Total 29 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
How/Why Shabuddin is in paliamant..???
by prem nath dubey on May 10, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink 

Nobody given a single vote in favour of Shahabuddin, How is he in the parliament...Among many views send at the topic not favouring him..Who are those bloody people who are sending him parliament...

koi isko martha kyun nahin yaar??
by bharath Hindu on Mar 02, 2007 01:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Koi isko narkavasi kyun nahi karthe yaar...ben ch0d...

RE:koi isko martha kyun nahin yaar??
by prem dubey on May 10, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
Only Public can do this...but I still don't understand if he is so crimal..which mentality people vote for him..
This is India..Sab Chlta hai...
Here only those people are saint/honest who donot get chance....

Will and Wisdom
by God and religion are distinct. on Mar 02, 2007 01:39 AM  Permalink 

All politics is local.

Shahabuddin convicted in assault case
by S Kiran on Mar 01, 2007 08:55 PM  Permalink 

Hats off to the judicial system, you have given a judgment after 8 years which will in all probability be overturned by a higher court or the convict will die before the verdict.

Shame on the system!

Shahabuddin
by Vijaya Kumar on Mar 01, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If he is in a muslim country like saudi arabia, he can do only one crime. He is like a cancer affected to our society which have to remove by a "proper radiation".

lacunas of political systems
by rajan sharma on Mar 01, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PEOPLE LIKE SHAHABUDDIN ARE RESULT OF IMPOTENT POLITICAL SYSTEM OF INDIA WHICH NOT ONLY HELPS CORRUPTION TO PREVAIL BUT ALSO PREVENTS THE CULPRITS.BECAUSE SINCE INDEPENDENCE NOT A SINGLE PARLIAMENTARIAN HAD BEEN PROVED GUILTY AND SENTENCED LIKEWISE HOWEVER A HUGE NO HAD BEEN PROSECUTED AND RESULT IS NOT KNOWN.THESE ARE THE PRODUCTS OF SYSTEM.

Reality!!!
by mahesh kamath on Mar 01, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He belongs to minority (so called)community and also supporter of the greatest railway minister of India. Hence in India we don't hang him but we will give him enough chance to escape and kill more people, again because he is belongs to minority (so called)and that is what is asked in his religion.

RE:Reality!!!
by Paresh Tyagi on Mar 01, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink
I think we shouldnot bring religion, he is not following any religion if he is a criminal. No religion teaches to e a criminal, I am against Shahabuddin and also against those hardliners who blame other's religion for this. We have even bigger criminals (politicians) in our religion do you think our hindu religion teaches them to do all what they are doing.

I just want to request everyone that no crime is performed by a person who follows any religiion since religion is for upliftment of a person and not downgrading him.

Wah
by syam j on Mar 01, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink 

Wah Bihar Wah!!

hang him in public
by harish shetty on Mar 01, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hang him in public in front of his supporters specially in front of lalu prasad

RE:hang him in public
by Avinash Murkute on Mar 01, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
Yes hang him till death in full public view and then send him in jail for 30 years for rest of the crimes. Quite possible.....?

Cut of His HANDS and legs
by ratnesh srivastav on Mar 01, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I demand,
Cut of his HANDS and legs: For Murdering many civilians
Castrate him: For raping women
Cut his TONGUE: For daring to ask for Votes.

RE:Cut of His HANDS and legs
by nitin patil on Mar 01, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
Dear Ratnesh
I think you should be judge.
Very good judgement.

Regards
nitin

Total 29 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >