RE:This family is a curse on the nation
by Alexander Lawrance on Jun 30, 2007 09:59 AM Permalink
sms 'taj to 4567' This message is irrelavant to the actual discussion, but please understand our taj mahal needs 30 crore more votes to become one of the sevenwonders. This election is happening after 2200 years. Lets join our hands together as Indians and vote for our Taj Mahal.
sms 'taj to 4567' or log on to www.new7wonders.com
by satya on Jun 29, 2007 08:51 PM Permalink
we have transferred that profession to you. you live in a constitution given by us. so behave and obey. you dirty brahmins have looted this country for a long time. Enough!
RE:RE:This family is a curse on the nation
by satya on Jun 29, 2007 09:02 PM Permalink
Why are you ashamed of accepting that you are a dirty brahmin ? Your post is proof enuf who is the real b@stard_ . Ambedkar was no less than a Gods incarnation.
by on Jun 29, 2007 10:59 PM Permalink
why don't you guys do something worthwhile for the nation's uplift instead of wasting your precious time with such futile discussions.
China is still a big problem for India with rise of maoists in various states. These Maoists along with islamic extremists can create havoc in this country.
Nehru dint deserve to be the PM of India, Patel was a Better person. Nehru is the source of all problems India is facing today whether that of terrorism, muslim appeasement, economic problems.
RE:RE:Nehru
by shashwat on Jun 29, 2007 08:51 PM Permalink
Well said Mr Khurana, Sonia Gandhi is the worst among them, see the kind of lady she is appointing as president.
RE:RE:RE:Nehru
by shashwat on Jun 29, 2007 08:52 PM Permalink
sonia gandhi wants to show the world that how foolish Indian people r and people like pratibha patil can become President of this country.
RE:Nehru
by shashwat on Jun 29, 2007 08:43 PM Permalink
Abdul bhai aap pandit ji ki wajah se India mein hai, nahin to pakistan ke kissi madarse mein sad rahe hote. adab barse.
by mohmmed abdul on Jun 29, 2007 08:55 PM Permalink
AT LEAST RESPECT THE FREEDOM FIGHTERS HEY YOU NEW GENERATION OF NUTHURAM GODSE FAMILY MEMBERS
by ANAND TEERTHA on Jun 29, 2007 08:40 PM Permalink
Now SNOAI is taking us for a ride.If india wants to surge ahead we must kick out Nehru-fake Gandhi dynasty from politics.
by phycho on Jun 29, 2007 08:50 PM Permalink
satya, we all know u r a sick bast*ad, so shut your filthy mouth and dont try to divide indians on the basis of caste. For your information, its ONLY brahmins who scold nehru and gandhi, because they consider them not worthy of being a brahmin.
by noel on Jun 29, 2007 09:39 PM Permalink
satya!! you know you are in IIM because of reservations, you coudnt have got into IIM/IIT if you were fighting completely on your own, dont talk shit and dont abuse everyone else.
RE:India was screwed not only by China but Pakistan also!!??
by jet on Jun 29, 2007 08:54 PM Permalink
I agree with u Chola King, Indians should come out of the Hero worship and 'above all' thinking about some of our leaders like Gandhi and Nehru. These 2 guys are the reason for the present day security threats of the country. India has been ruled by dirty leaders who never thought of permanently removing the security threats of the country but always looked at taking political mileage out of them.
RE:Pandit ji
by shashwat on Jun 29, 2007 08:35 PM Permalink
this is a fact, i am not joking. Pandit nehru felt fooled and betrayed by Chinese. Their treachery killed him
If you weren't born then, Why do you bother to remind us about that incident?
Let me guess, You belong to that "super-intelligent" group of people - the Sikhs like our present PM!
CPR means Cardiopulmonary resuscitation. It is the only way losers like you get to mouth-to-mouth kiss other people albeit with the excuse of saving their lives!
by phycho on Jun 29, 2007 08:51 PM Permalink
CPR - CardioPulmonary Resuscitation - trying to revive a dying man from heart attack through some medically prescribed procedure.
by jet on Jun 29, 2007 08:42 PM Permalink
Shashwant, U seem to be a bhola or a fool, still saying Panditji after all the foolish deeds by Nehru who was the most incapable person to be a PM. Look at the gifts that idiot has given to this country, A burning Kashmir and all the border issues with China.
RE:Pandit Ji
by jet on Jun 29, 2007 08:59 PM Permalink
Good one Shashwant, When China occupied Aksai-chin,That bald-head said "let it be, it is a waste land, nothing lives there". Vajpay replied to him saying there is nothing on ur bald head, Is it not important to u. Nehru just shut his stinking mouth and a**
Nehru was a PM with good economic vision but lacked killer Instinct..Indira was a PM who missed on Economic side but had aggressive instinct which made us victorious in 1971..Atal was a PM with good economic vision and honest heart but again lacked decision making power.....We need Leader who have economic vision like Roosovelt, killer instinct like Churchil and selfless like L.B.Shashri. I was in Indian Army for 5 yrs on Short service commision and now I work as IT Consultant in America since 4 yrs, My experience is that we in India talk a lot, watching from high above and just block orkut..but only few practically take up responsibility.. We blame our Leader like Nehru, indira, Atal etc etc..but we again and again keep on electing Mulayam, mayawati, laloo, sonia etc...
*) Have u ever thought why Indian Army faces shortage of Officers by 20K in a country of billion people..because educated r busy minting money in America and Europe..Why cant Engineers join army for 5 yrs and then go abroad..It is possible I have done it and many of my colleagues in Army and Airforce have done it.. *) Have u ever thought why Indian citizens r getting killed by terrorists in Kashmir and our own media people sit on hunger strike when a single terrorist is killed...because we like to be seen as nice Humans...
So blame lies with us..So wake up...
Jai Hind.. Love my country India Love my birth place Kashmir and Love my religion Hinduism.
RE:Nehru Taken for ride...
by Guru on Jun 29, 2007 08:57 PM Permalink
Ur right, all I see is a blame game and we forget we r part of that.
Ur analogy sounds intresting but when it comes to 2 billion population, its not just shortage of army officers but shortage of lot of things. Prime thing being education... When we talk of america, basic education is free. so, I think education can take care of most of the concerns that we talk of.
As far as already educated ppl minting money is concerned, I think (I may be wrong) more than 50% give back in the form of service or indirectly by some means, and some end up giving a lot without knowledge (atleast part of there life). And many go back.
SSB is a nice thing that u have suggested. I personally know many of my friends going for that. I myself wrote SSB (never got selcted, thats a different matter).
by ANAND TEERTHA on Jun 29, 2007 08:48 PM Permalink
YES we must drived out Communists,Islamists and Cong-I, to make india a better place to live in and prosper.
by Nanda on Jun 29, 2007 08:44 PM Permalink
Answer to your "Why cant Engineers join army for 5 yrs and then go abroad" is, people like you (convent educated), cannot see a student whose medium of education is non-English, as efficient as convent English speaking. Why cannot they recruit non-English speaking guy? We have lot, but when u r English friendly, you cannot see that. We have millions "Berozgaar", who are mentally and physically fit but cannot join Force, simply because they cannot speak English. Change your mindset. British left, but their breed still ruling India.
RE:RE:Nehru Taken for ride...
by Guru on Jun 29, 2007 09:11 PM Permalink
Nanda,
I think engineering courses (whichever college you take in India, rural or urban) teach their courses in english. and convent english is not different from regular english. also, SSb exams are in both english and Hindi (national language)..