Total 110 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Mulayam ke....
by Ponga Pandit on Mar 07, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink 

Mulayam ke "mulayam" angon ko pakkad main jakkad kar daba do!

RE:Invitation for 21st Annual Award function - Accommodatin Times
by Jurist Jurist on Mar 07, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
Dear All,

What is this?
Can any one help me by explining this rubbish placed here.

mulayam singh
by alchemybrown on Mar 07, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is dharti mein dum hai
kyonki
yahan jurm kam hai

RE:mulayam singh
by Sharan Patil on Mar 07, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
yes... true...
he did not said,,
.. jurm nahi hai..

.. jurm kam hai.... accepted boss

RE:mulayam singh
by syed mian on Mar 07, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink
....Kyonki yehan JURM KAAM HAI.

MULAYAM IS ONLY THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG
by ramesh iyer on Mar 07, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Politicians, as a class, have failed this Great Nation. The contributing factor is the corrupt bureaucracy. Unless these two corrodaded pillars are broken in to pieces, the belief of the people that the Nation is standing on them can not be dislodged

RE:MULAYAM IS ONLY THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG
by Sharan Patil on Mar 07, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink
I always hated SP & Mulla-yam singh. , but I wont understand why only MULAYAM, why silence for others... you cant discreminate one politican & a party.. who gave the (only ) permission to congress to loot india, why cant other will do.. I hate politics coz, it makes u corrupt, the system is like that.. People see politics another business... I feel sorry for the mulayam on seeing witch hunt from central govt, by hook or crook....

RE:RE:MULAYAM IS ONLY THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG
by Sharan Patil on Mar 07, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
SC turned into political football
---------------------------------
source: http://www.samachar.com/features/050307-editorial.html

On the face of it, it does appear unfair that the Supreme Court should dismiss out of hand a PIL filed by a senior BJP leader against Laloo Yadav for having allegedly amassed wealth far in excess of his known sources of income but, a few months later, admit a PIL by a Congress activist against Mulayam Singh Yadav.

After all, the plea against both Yadavs was that they had misused their official position as chief minister of Bihar and UP respectively to acquire assets in their own name and in the names of their close family members through corrupt means. In the case of the Railway Minister the apex court quite appropriately dismissed the petition by Sushil Modi, now the deputy chief minister of Bihar, on the very sound argument that the court was not the right forum for fighting political battles. But in the case of the other Yadav, last week the same court, in its wisdom, remitted the matter to the country's apex investigative agency, directing it to probe whether or not the UP CM had misused his present and earlier stints in power to make money through illicit means.

Though the court was at pains to explain that the two cases were different, yet it does detract from the fairness of the judicial system when one Yadav is let off lightly while the other is made accountable to the CBI. The uneven judicial approach does seem odd, particularly when the apex court earlier had frowned upon PILs being filed by political persons.

The PIL against the UP CM was filed by Vishwanath Chaturvedi. Though Chaturvedi did try to conceal from the court his political antecedents, Yadav's counsel pointed out to the hon'ble judges the incontrovertible fact that the plaintiff had not only contested the Assembly poll on the Congress ticket but was a self-confessed party activist. Yet, the court persisted with the hearing on the PIL.

Last week with the election process underway for constituting a new UP Assembly, the court provided Chaturvedi the relief that he in all likelihood was looking forward to by remitting the matter in the court of the CBI. Ordinarily, we might have had no quarrel with the seemingly variant approach in the PILs against the two Yadav chieftains, one arrayed in favour and another against the ruling Congress Party.

In pointing out this seeming duality of approach our sole concern is the public image of the higher judiciary. By allowing itself to be traduced against so very publicly as the SP leadership is now doing, the higher judiciary may have become vulnerable to a very unfair and unwarranted suspicion of double-standards at the hands of a reckless set of politicians. Indeed, the scurrilous reference to the contents of a purported CD by the SP leaders inside and outside Parliament is a desperate attempt to tarnish the image of the judiciary.

It is in the interest of the judiciary itself that justice is not only done but is seen to be done. Unfortunately, the SP leaders would try and convince a section of the people, especially their own followers, that Mulayam Singh Yadav was being hounded as part of a conspiracy hatched by the Congress Party and that the highest court in the land had unwittingly played straight into the party's hands by sanctioning the use of the CBI for a witch-hunt against him. This should have been avoided. Because the poll process is already on, the SC order has become a propaganda tool for both the plaintiff's Congress Party and for the defendant.

While the Congress would triumphantly talk about Yadav's monumental corruption, the SP leaders would try and gain sympathy, painting the UP CM as a victim of a plot to tarnish his image. Even the courts cannot operate in a vacuum. The highest court itself

by Kalai Selvan on Mar 08, 2007 05:07 AM  Permalink
Who gave congress permission to loot India? BJP of course!! If they are not corrupt themselves can't they make mincemeat of the congress?

by syed mian on Mar 07, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
Why the congress only-? Very kind of you if you let us know who is not looting-?

jangal rajaj khatam ho
by Sunil Chaudhary on Mar 07, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink 

U.P.main pishalee 4 sal se gundaraj chal raha hai jisko chalane wale hain mr mulayam singh.Agar SC koi fasla deta hai to yeh U.Pke janta ke liay bhaut he acha hoga.Poori U.P.ke janta is samay shanti se choonav chati hai jo ki MRmulayam singh ke sarkar main ho he nahi sakte.Isliy is sarkar ko jaldi se jaldi barkast kia jai our U.Pse JANGALRAAJ-GUNDARAAJ smapt kia jay.SABHI U.P.NIWASI.

UP
by rakesh garg on Mar 07, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

And Mr Amitabh is in full support for Yttar Pradesh. What an irony

RE:UP
by Jurist Jurist on Mar 07, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
Hai Rakesh,

Where is the "Yttar Pradesh"?

This country will go to the dogs
by Anurag Agrawal on Mar 07, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink 

I simply don't understand how we are ever going to progress until we start voting for genuine progressive reasons instead of along caste, religion , regional lines. There is no future for this country. And for this purpose only some select few should be allowed to vote.

UP needs new blood
by pelican technologies on Mar 07, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink 

my salute to people of UP for surviving such a hostile and currupt enviornment.UP needs some some no nonsense technocrat as CM, otherwise there is no hope from current crop of politicians from any party.

Will this man bring down Mulayam?
by p k on Mar 07, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mulayam is going to get more power in this coming election in UP.
Main reason behind this is Congress game of hide & seek with Mulayam & in UP.

RE:Will this man bring down Mulayam?
by Vinay Gupta on Mar 07, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
Congress wants this. Congress love curruption. They want to strenghten Mulyam.

I agree with you. Unfortunately Mulayam will emerge more powerful

RE:RE:Will this man bring down Mulayam?
by Arun Tripathi on Mar 07, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink
This is your day dream (normaly owls do dream in day time) which will never come true and people of uttar pradesh will be liberated after mid may.

RE:Will this man bring down Mulayam?
by deepak tribhuwan on Apr 01, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink
Just like Iraq is liberated by the US Goondas ??

RE:jokes
by Vikram Korde on Mar 07, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink
Santok Singh --- How are your jokes relevant here? Also, going through all the mistakes in your typing, its impossible to understand what's written there. At least spell check the stuff before you post. What rubbish you have posted.

Coming to Mulayam -- its the tip of the iceberg. The facts will come out only when the hounds from CBI dig deeper and deeper. I hope Mulayam falls and brings many other corrupt politicians down with him.

by Mohan Saini on Mar 07, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
U are an absolute JERK Santok. I am trying to figure out what kind of stupid are u! U win hands down!!!

by Vikram Korde on Mar 07, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink
Santok Singh --- How are your jokes relevant here? Also, going through all the mistakes in your typing, its impossible to understand what's written there. At least spell check the stuff before you post. What rubbish you have posted.

Coming to Mulayam -- its the tip of the iceberg. The facts will come out only when the hounds from CBI dig deeper and deeper. I hope Mulayam falls and brings many other corrupt politicians down with him.

Total 110 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >