Total 62 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Comrade Saketh Rajan murder was equally ruthless
by santo sweeto on Mar 05, 2007 12:33 AM  Permalink 

Karnataka police ACP Sivakumar killed comrade Saketh Rajan in Chickmanglur and the politicians did not shed any tears for this murderous act. When a Jharkhand MP is killed they shed crocodile tears.

Jharkhand: Naxals gun down JMM MP
by Piyush Bhargava on Mar 04, 2007 11:33 PM  Permalink 

While this is a sad incident. The politicians themselves are responsible for this.The money supposed to be used for development is pocketed by the politicians and the Bureaucrats.

Kill the Politicians.´- They depict the naxalites in a wrong manner
by santo sweeto on Mar 04, 2007 11:14 PM  Permalink 

There are lot more hooligans in the parliament who waste tax payers money. All they do is use the tax payers money to hike their security and increase the level of corruption within the country.

Kill them till the Indian populace gets independence from these parasites.

Naxals gun down JMM MP
by miraj on Mar 04, 2007 11:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A sad incident.
Andhra, Chatisgarh, Orissa, Bihar & Jharkhand are severely affeted by Naxal Problems.
Thus a major part of the country is plagued by this problem.
We need to tackle this issue both sensitively & strongly.
Our leaders have made a mistake in Supporting Maoists in Nepal.
It is having a repercussion in India now.

RE:Naxals gun down JMM MP
by Chandan Jena on Mar 05, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink
As well as west bengal. Infact the Maoist mindset came from west bengal if I am not wrong.

RE:great work.. i wish all the mps are killed ....
by miraj on Mar 04, 2007 11:17 PM  Permalink
Will that solve all the problems?
What after that?

by kantha samy on Mar 05, 2007 12:18 AM  Permalink
ya good work

by ashish capoor on Mar 04, 2007 11:51 PM  Permalink
bhiya desh kaun chalayee ga

RE:RE:great work.. i wish all the mps are killed ....
by Gopal Panda on Mar 05, 2007 12:02 AM  Permalink
Tumahe kya lagta hai.yeah log desk ko chalte hai.Saram karo..see other countries without having anything they have gone far ahead of INDIA, Khabi unnathi ke baare e soocho.

RE:RE:RE:great work.. i wish all the mps are killed ....
by Man Ki on Mar 05, 2007 01:13 AM  Permalink
Unnati or development will take place only when every takes part in the social development. how many of you who are saying "lets-kill-all-politicians" actually vote?? Killing a person doesnt solve anything, if you feel the country is going to the dogs cos of the politicians, then the people who vote for them - either by accepting money/gifts" and people who dont take part in the voting process are equally responsible..i think that covers 95% of us indians..what do u say..guys..

KILLING OF MP
by ashish capoor on Mar 04, 2007 10:58 PM  Permalink 

kiling of an mp has raised such a hue & cry.what about soilders bing butchered in J7K like any thing.
how much more killings does the govt want ,to recogonise terror.
GOD SAVE US.

JMM learn to support the Commies at Centre- You make strange bedfellows
by santo sweeto on Mar 04, 2007 10:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress,Commies and UPA Allies will fight to death violently outside the parliament. While within the parliament they express well known bon homie. This is India of the future. NAXALITE ZINDABAD. Wipe out the criminals at the Parliament by using them and squeezing their life.

RE:JMM learn to support the Commies at Centre- You make strange bedfellows
by Man Ki on Mar 05, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink
yes wipe out the criminals at the parliament. It will solve all our problems. right!!! In which era are u living sir, After killing all the MPs then what?? who will rule us?? Ok supposing all the MPs are replaced by ur so called Maosits, well if we dont like how they are ruling (which we probably wont , cos if u had written the same above message saying kill all naxlites- when they are ruling-then u wuld be shot dead), is it ok to kill them too.. who determines whom to kill, who will kill. Dont you think there will be a breakdown of law and order. What u may think is coorect, might be wrong for someone else...

American money is funding maoists and naxalites
by sanjay choudhry on Mar 04, 2007 10:40 PM  Permalink 

This whole Maoist and naxal movement in India and Nepal is funded by Western (American) money through the missionaries working in the hinterland. There are enough intellegence inputs about this. Same is true with North East Christian fundamentaist insurgents who are supported by the Church. Prachanda, the Nepali Maoist leader and his wife, both are Christians.

Jharkhand: Naxals gun down JMM MP
by Piyush Bhargava on Mar 04, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ever since the commies starting weilding their influence on the central Government the naxal violence has increased. The communists are giving moral support to the naxalites.

RE:Jharkhand: Naxals gun down JMM MP
by miraj on Mar 04, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink
may be it is true

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 62 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >