Total 599 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Indians are darpoks!!
by sivajibhai on Jun 29, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The cold naked bare hard truth is that Indians are darpoks!!! Darte hain China se. Hey dont mistake me. It is not the Indian citizen who is darpok! It is the dirty ugly old doddering cheat chor shameless Indian politician who is DARPOK!!! When the Chinese Ambassador to India declares openly that Arunachal Pradesh is Chinese territory our crooked politicians dont even have the guts to summon him to the foriegn office and give him a dressing down. Not even a word in the LOK SABHA. No statements from Madam Sonia who is the actual PM and not our Manmohan Mauji.

RE:Indians are darpoks!!
by inkypinky on Jun 29, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink

if indian ambassador in beijing had claimed an inch of chinese territory he would have been deported next day.

by Alexander Lawrance on Jun 30, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink
sms 'taj to 4567' This message is irrelavant to the actual discussion, but please understand our taj mahal needs 30 crore more votes to become one of the sevenwonders. This election is happening after 2200 years. Lets join our hands together as Indians and vote for our Taj Mahal.
sms 'taj to 4567' or log on to www.new7wonders.com

by on Jun 29, 2007 10:28 PM  Permalink
sale sab ke sab dhakosale baithe hain parllament main, jute maron salon ko.

by manish gupta on Jun 29, 2007 10:47 PM  Permalink
jute nahi they all need a very very good F*ck

by mohan babu appaiahgari on Jun 29, 2007 10:23 PM  Permalink
Hey, you mean to say that you are a brave man. Than do you protest against those wrong things happening around you? Do you show the guts? If you,then what you said could be true. But if you don't, then I think you have no right deliver such lectures. I still I am wrong while thinking that you yourself are a DARPOK!!! But if my assumption is right then, please..........

by dinesh karanth on Jun 29, 2007 09:51 PM  Permalink
All politicians are barred from contesting elections and a new set of young, honest and sincere politicians takes care of our country. Hahahahahaha, I was dreaming, Sorry.

Follow the true leader....
by satya on Jun 29, 2007 09:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the bramins should bow down to the constitution of India. It is the best text ever written by a man of vision. It is time the brahmins start following the ideals of Ambedkar and make India a stronger country.

RE:Follow the true leader....
by Ravi Iyer on Jun 29, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink

satya,

Dr. Ambedkar was a lawyer like Nehru. He didn't "write" the constitution! He copied it from the British!!

Look at any law in the constitution, it has its origin in the 1800s!!

Can you read facts? or do you need reservation to get into a reading class now!!!

RE:Follow the true leader....
by dhana r priya on Jun 29, 2007 09:49 PM  Permalink
What a comic Mr. Satya is! He believes that the constitution was written single handedly by Dr. Ambedkar, that too in a short span of 3 years!!!
I pity your ignorance and total lack of common sense.

RE:RE:Follow the true leader....
by mohan babu appaiahgari on Jun 29, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
Mr. Satya, I think you have the reservation to be called so. Otherwise, you guys would fight for this "Mr." prefix too. Hey Dhana priya and Ravi, well said guys. Now I understand, why these guys who fight for reservation, actually need the reservation. Simple, they don't have brains. By the way, why is Mr.Satyaji talking something unrelated to the actual context? Hey don't think that I belong to higher castes. I too belong to OBC, but I never used that stupid thing in my life to get what I want. So, stop unnecessarily boasting so much about the small contribution a backward class fellow did to India, that too not by his own. He just copied from elsewhere.

RE:Imagine what happened if Sardar Patel has become first PM..?
by satya on Jun 29, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink
Exactly...so the moral of the story...
Brahmin can lick the the ass of anyone anytime to come to power...

RE:RE:Imagine what happened if Sardar Patel has become first PM..?
by jet on Jun 29, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink
Satya, dont spoil my posts by ur blind hatred towards Brahmins, yaar they are just 3% in the population and there is no chance for them now to get any good education or job with all these reservations. Just leave them and fight with the other evil castes in the society which are dominating now.

by satya on Jun 29, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink
How much potassium cyanide is needed to kill a person ? Similarly 3% is poison enuf to kill a country.

by Shenidh on Jun 29, 2007 10:10 PM  Permalink
Exactly true satya, there is old saying "if you find a snake and a brahmin then first kill brahmin and then snake." bcoz brahmin is more poisonous than a snake. It's beeen proved for centuries.

by Ravi Iyer on Jun 29, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink

satya,

You have been watching way too many Kader Khan movies!

Give it a rest!!

LOL

by satya on Jun 29, 2007 09:21 PM  Permalink
your repeating messages show who has run out of words...

by dinesh karanth on Jun 29, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink
You are biggest fool on earth if you think that Brahmins have not contributed to Indian Society. With all reservation for all of you we Brahmins will prosper more because we do not cheat anybody and we are always sincere. We will always be ahead even after 100 % reservations for duckheads like you

by Shenidh on Jun 29, 2007 10:17 PM  Permalink
they might have contributed but only for selfish gains not to the society. They are most selfish people on the earth just like jews

RE:EXPOSED
by Ravi Iyer on Jun 29, 2007 09:24 PM  Permalink

Satya,

Answer this:

If Brahmins are traitors, what have you done that qualifies as patriotic??

You are barking like a stray dog!

RE:RE:EXPOSED
by satya on Jun 29, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink
It is only people like us who has worked hard to make India a better country. Look at you brahmin Nehru...

by Ravi Iyer on Jun 29, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink

satya, you toil-et paper!

The freedom struggle was pioneered and sustained by Brahmins from Mangal Pandey to Tilak and Gokhale to name a few.

The donkeys and other beasts of burden worked hard in India before and after Independence, should they get acknowledgements for their hardwork too??

by satya on Jun 29, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink
hahaha now you want to believe in the history written by some dirty brahmins hahahaha

by Shenidh on Jun 29, 2007 10:10 PM  Permalink
Brahmin Iyer must read indian freedom history from organization like RSS, VHP, bajrangdal

by Shenidh on Jun 29, 2007 10:01 PM  Permalink
These brahmins know how to create hatred between different communities. There is old saying "if you find a snake and a brahmin, then first kill brahmin." They are biggest traitors on earth. Look at their organization RSS, VHP. They are basically creating hatred among communities and creating problems in our country. They just want to keep their dominance on everything right from education, govt services in private sector, everywhere. If one brahmin joins any company, he pulls his community. They cancer to our society

by Ravi Iyer on Jun 29, 2007 09:35 PM  Permalink

satya,

If you don't believe in this history then Dr. Ambedkar didn't exist either! Right??

by ramakrishna damaraju on Jun 29, 2007 09:46 PM  Permalink
only thing is this character Satya suffers from selective amnesia and only wants to qualify history as he deems fit.

by Shenidh on Jun 29, 2007 10:05 PM  Permalink
I think he must read indian freedom history from terrorist organization like RSS, VHP..

by Shenidh on Jun 29, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink
Satya,
These brahmins know how to create hatred between different communities. There is old saying "if you find a snake and a brahmin, then first kill brahmin." They are biggest traitors on earth. Look at their organization RSS, VHP. They are basically creating hatred among communities and creating problems in our country. They just want to keep their dominance on everything right from education, govt services in private sector, everywhere. If one brahmin joins any company, he pulls his community. They cancer to our society

by Shenidh on Jun 29, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink

by satya on Jun 29, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink
For me the constitution of India is greater than any other constitution. It is the sacred book for me. It was written by a person who had vision and who correctly identified the real culprits and traitors.

New generations of India should be tought the unbiased history
by jet on Jun 29, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As congress has ruled India most of the time after independence it filled the minds of Indians with only the positive acts of its leaders and sidelined the importance of leaders like Bose and Patel. The new generation should be made aware of the negative acts of the so-called great leaders of congress due to which our country has suffered a lot. why is that congress never gives importance to Bose and Patel and only harps about the Gandhi-Nehru Family.?

RE:New generations of India should be tought the unbiased history
by mohan babu appaiahgari on Jun 29, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
Boss!!!!!!!! Well said. Forget about congress, even a common man talks about only the positives of these bisexual congress leaders. They don't talk about the positives of Bhagar Singh, Bose, Patel, etc. Anyways, well said dear

Interesting Episode!
by Sarnath Kannan on Jun 29, 2007 09:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I read an interesting episode in a Tamil magazine (Vara malar in www.Dinamalar.com) about this Indo-chino war and Nehru.

Nehru was making a statement in the parliament that whatever land that china had forefully occupied were barren lands with inhospitable conditions and India should not really bother about it. One of the opposition member objected it saying "Nehruji, Even your head is barren only... Does it mean, we can chop it off and throw away?". After this, Nehru realized his mistake and corrected his stand.

RE:Interesting Episode!
by noel on Jun 29, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink
it was not an opposition member who said that it was Sardar patel who knew about nehrus incapabilities and chinas plans from the very time India got independence.

by jet on Jun 29, 2007 09:25 PM  Permalink
It was Atal Bihari Vajpayee not Patel

by aus ant on Jun 29, 2007 11:06 PM  Permalink
It was Sardar Patel.
If he had been PM instead of Nehru, India would have been a much respected country now.

Nehru
by mahua choudhury on Jun 29, 2007 09:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nehru was a fool living in a fool's paradise....if not a complete idiot!!!
What saddens me that even after it has been proved that whatever he believed in was wrong.....why are we still following his nonsense like the Public Sector, Sarkari Babus, Nationalization and other Communist Ideas???

RE:Nehru
by Sarnath Kannan on Jun 29, 2007 09:16 PM  Permalink
Rightly said Rahul.

by satya on Jun 29, 2007 09:10 PM  Permalink
what greatness of brahmin...read the article above and see how a brahmin brought disgrace to the country. You are just sick parasites.

by dinesh karanth on Jun 29, 2007 10:29 PM  Permalink
Nehrus affair with Lady Mountbatten is a open secret. Now looks like this bloody fellow Sathya is going to repeat this act by having an affair with his neighbour.

by Sameer Jolly on Jun 29, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink
when you guys will become indians and not bhramins or sc /st..the day u people thnk that u r indians....this country can rise.!!!

ABDUL BHAI
by shashwat on Jun 29, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

aBDUL BHAI U SAY "INDIA IS MY MOTHER COUNTRY I WILL LIVE HERE & I I WILL DIE HERE". THEN WHY SO MUCH LOVE FOR PAKISTAN. WHY CANT U BE A TRUE NATIONALIST AND SUPPORT BJP.

RE:ABDUL BHAI
by mohmmed abdul on Jun 29, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink
I WANT TO BE INDIA A PEACEFUL COUNTRY SO IT CAN DEVLOPE LIKE OTHERS BUT THESE INDIAN POLITICS MAKE INDIA BACKWARD FOR THEIR OWN PERSONAL FAVORS

RE:RE:ABDUL BHAI
by mohmmed abdul on Jun 29, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink
I AM NOT INTERESTED IN POLITICAL LEADER THEY ARE BIG LIARS THEY CAN DECIVE ANY ONE EVEN HINDUS.I JUST LOVE MY COUNTRY THAT IS ONLY INDIA.

RE:ABDUL BHAI
by aus ant on Jun 29, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink
U r a moron to equate nationalism with bjp.

Nehru and Mountbatton..?
by jet on Jun 29, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I heard about the Nehru and Mountbatten relation ship. Was it between Nehru and Mr. Mountbatten or Nehru and Mrs. Mountbatten.? Was Nehru a gay..? Any body has any idea..?

RE:Nehru and Mountbatton..?
by ROY KANT on Jun 29, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink
Nehru was very much a straight man.He made many political blunders but do not forget his sacrifices for India.At a fairly young age of 40 he lost his wife,he had no time for grieving.He was in and out of British prison at the time.He had platonic love affair with Lay Mountbatten.Mind you Lord Mountbatten was present and he did not objected as a husband then who are we to judge Nehru?The modern India's technological/scientific achievements are his vision and hard work towards it.My request to young Indians is before criticizing a stalwart like Nehru read about his life and what he did for India.Inspite of his many political mistakes he is worthy of our respect and love.Even one writer below commented about his love for children as pedophile behaviour,common be sensitive,sane and wise. Jai Hind.

by Ravi Iyer on Jun 29, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink

Jet,

Nehru was bisetshual!

He had "hard" feelings for both Lada and Lay-dee "Mount-Batten"!!

by satya on Jun 29, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink
guess he was the only brahmins who was able to get it hard lol

RE:RE:Nehru and Mountbatton..?
by Ravi Iyer on Jun 29, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink

satya,

What about the brahmins who got it "hard" "inside" you?

You have such a bad memory!!

by satya on Jun 29, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
dont abuse the gays by equating them with a brahmin.

by Ravi Iyer on Jun 29, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink

satya,

You seem to know very well who is worse between the two (gays and brahmins)?

You are such an authority on this because you had fisrt-"hand" "experiences" with both, right??

by satya on Jun 29, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink
My parents taught me one great thing...
If you see a snake and brahmin I should first kill the .... hahahahaha

Total 599 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>