Total 599 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Ph BJP supporters.
by Vasi tam on Jun 29, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First, I am not a congress supporter. but In general REDIFF discussion board filled with 90% BJP, VHP ,RSS Sanparivar supporters. Always shouting,Barking,abusing the congress very blindly madly without any reason. Suppose if you thing you are representative of peoples. Then why your BJP still in Letter pad level in many states. BJP should be in power always. VAJPAYEE unable to walk , ADVANI unable to thing ,RAJNATH unable to speck and flapper SUSHMA

I know you people will jump at me be calm and answer it. up to some extend try not to put me under abuse category.

RE:Ph BJP supporters.
by BHALOTIA Enterprise on Jun 29, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink
No need to give u explanation And Proudly I say I m BJP supporter unlike your Double face by saying ur not Congress Supporter Fact is U r VATICAN supporter.

Came to Reality that NOTHING is forever....So dont expect BJP in power always...
On your comment on Some Leader At least THEY ARE not DOORMAT of 10 janpath as all congress leader are......

RE:Ph BJP supporters.
by satya s on Jun 29, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink
"Then why your BJP still in Letter pad level in many states. "

1. They depend too much on north india and
upper castes.
2. their bigoted ideology does not meet minimum
civilised norms.Atleast a part of society
still consists of Decent,conscientous
people and will never touch these
uncivlised gang with a bargepole.

hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
by hujintao on Jun 29, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

india ...... what a shot by china...hahahahhhhahhahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa hehehehehehheeeeeeee heyeheyeyeyeeeeeeeeeeeeee

RE:RE:RE:hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
by santosh satpathy on Jun 29, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
u lost ur mind.period.

Oh.. poor BJP and Ally supporters..
by Vasi tam on Jun 29, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First, I am not a congress supporter. but In general REDIFF discussion board filled with 90% BJP, VHP ,RSS Sanparivar supporters. Always shouting,Barking,abusing the congress very blindly madly without any reason. Suppose if you thing you are representative of peoples. Then why your BJP still in Letter pad level in many states. BJP should be in power always. VAJPAYEE unable to walk , ADVANI unable to thing ,RAJNATH unable to speck and flapper SUSHMA

I know you people will jump at me be calm and answer it. up to some extend try not to put me under abuse category.

RE:RE:Oh.. poor BJP and Ally supporters..
by Vasi tam on Jun 30, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink
No.. believe me I am a pure Hindu.. I too agree that no Christians in this country are true or real. Mostly converted from Hindu. Why BJP couldn't convince all existing Hindus.Still not all hindus are ready to accept BJP is their sole representative . difference in Hindu is the main reason for conversion than whites gave money to them etc.

RE:Oh.. poor BJP and Ally supporters..
by Neta Mafia Don on Jun 29, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink
What is our fault if congress people are illiterate.

by hujintao on Jun 29, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
its 2007 n u still living in 1987... wake up ...

RE:RE:Oh.. poor BJP and Ally supporters..
by Vasi tam on Jun 29, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
So till 1987 BJP was letter pad party??

by KJ on Jun 29, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink
VT - I agree with your view. But I am an anti-Congress person 'coz I genuinely believe they have screwed our country. If you want me to elaborate on that, can do - but another forum.

Question is what is the other option - Its only the BJP single largest party in the country before Congress came back to Power this tenure. They did an excellant job after coming to power, but over the years the party seems to have lost vision.

Individuals in the party are excellant - Arun Shourie, Arun Jaitly, Advani, Modi, & Raje.

I would like to vote not on the basis of the popularity of the individual - but Education & clean background (no cases, disputes, murders, rapes, fraud, laundering).

Anyone good enuf? Nope - So its a question of Congress has screwed the country for 5decades, give the best of the alternatives a chance.

by satya s on Jun 29, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink
"Question is what is the other option "

The problem is not with other options. but what type of option it is.

They have a bigoted ideology and communalism is their lifeline. such a ideology will only attract evil people like nazism.

All evil people have bigotry as one of their traits.

so the problem is not that everyone shud support congress. but whether you want daylight mass murders like gujarat,children being indoctrinated with communalist ideas.

bigots will ensure all this and that is the problem i have with all hindutva supporters.

"Arun Shourie, Arun Jaitly, Advani, Modi, & Raje. "

"but Education & clean background (no cases, disputes, murders, rapes, fraud, laundering)."

ROFL!

Modi has shady background.For instance he is accused of masterminding the horrendous rapes in surat 1992.his role in the 2002 murder is too well documented.

by Vasi tam on Jun 30, 2007 09:51 AM  Permalink
I respect your reply.

Subhash Chandra Bose (vs) Nehru
by KJ on Jun 29, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink 

There was always speculation that SC Bose would have been a much better choice for a PM than Nehru. Nehru was lucky to have got the back of Mahatma Gandi.

Problem in INDIa.
by abhei on Jun 29, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Problems in india are created by BJP and Soniajee will solve the problem and make India as heaven.

"Problem in india solved" means "There is no BJP in INDIA".

RE:Problem in INDIa.
by kailashchander bhatt on Jun 29, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink
If you are little literate and patriotic all problem we are facing today is because of Nehru.Sonia is going also same line.
Traitor like you will destroy our country.Like they have diveded in Pakistan and Bagladesh.Created problem J&K.
Get lost from India.
Jai Hind

by BHALOTIA Enterprise on Jun 29, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
Heaven UPPAR hai.....
Ja Sonia ji aur unke parivar ko leke chala ja

by KJ on Jun 29, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
Sonia is scre*ball option for India, just as Congress has ruined the country for over 45years.

BJP was a good option, but the current divide in the party doesnt give much hope of a stable government.

So we gotto live with this scre*ball government! All they do is - tax the people who earn & give that money to the poor like 'free television' scheme by the DMK in Tamilnadu!

Nehru
by Reji A on Jun 29, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink 

He was a dumb prime minister.

RE:Nehru...a curse
by Vikramsinh Jadeja on Jun 29, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
perfectly correct about Narendra modi!!! I 100% agree

Nehrus' goof up
by ganesh shyam on Jun 29, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Nehru was handsome but dumb.Its a fact.Look at India suddenly surging ahead but with sc...up
infrastructure.His family Ms Indira made India go backward by 25 yrs due to her socialistic ideology & all Russian etc.Now the legacy continues by trying to be secular & bullshit..

RE:Nehrus' goof up
by Dinesh Brthwal on Jun 29, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
but wat ab RAKHI SAWANTS HEALTH REPORT, PLS UPDATE

RE:Nehrus' goof up
by Eigth Wonder on Jun 29, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink
Only solution is to make Chandra Babu Naidu as P.M and appointing Abdul Kalam as National Mentor. Jai Hind !!

RE:A VERY GOOD WEAPON.
by amit kalekar on Jun 29, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
By amit
lol ..very good observation

we the people
by natasha singhal on Jun 29, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is gratifying to do gandhi-nehru bashing, but then we still vote for the sonias and mulayams and the mayawatis, we still accept caste based reservation, we still vote for the dawood kaskars in the name of giving him a fair chance, we still stand beside the shiv sena and the bjp all in the name of secularism and we still lick the white arse....all in the name of being a secular and tolerant nation. Indians living in the south still call themselves "South Indians" and not "Indians" ....ahh!! what a pseudosecular and hypocritic nation we are, all we do is talk of our "golden past" and yet do nothing to kick out the mordern day politician and improve our lot !!!! so much for gandhi-nehru bashing .......

RE:RE:RE:we the people
by WatsonCRICKet on Jun 29, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
Hey, why this \"South\" Indian Bashing? I approve of all that you have said, but being a person from the southern part of India, I like all others consider ourselves Indians before taking the regional route...... Dont think that Indianness is your right only....there are more than a billion others.

RE:we the people
by Alexander Lawrance on Jun 30, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink
sms 'taj to 4567' This message is irrelavant to the actual discussion, but please understand our taj mahal needs 30 crore more votes to become one of the sevenwonders. This election is happening after 2200 years. Lets join our hands together as Indians and vote for our Taj Mahal.
sms 'taj to 4567' or log on to www.new7wonders.com

RE:we the people
by Dinesh Brthwal on Jun 29, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
so u planning to move else where

Total 599 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>