not spare Mulayam!
by Yehswanth Pai on Mar 07, 2007 05:14 PM Permalink
Are bhai Huney karnataka me bhi yek Mulayam Hai Uska Namm hai DEVEGOWDA. Aap idhar aakey saat mey uski bhi lelo
The Common people are bugged by the income tax dept to pay taxes on time. What they are doing in case of VIP's and VVIP's. India will be rich if all indians pay taxes on time without fail. Like mulayam many people will get caught if we have many chaturvedi's...
RE:Income Declarations...?
by ritnanya on Mar 07, 2007 05:00 PM Permalink
UP People should kick out Mualayam this time...but who they will vote for? Suggestions welcome.
RE:Income Declarations...?
by deepak tribhuwan on Apr 01, 2007 12:54 PM Permalink
Mr. Fazal, How can u find out ?? That's why people like Mulayam r less worried. Don't have a better choice. Kasai Badalnese Bakre Ki Kismat Nahi Badalti
RE:RE:RE:Income Declarations...?
by Pradip Chahande on Mar 07, 2007 05:19 PM Permalink
Todays need One Iran Lady as like Mayawati for better social & economic progress in UP. so the voting to BSP. PRADIP CHAHANDE(AKOLA)MAHARASHTRA.
I want to acknowledge the hard work & courage of Mr Chaturvedi who is fighting the lone battle against Mulayam Yadav.
Mr Chaturvedi must be living his life in tremendaous pressure & can be eleminated in seconds from this world by the so called powerful ministers ( actually they are cowered & Liers).
I salute you Mr Chaturvedi & support you for all the good & honest work carried out for & on behalf of Honest Indians.
RE:Commanding Power
by narayan puthran on Mar 07, 2007 05:55 PM Permalink
Let God Create hundred and thousands of Chaturvedis,all corrupt politicians, burecreats pulled to court through PIL, and their ill-gotten wealth should be brought to notice of General Public . The man sella Wada Pav on the streets, becomes crore pati, ordinery School teacher becomes billioner as soon he becomes Political leader, we have wonderful democracy in India, long live this kind of democracy all over the world.
Why should only Mulayam Singh Yadav's wealth be probed.Why not each and every politician irrespective of whether he or she is from ruling aprty or from opposition.
As per our constitution any person with a criminal background cannot contest the election, whathas our court done to make this law a fullproof, Have the courts ever bothered to find out the integrity and character of each person who stands for election. Our courts time and again fail to carry out their basis task in an effective and tranparent matter , and people like us are aware of it but we turn a blind eye then why this sudden hue and cry on Mulayam singh Yadav ?Why not target the source of the problems
RE:RE:HELLO FRIENDS
by Sharan Patil on Mar 07, 2007 07:15 PM Permalink
Yes, I cant understand.. why central govt is against Mulayam govt... from last 1 month this drama is intolarable.. even they are misusing constituation...
All Mulayam can do is acquire property by intimidating their rightful-owners to sell at lowest costs to him and play dirty politics of appeasing minority-community and vote-bank politics. The same was the character of VP Singh, Arjun Singh and the Congress leaders. They are living-shames to the nation. It is clear now that to save himself from these only did he become an UPA-alley. But the third-piller of democracy, the Judiciary, worked finally. As they say: "the machine of rightiousness rings by itself".
RE:Mulayam's properties
by Arun Tripathi on Mar 07, 2007 06:28 PM Permalink
just for your information Mr Ghoshal, VP Singh has donated 450 acres of his agricultural land. Infact no has spoken about any thing relating to corruption against him, not even vinay gupta who seems to be a hardcore fan of mulayam. Dont drag VP in the list of corrupt politicians. And even Arjun has also not been mentioned for this. If you have some solid proof against any congress politician, be one chaturvedi and dont just write here out of your imaginations.
RE:RE:Mulayam's properties
by Sharan Patil on Mar 07, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
And and forget to mention.. what about AP CM mr. .. Raddy... he is now a days busy in distributing his 100's of acres of Farm land.. when Karan thapar asked him about his farm, he said that he is unaware of his own property... gr8 ignorant... jai ho congress, aap loogon ko khud hi paata nahi kitna pocket garam hai...